Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then dont forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bayview condo 731 was an excellent choice to stay in. That place itself was decorated beautifully and the view from the wrap around porch was breathtaking.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was a wonderful experience and our Annual getaway was simply perfect. The views, the private beach and accessibility to the Sanibel CAUSEWAY was unreal. Overall it is a great way to spend a vacation. Highly recommend. The Sixty Shades of Sisterhood thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice area and beautiful view
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was lovely, clean, and quiet. The sunsets were breathtaking. Location was perfect! Will stay here again should we ever return to this area!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 135. Tastefully decorated and a great location. It was a great stay
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Monument, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place and a pass at Marriott is definitely a must!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Reston
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service and communication was absolutely superb
Property
The condo was clean, roomy, accommodating and we had a great time . The bed was extremely comfortable. It was just like being at home
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
north bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased with the condo and the amenities. We spent the week with our adult children. Very pleased with the condo and tower pool and hot tub. Wish it were oceanfront property versus bay front. Definitely would rent this condo again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the condo was fantastic. Thank you.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were in Ft Myers for a combo vacation and to drop our son at FGCU. Great location to visit the beaches, get to university and run errands for my son's last minute dorm needs. The early check-in was greatly appreciated.
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We came to Ft. Myers for a family reunion, the house was perfect. Near our family, easy to get to the beaches, great location and comfortable. The internet was not working and I called the office. Kara talked me through resetting the box.... it took a couple minutes and it was back up and running.
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time at the condo this past week. It was clean, cozy and spacious enough for our family. We were able to get the homey feeling, although we were away on vacation. Also, we made memorable memories that will be worth a lifetime and will never forget. The only thing I would address would be the DSL in the condo. It was so slow we used our cell phone hotspot all week for internet access. We love this place, see you next summer, or sooner!!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
BALLWIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call and ask for someone to check the door on our unit after we'd left for the day, as our son wasn't sure he'd locked it. They were happy to help, and called us back to let us know the door had been locked all along.
Property
We came for a 50th anniversary party for relatives and are not usual visitors to this area. However if we were to come back, we'd feel very comfortable staying here again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, quiet, comfortable, and conveniently located. The pool was amazing, the view is awesome, and we loved the screened in porch!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time, even though the biting insects were definitely active!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very pleasant and helpful in scheduling our rental and again when we called to add an additional day to our stay.
Property
We love staying at Resort Harbour properties! The rental process and check in/out is easy and efficient, condos are in excellent condition and very clean, and we really like the location which is close to grocery store, retail shopping, and many dining options. You have access to Marriott facilities, but we loved the RHP pool best! Never crowded and always clean each morning. The private beach area, walking paths, and waterfront balconies with each condo make it a perfect beach escape for both couples and families. We will definitely return soon!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Overall worked great for what we needed. Condo, pool, parking- all good. Beach area, not as great as we had hoped. I would definitely recommend the location for everything we needed it for during a baseball tournament. Its a little far off the beaten path, but very quiet and nice.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 314
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
All was handled through email and received timely response to all questions.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay at the condo.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535