Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Primary communication was email.
Property
The property was very nice, clean, well equipped and had a great view. The only problem we experienced was a guest in another property below us frequently smoked cigars while on their balcony.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Loved the large lanai overlooking the water. We hope to come back next year!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great view, well furnished through out the condo. beds are great for a good nights sleep. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Condo 434 was even nicer than the pictures! It has THE most amazing view right when you walk through the door! We loved everything about our stay with all the comforts of home. It was beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The beds were very comfortable and I slept great! I throughly enjoyed watching the dolphins from the patio while eating breakfast! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is excellent and a delight to work with. Friendly and very efficient!!!
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Newark , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very personable, knowledgeable and helpful
Property
The place was very clean. Comfortable place to stay and the view from the lanai was beautiful.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Overall, stay was fantastic. No issues. Condo was clean, had all amenities needed and check in and out was a breeze. View was amazing and great location to any activity.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Peculiar, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and the impeccably clean. Very quiet property that is very well maintained.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 633
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
I've rented twice now and have my reservation set up for a third time late this year. The staff is always helpful and polite.
Property
This is the second time we have rented this unit, when I went to rent it for our next time down it had already been reserved. I was disappointed as I really like the unit but the staff was helpful in finding another and we look forward to our third stay!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Wanship, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is our fourth time for staying with your property, three times in condo 135 and we always enjoy our time which goes by way too fast! We will be back that is for sure!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Corning, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay. It was peaceful, private, friendly staff, and the pool and beach made it a great place to bring the kids.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice!!
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
ROCKFORD, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very quick to reply.
Property
If the only recommendation I have is to put some potato chip clips in the kitchen, that's a fabulous sign! We'll keep coming back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo! It was beautiful! Everything was as pictured! Perfectly located, not far from anything. Loved loved loved this place. We saw dolphins a few times! So great. Relaxing, honestly it was perfect. We couldnt have asked for anything more. We would happily stay in this home again! In fact we cant wait to come back. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Independence, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Good written communications and welcome info in the unit.
Property
Nice property! Very clean, nice decor, and nice access to activities and where we needed to go. Good amenities...
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Clay, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic. It was extremely clean and the decor was modern and new. The grounds were well manicured and the pools was great.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135