Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our property provided the perfect spot for a much needed getaway. It was right by the causeway to Sanibel Island. Our property was very clean and decorated so cute. The wrap around screened in balcony allowed us a perfect view of the water and daily sunsets. Such a relaxing vacation!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean and decorated nicely. Ample lines and towels were provided for the two of us. We especially appreciated the walk in master shower with the built in bench seat as we were both recovering from lower extremity surgeries. Loved the views and sunsets from the balcony especially since it was a corner unit. The pool was clean and it was nice some pool toys and floats were available to use. We did not use the private beach as we went to Sanibel Island for the beach, but the private beach area was clean and nice. We only ate breakfast and lunch at the condo, and the kitchen was well stocked for that. We could have used a can opener though. We appreciated the Tupperware containers to store our leftovers otherwise we would not have had a way to keep leftovers. It was a great location just before the bridge to Sanibel Island. It was nice the condo offered cable TV as well as the DVD player. Just a note- we had a handicap parking pass which allowed us close parking on Sanibel beaches but also free parking. A nice bonus. We enjoyed our stay immensely.
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
An amazing place to stay! Perfect location and beautiful property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay at the Harbour Tower. The pool and the beach were so easy to access. The room was very nice. The only recommendation would be that the master bath be upgraded.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Westerville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Hanover, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo! The pictures did not lie, it was everything and more! The views are stunning and love having the food choices within walking distance at the Marriott!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
They were excellent. The property was available upon our arrival. Everything was explained in easy to understand terms. Great experience checking in and checking out.
Property
The property was better than it appeared in VRBO. Excellent location, great amenities, well stocked, everything worked and great views of the islands and sunsets. The Marriott folks next door were very welcoming, and the jet ski tour was phenomenal. I highly recommend this property. The location to area restaurants and bars was perfect. No questions a five all way around.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay. The unit was very clean and comfortable. The area was beautiful with easy access to everything in Fort Myers and Sanibel.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Battle Creek, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property and location is ideal.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
We loved it!!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Dayville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
No complaints.
Property
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Sanibel. A bonus to have the Marriott so close by for cocktails and dining. Loved being so close to the causeway . We went to 6 beaches for shelling and just relaxing and swimming in the beautiful aquamarine water. So happy that you provided beach chairs and a cooler! The condo was immaculate and well stocked with everything that we needed for comfort and convenience! Gorgeous views! Couldnt better!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property
Really enjoyed the 3 days at the property. We did have a fire alarm at 10pm. We were on 10th floor. Stairwell was difficult for my husband,but made it down. A very nice young man came back up the stairs to help us.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Brandon, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was wonderful and beautifully decorated. I enjoyed drinking coffee in the mornings and watching the sunset every night on the comfy balcony. The beds were comfy as well. Loved the availability of the private beach area. Met several of the private condo owners who were so friendly and gave some great places to eat at. Im already looking at dates for my next stay. I have already recommended this property and condo to friends. Thank you for an outstanding stay!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Reservations and check in were extremely easy. Staff very friendly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sanibel Harbour Resort! When we arrived, check-in was easy and with no issues. The grounds are beautiful. Our unit looked just like it did in the pictures that were posted on-line. Our view was amazing, we saw dolphins every day. The unit was extremely clean and well maintained. The beds were really comfortable. The pool was awesome! I loved that it wasn't that crowded and that the property had floats and pool noodles for the guests to use. All of the people we met that owned there or rented there were so friendly. It was the perfect location, close to everything. We enjoyed some of the restaurants at the Marriott that was walking distance from us. We would love to stay in this location again, and will highly recommend this location to our family and friends. Thank you :) The Setzer family
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Southington, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Great place to stay. Easy access to Sanibel. Felt like we had the pool to ourselves! Perfect. The condo was well appointed and very clean. Perfect vacation spot.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Every member of you team that I spoke to was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Property
The views were beautiful! The process from check in to check out was super easy! Thank you for making this vacation stress free and wonderful!!! We can't wait for our next visit!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
New Burlin, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Dradut, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was seamless from arrival to departure. Everything was beautiful and right there for us during our week long stay. The cleanliness and location were impeccable. Will most certainly be returning for another vacation in the future!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Elk River, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect spot for our girls getaway. Check in (and out) was a breeze. Lovely wrap around deck area is one floor above ground level. Great private pool and only steps to the sand. The unit is exactly as pictured. Nicely decorated with comfy furniture. The kitchen was well stocked with quality items throughout. The only recommendation I could make is that the rug in the living room needs to be cleaned. Other than that, the unit was immaculate and we loved our time there. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 111
Palatine, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Been there 2 years in a row and really loved the property. If coming back to Florida would definitely comeback here.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714