Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Cumming
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time staying at the property. We love that there are so many places to visit (dining, pool, beaches, etc.) on and near the property. It was a relaxing experience in paradise!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Casco, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
We needed extra sheets and it was delivered within the hour!
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly though we didnt have much interaction with them as it simply wasnt needed.
Property
This whole place is beautiful. The view from our condo was beautiful. The property is close to shops, restaraunts and major beaches. We could even hear the waves crash inside of our unit. Such a beautiful, tranquil place. Its nice to be so close to everything yet a little bit off the beaten path i guess you could say. My mother lives nearby so we will definitely return on our next visit.
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
The few times I needed direct contact with guest services, they were very helpful, friendly and accommodating!
Property
We LOVED our stay at Resort Harbour Properties! The accommodations were beautiful and had everything we needed, and it was very clean! The staff was friendly and helpful as well. We will absolutely be returning many times in the future!
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Savannah was absolutely great managing our special needs for this trip!
Property
My sisters and I had just buried our mother a month prior to this trip - we needed a 'getaway' to grieve, relax, reflect - this was the perfect property and place to do just that! The view every evening was beautiful watching the sunset over the gulf from the balcony!The amenities were very comfortable and very clean- the beach was kept clean as well-restaurants in the area were very good. We will book again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Trafalgar, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place! The view was so amazing considering there was nothing next to the property so it was just beautiful nature. The pool was very nice and very clean. The lobby was very well decorated and maintained. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
We had to reschedule because of Covid 19 from May to October. The team helped with that and made it simple.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The restaurants in the area were great. We didnt get to use the pool or hot tub because of the weather, but we will be back and use them next time.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
We didnt have much interaction with team members but what we did was excellent. They were very kind and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and the property had everything you could possibly need and more! If we vacation in that area again we will definitely check into Harbor Resort properties.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Douglas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. Housekeeping was on the beach daily to clean any garbage, but last time we stayed there were employees to rake the beach. Everyone tfrom reservations to employees we passed were over the top friendly.
Property
We absolutely love it here. This is my second stay and I will definitely be back. Words can not express the beautiful views and the Florida smell. Miss it already
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
West palm beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The stay was relaxing. I will definently return again. The condo was very beautiful like the picture and the view of the ocean was to die for.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Did the booking online and most questions were answered directly on the website - had a couple questions and called and they were answered right away.
Property
We stayed July 2 - 5th 2020 @ # 337. It far exceeded our expectations. We loved the beautiful views of the corner unit. Awesome patio. Full kitchen and all appliances were great. Bedrooms were great. Place was quiet. Beautiful beach on property and Sanibel island right next door very close. Trash chute made it very convenient for throwing our trash. Loved how there were luggage carts that made it easy to transport our stuff from the car to the condo. We will be booking this condo again :-)
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo and the amenities. Everything was perfect. We loved everything about our room. We felt very safe and it was so peaceful and beautiful. I cant wait to stay again. Thank you all for a wonderful vacation.
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Very close to the water, and a private beach.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Love the condo and amenities! Easy booking and responsive team. This is our second time staying in this unit and 4th time booking with yall.
Property
Love the condo and amenities! Easy booking and responsive team. This is our second time staying in this unit and 4th time booking with yall.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014