Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wendy
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was updated, well appointed, clean and very comfortable. The views from the porch were beautiful. My kids loved the pool. We thought we would use the Marriott pool every day but they loved the pool at the condo more. We even had beach chairs to take to the beautiful area beaches. Fantastic family visit!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
F and M
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay in this condo. It was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. This was the fourth year we have stayed in condos in Bay View Tower and this was our favorite by far. We have already made plans to return next year. The location, condo, and staff make this a perfect vacation spot.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
Beth
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Beautiful place, beautiful location, relaxing, enjoyable - just great! My only complaint was the beds were needed to be replaced.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Nick
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
713 is a beautiful condo, we really loved the location by San Carlos Bay, and close to Sanibel island. The swimming pool was perfect and a super location just yards from the small beach. We were gifted many great sunsets out over Sanibel and would run down to the pool area to take photographs. Definitely on the return and stay again list.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Alex
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Colleen
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful in fixing two issues but do not feel we should supply garbage bags or dishwasher detergent as there for 5 days
Property
Loved the location on the water and pool was very nice
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Susan
Portage, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly , helpful, and welcoming
Property
It was comfortable, private, and. Close to everything. My only regret is that we didn't stay there a full 10 days instead of 7
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Jeff
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Spring Break stay! Great property and very relaxing week!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Heather
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Leon
Northville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Alisa
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay! Perfect location and the condo was excellent!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Elizabeth
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were incredibly responsive and efficient. Overall, amazing!
Property
We have been coming for years and each time we do are impressed with the units themselves, the views, wonderful staff and the overall friendliness of everyone with whom we come into contact. Can't say enough positive things about our experience at Bayview Tower!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Salvatore
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
This place was by far the best Airbnb property I've stayed at yet. Super cozy, warm and very good location in a quiet friendly neighborhood. Highly Recommended!!!
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Darryl
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful condo from the moment you walked in. Impressive views to colorful dcor. We had everything we needed. Thanks you.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Abigail
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
Great stay and the pool was awesome! My only recommendation would be working with the Marriott to negotiate better hours for gym access. Hotel guests have 24 hr access but paying weekly members are only permitted 8:30 am to 6 pm.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Paula
N Reading, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I will be coming back
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Dan
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Every encounter was professional, friendly and inviting. Employees are well trained and courteous and enjoyed what they were doing.
Property
The luxury suite was comfortable to hang out in. Due to the location of not being on Sanibel beach, we would not likely stay in the facility again. However, we sure enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Bridget
Providence, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Mary
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
We shared a concern about a spot in the master bath shower with a gentleman in the office and he passed it along to Kara. She came and took pictures and will address it. Both were so nice and helpful. Unit could use pot holders and some barbeque utensils.
Property
We had a wonderful time and just loved our unit! The furnishings and the view were just the best! And we really liked the location of the complex and proximity to everything.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Jennifer
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Talking to the reservations agent was great. She was responsive and got us the contract ASAP.
Property
The property was great. The room was beautiful, the beaches were close. The pool was heated. We came with two children and two elderly parents, so there were 6 us in a 2 bedroom. We were worried about space, but it was perfect. We all had enough room, the kids had a ball, and my parents could get around easily. It was the perfect Spring Break.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Connie
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
We asked the office staff for dinner suggestions, and we more than impressed with the exults. Your pool Gentleman was delightful and kept things perfect. He never failed to question us as to the comfort level of the pool and hot tub. We appreciated his concern about our comfort.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. I really appreciated the e mail updates so I was prepared for the next step. Our Condo was sparkling when we arrived and we felt comfortable immediately. We did need the sofa bed as there were 6 of us. There was no bedding in the unit for that bed. We had to improvise. Otherwise you thought of everything. If I were to ask for something to be added to the provisions, it would be a tray. We enjoyed the leni and had breakfast there, a tray would have been handy. Otherwise we totally relaxed and enjoyed your lovely property. We look forward to our next stay.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Margaret
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
Dan
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent!! Great ocean view was as atvertised Pool with a great whirlpool. Everyone friendly Great access to food and activities
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Wendy
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Robert
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014