Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then dont forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
South Borough, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
WESTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
everything was very good::)
Property
nice view, very clean...
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
We did not deal with anyone in person after check in. But the process to book and secure the reservation went very well.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
I was expecting mail and they followed up on and got with the mail person until my mail was located
Property
Nice laid back atmosphere with lots of different age groups of people
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The property where we stayed was like Staying in our home excellent I'd recommend it over 1000 times
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
No interaction during stay
Property
The view was beautiful. The kids loved the pool. The local restaurants offered a lot of variety. The condo was great but it seemed very hot in the bedrooms and we had to use the fans.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 313
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team were very friendly and readily available if needed!
Property
my stay in 516 was spectacular! Some very recent updates had occur particularly the master bathroom which was just beautiful! The view of the water from the condo gorgeous! From the bedding to the linens provided to the kitchen ware the comfortable furniture all were fabulous! I have stayed at condos and rental homes throughout the USA and Australia this is the nicest cleanest place that I have experienced! Thank you to the private owner for taking such great pride in continuing beautify this place and to rental property for their effiecency availability and hospitality ! I will be back to this picture perfect paradise!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, accommodating and helpful!
Property
Our visit to Florida and Resort Harbour Properties surpassed all of our expectations! We were very comfortable throughout our stay whether relaxing poolside or exploring the beauty of nearby Sanibel and Captiva. Amazing place!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Davie, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was efficient, professional and friendly.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excelent ...... top , top....
Property
For sure , be there soon
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a Wonderful time in Fort Meyers and a lot was because of the beautiful property we stayed in.The condo was close to EVERYTHING! The condo far exceeded my expectations. Clean, beautifully decorated. The Beds were so comfortable. I recommend this condo to anyone wanting a peaceful getaway. We saw pelicans,dolphins right out our window, and the sunsets were gorgeous! We met a few of the condo owners and they were so friendly. Jan the owner made sure we had everything we needed. I can't wait to come again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property and views are amazing. Quiet space, great location. Easy to get in and out and close to whichever beach you want to go to.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing. Arrived at the condo building; walked into the condo; left 3 days later and never had to stand in a line to check-in or out. Convenient to have a variety of restaurants to choose from.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
I did not work with any of the team members. However, the pool man was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
APOPKA, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Fort wayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and helpful!
Property
The property was in excellent shape. The unit was very clean and well kept. The only thing that I would like to suggest is to have grills on site for guest use during the stay. We had a very relaxing trip. Every evening and every morning we were visited by dolphins that we could watch from our patio. This location is close to everything yet tucked away and quiet. We will be back next year! We plan on bringing friends with us!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice location. I feel the hot tub wasn't hot enough so didn't go in.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was nearly perfect. The only comment I can make that kept me from giving all 5 stars across the board was that the toilet in the master restroom was not a standard height, there was some wall paper peeling off the wall in the toilet area of the master bed restroom, the iron was nearly impossible to remove from the wall hanger and there needs to be more signage leading to the property. With multiple properties in the same area and the lack of signage at the entrance made finding the property very difficult. .............Resort Harbour Properties, June 1, 2017: Thank you for providing your feedback. We will address the maintenance concerns and review our signage and instruction for ease upon arrival. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
x, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations and was a perfect spot for a weekend get away. Everything was exceptionally clean, comfortable and very well stocked. And the views from the porch were tremendous!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135