Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then dont forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We came to Ft. Myers for a family reunion, the house was perfect. Near our family, easy to get to the beaches, great location and comfortable. The internet was not working and I called the office. Kara talked me through resetting the box.... it took a couple minutes and it was back up and running.
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a fantastic time at the condo this past week. It was clean, cozy and spacious enough for our family. We were able to get the homey feeling, although we were away on vacation. Also, we made memorable memories that will be worth a lifetime and will never forget. The only thing I would address would be the DSL in the condo. It was so slow we used our cell phone hotspot all week for internet access. We love this place, see you next summer, or sooner!!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
BALLWIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call and ask for someone to check the door on our unit after we'd left for the day, as our son wasn't sure he'd locked it. They were happy to help, and called us back to let us know the door had been locked all along.
Property
We came for a 50th anniversary party for relatives and are not usual visitors to this area. However if we were to come back, we'd feel very comfortable staying here again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, quiet, comfortable, and conveniently located. The pool was amazing, the view is awesome, and we loved the screened in porch!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time, even though the biting insects were definitely active!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very pleasant and helpful in scheduling our rental and again when we called to add an additional day to our stay.
Property
We love staying at Resort Harbour properties! The rental process and check in/out is easy and efficient, condos are in excellent condition and very clean, and we really like the location which is close to grocery store, retail shopping, and many dining options. You have access to Marriott facilities, but we loved the RHP pool best! Never crowded and always clean each morning. The private beach area, walking paths, and waterfront balconies with each condo make it a perfect beach escape for both couples and families. We will definitely return soon!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Overall worked great for what we needed. Condo, pool, parking- all good. Beach area, not as great as we had hoped. I would definitely recommend the location for everything we needed it for during a baseball tournament. Its a little far off the beaten path, but very quiet and nice.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 314
Yorktown, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
All was handled through email and received timely response to all questions.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay at the condo.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Novi, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Commerce Twp, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this condo. It was roomy, comfortable, and stocked with the supplies and recreational things we enjoyed using. Thank you!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
St. John, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Everything was amazing, could not ask for anything better!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Belgium, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful, relaxing vacation! The condo was beautiful and comfortable. We had been a bit concerned that noise from the beach might be an issue since we were on the first floor, but it was never a problem. The sunsets were spectacular! It was definitely hard to leave it all behind!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Branchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is always very nice and helpful.
Property
We love our stay here and this is our 3rd or 4th year back in this property and 2nd yr in this unit. It's lovely. The pool and grounds are well maintained. It's quiet. Views are amazing. Easy to access and easy to get over the bridge to Sanibel/ Captiva for the day or even just dinner or if you want to stay on the Ft. Myers side there is plenty to do and lots of restaurants and shopping. The only thing we wish worked better was the wifi. There is wifi in unit but it's not very good and most of our stay we had to just use our phone data for a mobile hotspot to look things up or even read the morning news. Otherwise, we love it here and plan to come back next year :)
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service!!! Absolutely made me feel like I was #1! They were never too busy to answer my questions before arrival, provided excellent suggestions and always in a calm, friendly authentic caring voice. Extremely well done!
Property
Your property exceeded my expectations! I found and booked it through Expedia and was s bit hesitant because it almost sounded too good to be true! The entire experience exceeded my expectations! What a joy to share quality time with my mother at your property! Truly a life changing weekend. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, with stunning views, super clean, organized and with everything we needed. The check in and check out experience was super easy. They had written an email very detailed with all the information. I had also received a call about a week before to provide further information and to answer any of my questions. The pool and jacuzzi area were fabulous. The water super clean, quiet, not a lot of Clorox and super relaxing. Now, the views in that balcony are unexplainable. They are like a post card but more beautiful. We will certainly return!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Trinity, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014