Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in 711 and I could ask for anything better. No issues and everything was very easy and well explained.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful beachfront condo with amazing view!!! Beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Location was perfect with lots to do in the area!! Lovely pool and small beach area with chairs. Would 100% recommend and definately will go back!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Grant Valkaria, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Theyre an outstanding, responsible, responsive and friendly team.
Property
Not our first time and will not be our last. We are contemplating making a visit there at least once a year starting this year.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
So beautiful. Was like staying in a paradise. Sunsets were amazing. Peaceful quiet and pristine !
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Oak creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly.
Property
Our family came here for vacation to maintain a sense of normalcy throughout the chaos of this crazy world. This place was beautiful. The condo being on the ocean was such a serene experience. We saw dolphins and manatees. The condo had a cooler, that was wonderful for taking down to the beach. There was sunscreen, beach toys, snorkeling gear, you name it. The amenities that you had were amazing. The place was beautiful. The commute to Sanibel Island was five minutes. The condos are a hidden treasure and we cant wait to come back. This place is a hidden slice of Paradise. My wife is a nurse and this place was just what the doctor ordered. This place was so calm and soothing for the mind. We didnt want to leave. The only downfall is that we couldnt stay longer; we had to go back to work. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
They were extremely Helpful and friendly plus knowledgeable
Property
OMG we had never been so relaxed at any vacation destination ever. It was like when you lay on a hammock and that breeze hits and makes you feel so safe and relaxing that you immediately fall into a deep sleep. This is what would happen while relaxing enjoying the breathless view from the super cozy living room sofa. We have never experienced that before so frequently in any of our destination stays. The pool and the beach and grounds are so beautiful and tranquil that surpass our comfort experience ever.
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
They are extremely pleasant, knowledgible and helpful.
Property
The unit was great, the location is perfect and the staff is wonderful. The check-in process is a breeze and check-out is a snap. There was a problem with the A/C but you had it fixed within 2 hours. Kudos to all of you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellent. We found everything that we needed in our stance. The view from the balcony is amazing. Thank you!! We comeback for sure.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and willing to help.
Property
Glad we found this one and am looking forward to staying again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful vacation rental! Beautifully updated appliances and furniture. We loved this unit for its excellent view of the harbor as well.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property we stayed was beautiful, very clean and exactly how they described in the pictures. It has everything a family with young children need. We had a lot of fun and definitely we will go back. Thanks
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Property
Harbour Tower 416 is lovely. We enjoyed our stay very much and would be happy to rent it again! Just some suggestions: The dishes were in a cupboard up so high, we short people could not reach them. Haha!. Also could not locate sheets for the pull out couch bed. Plenty of blankets , etc but couldnt find sheets. Overall a wonderful unit that we enjoyed very much!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were all friendly and responsive to our needs.
Property
Our group of 6 friends enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was spacious and well equipped. Other than having access to Marriott's restaurants, the property is secluded and the beach is small, but if you do not mind that it is perfect!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Shepherdsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
We did not have any contact other than the initial guest confirmation, but all staff we met in passing were polite and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves. It was a great place to stay.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Poplar bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Only thing I would change is newer mattresses and updated bedding. Thanks!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Lower marks on check out only because I do not look at e-mail on vacation, so I missed the e-mail that told you what to do for checkout. I would have liked to have had that info before the trip. Younger people are on their e-mail all the time. Older people like to use computers rather than telephones because they can see them better.
Property
Loved the property. The view is great. The sunsets were wonderful. We had a great breeze sitting on the balcony having coffee every morning. Having the Marriott next door gave you access to various restaurants without getting in a car. Perfect location to go to Sanibel and Captiva if you wanted.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Before I even booked with this resort I had emailed them to help me with some questions about the resort and they were so helpful!
Property
What a beautiful property! The room was spacious and had everything we needed. Even the bathrooms were gorgeous! The view was stunning every night. The pool was great. The beach was small but perfect for small children. Even the other guest at the resort were amazing and so friendly. It was never packed. Just a quiet peaceful resort. Right next to the bridge to Sanibel Island. The only complaint I have is with the dryer, it took forever just to dry a load of laundry so don't wait till the last minute to do the laundry. However I would stay here again in a heart beat. I cant wait to book my next vacation here!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713