Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Mapleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly. Housekeeping was on the beach daily to clean any garbage, but last time we stayed there were employees to rake the beach. Everyone tfrom reservations to employees we passed were over the top friendly.
Property
We absolutely love it here. This is my second stay and I will definitely be back. Words can not express the beautiful views and the Florida smell. Miss it already
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
West palm beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The stay was relaxing. I will definently return again. The condo was very beautiful like the picture and the view of the ocean was to die for.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Port St Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Did the booking online and most questions were answered directly on the website - had a couple questions and called and they were answered right away.
Property
We stayed July 2 - 5th 2020 @ # 337. It far exceeded our expectations. We loved the beautiful views of the corner unit. Awesome patio. Full kitchen and all appliances were great. Bedrooms were great. Place was quiet. Beautiful beach on property and Sanibel island right next door very close. Trash chute made it very convenient for throwing our trash. Loved how there were luggage carts that made it easy to transport our stuff from the car to the condo. We will be booking this condo again :-)
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo and the amenities. Everything was perfect. We loved everything about our room. We felt very safe and it was so peaceful and beautiful. I cant wait to stay again. Thank you all for a wonderful vacation.
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Very close to the water, and a private beach.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Love the condo and amenities! Easy booking and responsive team. This is our second time staying in this unit and 4th time booking with yall.
Property
Love the condo and amenities! Easy booking and responsive team. This is our second time staying in this unit and 4th time booking with yall.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Fort Myer, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 216
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Wicomico Church, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Justice, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Council Bluff, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our view and saw a dolphin swimming several times off the deck and while on the beach. My husband especially loved relaxing and watching the boats go by. Wonderful stay for us!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Florham Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Hanson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is such a nice place to come and take in some sunshine and sea breeze. Get away from crowds and relax and unwind.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Reading, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed every second of our stay this week. We will be sure to return again for another relaxing beach vacation!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Harrison Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Machnesey Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433