Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jennie
Sandy, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Barry
WISCONSIN RAPIDS, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff member was friendly and infomative
Property
We will return again. We enjoyed the convenience of the property and all the amenities that go with it. Could not ask for a better experience!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Gail
Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful & always ready to assist you 24/7 . What more do you need in this tropical paradise resort....
Property
Awesome
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Barbara
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Could not have been better...I booked through Visa and the girl at the property made sure she handled our requests...Usually stay at the Marriott next door...this was a welcome surprise and loved the condo!
Carol
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
DENNIS
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in #1014 Harbour Tower a number of times and were delighted with the recent upgrades. New flooring, carpets in the bedrooms, kitchen cabinets, appliances, furniture, TV's, crown molding, new inside doors...you get the picture. All the changes/dcor present a "beachy" feel to the condo which is appropriate given the location and the wonderful views from the lanai. Property management is very responsive when booking and the owners are lovely to deal with too. The property itself is well maintained and Sanibel Island is minutes away and there are many golf courses, restaurants, shops in the area to explore. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Anonymous
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff made the entire stay easy and enjoyable
Property
We loved your staff and the views were so peaceful.
Cheryl
Crete, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The fan in master bedroom was very noisy. Otherwise everything was great. The website was unclear that there was a pool and beach front that was specific to condo building. There was too much focus on using Marriott's facilities leading me to believe there wasn't a pool and beach for the condo but a private pool at Marriott. Now that I've been there I know the private pool is for Bay View. It would help to clarify private pool for Bay vIew or the option to use Marriott facilities for a fee. We had no direct contact with guest services or anyone from management team. All communications were through email so I did not rate this. Resort Harbour Properties, May 19, 2017: Thank you so much for your insight on pool/beach availability as an amenity provided with your rental of the condo. We'll take a review of our site to ensure that is not overlooked. Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Jane
Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Kevin
Rockland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the help with printing our boarding passes. I was able to email the office and they had them ready for me to pick up in a couple of hours. Thank you
Property
We were attending a wedding at the Marriott with our family. Our unit was closer to the wedding activities than the guest rooms at the Marriott. The fellow guests were jealous of our set up. It worked out much better than renting 2 rooms at the Marriott.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Katey
US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. An enjoyable group to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Unit 135. It was just renovated and is spectacular. It has everything one needs to relax and enjoy! We will be back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Angel
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Angela
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
had to make a call to maintenance regarding the kitchen faucet not working, the staff came right on up right away and were able to fix it, fortunately it was an easy fix.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
Deborah
Degraff, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Eric
Conshohocken, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Jules & Maureen
Wilbraham, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
The entire Team was friendly and helpful
Property
A wonderful experience at a spectacular location and property.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Rebecca
Grosse Pointe , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and the View from our condo was amazing There was always something for my kids to keep busy. We enjoyed kayaking and paddle boarding. We will difinitely vacation there again. Thank you Becky Pazuchowski
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Cindy
Texas center, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was absolutely wonderful! We will be back!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Daniel
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful in managing the initial selection and acquisition of the condo I rented. Very professional and friendly.
Property
The place was great. Very well maintained and close to 2 beach areas without the hassles associated with staying in those congested areas. Private beach and pool was great. Marriott property was also very nice. I would stay here again and look forward to next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
David
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Diana
Lincroft, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had an awesome week at your property. Check in/check out was very easy, the kids loved the pool and beach, and the location was convenient to everything we wanted or needed to do that was off-site. Prior to this stay, we had been staying regularly at another local property, but we will probably check yours for availability first from now on.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Robert
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
I am in the hospitality business and your entire staff is some of the best that I have worked with.We carry over 75,000 people a season so I know how thinks should be.
Property
Wonderful can,t wait till we return. Capt. Bob Avila www.captjohn.com
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Jason
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
The only interaction was to print boarding passes prior to departure, and the staff was extremely helpful!
Property
We loved the property! Great location close to both Sanibel Island and Ft Myer beach, while also having a private beach and condo pool! We planned on utilizing the Marriott resort for the pool, but once we saw the condo pool and beach there was no need to. The convenience of the restaurants at the Marriott resort were nice. Overall, a great condo with a beautiful view! We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Steve
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our second year in a row at Resort Harbour, and we're already planning our next stay. It never feels overcrowded even during peak season, and only 15 minutes from Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Karen
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Traveled with our 2 children ages 20 and 17. A wonderful time was had by everyone. We enjoyed the Marriott facilities. Seeing the sunset from our balcony every night was amazing.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433