Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place for our family. Loved the view and nice having the screen to keep bugs out.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 616
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing !! We enjoyed the breathtaking sunsets each night from our balcony as well as the sunrises . The private beach and pool area was ideal for relaxation .Our condo was tastefully decorated , cozy and clean .We will be back !!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I came to this condo for a girls weekend with 4 other friends and we couldnt have asked for a better experience! Coffee every morning on the screened in balcony had the perfect view. A day back and forth between the private pool and private beach made for a relaxing day with the perfect amount of sun and shade. Then ending our day in the chairs provided by the property watching the sunset was the best way to cap it all off. I cant wait to bring my whole family back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
kingsland , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a perfect place for staying in the area unless your husband loves boats. It seemed like every 5 seconds he was telling me to look at this boat!! Beautiful boats passing by and the view was awesome. We enjoyed the pool and the beach area. Everything was so clean.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
kansas city, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Views were amazing, the pool was great, and the grounds were manicured amazingly.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Lake St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Savannah was fantastic and very helpful. She went above and beyond in helping me through the signing up period. Thanks Savannah.
Property
This gem was awesome. Amazing sunset view from the balcony. Also, excellent view of watching the dolphins. The pool was spectacular, clean, perfect temperature. The other visitors were friendly and laid back as well. The location was as described. I was amazed at how stocked the condo was with everything from: beach towels, toys, blankets, amount of Utensils and every kitchen amenity you could imagine. My wife and kids even found a cake pan to surprise me with a birthday cake! We came for 4 days and will return for 7 days next trip. Thanks 711...it was perfect for our family of 5
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
chatham, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Mineral City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
MoNasela, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was gorgeous!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
I only had experience with the staff via phone and email, but they were so very friendly and kind! They answered every question and sounded upbeat and positive on the phone. Check in and check out were very easy
Property
I LOVED staying here!! The property was beautiful, the rooms were beautiful, every utensil you could possibly need was available. Being able to look over the bay while eating meals was amazing, I would absolutely stay here again!! The only thing that was a bummer was the pool was open only limited hours, however.. covid may have been responsible for that!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Sisseton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very nice. The condo itself was decorated very nice and was very comfortable. The view is breathtaking. We will definitely return. The towers are in a perfect location. You might want to get a digital lock for entry, just makes it a little easier to not have to deal with keys. Thank you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Swisher, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly from making our reservation to inquiring about the air conditioning to checking out. Everyone was polite and professional.
Property
Absolutely lovely condo. Everything we needed to be comfortable on our stay. The property itself was meticulously taken care of from the pool to public areas and beach. We look forward to visiting again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Medina, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Could not have been better!
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
West Des Moines
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
My family loved room 416. The surf board table was a hit and the place looked brand new! We will definitely be staying in 416 again. Sad to leave the ocean view.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The unit 416 was amazing
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Nicollet, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Bayview Tower exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful experience and hope to come back soon!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Monument, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
The team was available and friendly...though I had no need of maintenance
Property
Beautiful location, comfortable condo and lovely lanai. Sunsets were gorgeous! See you next year!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 816
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding view from the 8th floor corner balcony and we enjoyed the nicely furnished and well maintained unit. Being an early riser, would have preferred having access to the pool area from sunrise to 10pm vs. 8am till sunset, but minor issue.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
palatine, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
earlham, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Didnt see any but the security guard was nice
Property
Awesome property! Excellent views, clean and loved the overall property! Definitely will rent again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
rochester hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were in quick communication & gave us all the info we needed, & some! They also quickly replied back when asking about the coffee situation of the condo :)
Property
We had a great & relaxing time. The condo was perfect for our weekend stay! The only thing missing was ceiling fans in the bedrooms, everything else was perfect!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734