Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then dont forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
We didn't really have a need to require their help, but were very friendly while booking the condo.
Property
Was a lovely condo, great layout, fantastic view, had everything we needed (except for a cheese grater). Would highly recommend.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We throughly enjoyed our time in Room 135, Bayview Tower. The condo is spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We hope to stay again in the future!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
I called about early check-in and she was very friendly and even gave me a call back when the place was ready
Property
Loved everything and every minute of the place!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Edison, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very, very accommodating! Stopped in with my service dog! Very welcoming!
Property
Very high end! Beautiful apartment! Would love to return! Soon!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and very accommodating
Property
Everyday was perfect , even with a little rain' and all this talk of red tide, and we saw nothing that prevented us from going in the water! Pool was quite lovely too! Thank you all!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Beaver creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly
Property
Great place for a family vacation
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Gracenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
PALM CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is my second time staying at Resort Harbour Properties. I absolutely love the location and the ease of check in/check out. The rental units have always been clean, updated and luxurious. It truly feels like a home away from home!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1016
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
DeSoto, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Northport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
easley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434