Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then dont forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Purmerend, NL
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Nice Condo, little bit old fashioned decoration/interior. Great viewes on Gulf and nice pool, good location Publix and walmart nearby. Be ware of no-see-ums.
Property
Nice Condo, little bit old fashioned decoration/interior. Great viewes on Gulf and nice pool, good location Publix and walmart nearby. Be ware of no-see-ums.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot comment or rate the staff as we had no interaction with anyone on the property.
Property
After the postponement of our stay due to hurricane Irma we were pleased that we were able to reschedule without any additional cost to us. Unfortunately others in our family will either have to forfeit their paid stay or pay exceedingly more in order to stay at another time. Sad.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Mount Morris, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
A nice lady came to our room to check on the ants in the kitchen..I had already went to the store and bought ant traps..she was very friendly and told me that was the traps she would of put out
Property
See above comments Spray for bugs,
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Honeoye Falls
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
They understood my concerns, Resolved all issues. Very customer oriented, friendly, caring staff.
Property
Immediately after the hurricane, maintenance was there. Pool was open, beach clean, unit ready for guests. Our stay could not have been more enjoyable.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Redford, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Due to Hurricane Irma 2 weeks before our arrival, we were uncertain what the condition of the property would be or if we would be able to still keep our reservation. I left a message inquiring what would happen if the property was uninhabitable. Two days after the hurricane moved out, I received a follow-up call reassuring us the property was ok and there would be no expected issues upon our arrival. I found this to be very comforting and reassuring.
Property
My boyfriend used to come here often while growing up and he really wanted to bring me down to see everything he loved. I didn't understand it until I arrived and now I know why he loves it so much. The location is perfect with being so close to Fort Myers Beach and right next to the causeway to Sanibel and Captiva. The views and sunsets from the property are the most beautiful I've ever seen. I love that we could use the hotel amenities while staying in the condo. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Kissimee, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful accomodations that did not feel like a vacation condo but more like I was staying at a friends home. The condo was fully equipped with a wonderful view and excellent pool area.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely flawless! Much easier than I thought it would be.
Property
Totally awesome experience! Property was exactly as pictured! No bad surprises! Could not have been more pleased with my whole experience. I will be back!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
The back porch sunset was our favorite part.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience again. This is our 7th time vacationing at your property and we are never ever disappointed.
Property
Wonderful and relaxing. Unit 511 was so pretty and clean. The views were lovely and the pool area was well maintained and always so clean. Great restaurants not far from the resort. Great shopping too! Resort harbor properties is most certainly "my happy place".
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Perry, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Elevator broke down mid-trip & we had to walk 4 flights up & down stairs. Most Appliances weren't plugged in which was odd (TV, lights, etc). Wifi wasn't very strong. All & all, good experience for a great price.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Soa Pedro Estoril, PT
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
South Riding, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Only interacted with staff regarding re-sending check-in email. Very friedndly and courteous.
Property
Condo was wonderful. Pictures on website were an accurate representation of the unit. Had everything we needed. Start pack was extremely helpful and all we really needed for the household basics. Will definitely stay again next time we are in the Ft. Meyers area.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Scotch Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Upland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Taylor Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The lock to the front door was very hard to open and the garbage disposal was not working properly. Other than those two minor things the place was amazing and we had a great time! The view is beautiful and 6 people slept VERY comfortable. Thank you!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Only problem I had was that the pools closed too early. No where for groups to hang out and socialized after 9 pm. Marriott pool was open to 11pm. Also you advertised there would be a pier for fishing but it was closed our whole week. My ice machine was broken for first day but they fixed it promptly on second day when I called about it.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Cochranville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't work with any members of team.
Property
We had a great time. Great place.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
All were helpful and professional
Property
Everything went well. We called for assistance to get our wifi working. That was our only problem. Chris came to fix wifi and was very efficient and friendly.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Had an issue with blowing a breaker in the bathroom but the book in the room clearly described where to find the breaker box and was able to easily fix on my own.
Property
Excellent room. Well furnished, fully stocked and very clean. Would suggest an additional light in the guest bedroom but other than that our stay was perfect!!! Would highly recommend this room and will stay here again if we come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
South Borough, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211