Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Colorda Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. We had everything we needed to cook out meals. The beds were great to sleep on. The view was great, we enjoyed watching the many birds and seeing the dolphins. The location is great right in the middle of everything we wanted to do and explore while we were on vacation.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Watsontown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was conveniently located near our family who lives in Cape Coral. There are so many things to do in this area. If you love to find seashells, Sanibel Island is right there. We also took a fabulous boat ride from Captiva to watch the dolphins. Many restaurants near here (the famous Bimini Bait Shack), and so many activities to do within an hour of here near Naples and beyond. We spent a day in South Beach and it was an easy day trip! Also did Alligator Alley and did an airboat ride at Wooten's. We will definitely come back and enjoy this condo!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 816
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Pepperell, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
The stay was overall great. 434 was a beautiful condo and was well equipped! We did wake on 2 occasions to drilling over our heads at 9 am which woke us. Also they were paving the road in during the week and we had to listen to heavy machinery by the pool all day Usually it is very quiet there! But understand work needs to be done!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Honeoye Falls
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent TEAM!
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Did not need to contact guest services. The whole process was seamless.
Property
The condo we stayed in was perfect. The decor was inviting for the location. Very cute and cozy. The only minor issue was the Keurig coffee pot. We could not use as the water had and odor and bitter taste, even after running water thru several times to rinse. Thankfully there was an additional coffee maker that worked fine. This coffee maker was the only kitchen item used. We did not cook or do any food prep since we were there with other friends and their condo was the gathering place. However I did notice this condo was well stocked with kitchen needs. We will definitely stay again
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in 711 and I could ask for anything better. No issues and everything was very easy and well explained.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful beachfront condo with amazing view!!! Beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Location was perfect with lots to do in the area!! Lovely pool and small beach area with chairs. Would 100% recommend and definately will go back!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Grant Valkaria, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Theyre an outstanding, responsible, responsive and friendly team.
Property
Not our first time and will not be our last. We are contemplating making a visit there at least once a year starting this year.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
So beautiful. Was like staying in a paradise. Sunsets were amazing. Peaceful quiet and pristine !
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Oak creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly.
Property
Our family came here for vacation to maintain a sense of normalcy throughout the chaos of this crazy world. This place was beautiful. The condo being on the ocean was such a serene experience. We saw dolphins and manatees. The condo had a cooler, that was wonderful for taking down to the beach. There was sunscreen, beach toys, snorkeling gear, you name it. The amenities that you had were amazing. The place was beautiful. The commute to Sanibel Island was five minutes. The condos are a hidden treasure and we cant wait to come back. This place is a hidden slice of Paradise. My wife is a nurse and this place was just what the doctor ordered. This place was so calm and soothing for the mind. We didnt want to leave. The only downfall is that we couldnt stay longer; we had to go back to work. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
They were extremely Helpful and friendly plus knowledgeable
Property
OMG we had never been so relaxed at any vacation destination ever. It was like when you lay on a hammock and that breeze hits and makes you feel so safe and relaxing that you immediately fall into a deep sleep. This is what would happen while relaxing enjoying the breathless view from the super cozy living room sofa. We have never experienced that before so frequently in any of our destination stays. The pool and the beach and grounds are so beautiful and tranquil that surpass our comfort experience ever.
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
They are extremely pleasant, knowledgible and helpful.
Property
The unit was great, the location is perfect and the staff is wonderful. The check-in process is a breeze and check-out is a snap. There was a problem with the A/C but you had it fixed within 2 hours. Kudos to all of you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellent. We found everything that we needed in our stance. The view from the balcony is amazing. Thank you!! We comeback for sure.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and willing to help.
Property
Glad we found this one and am looking forward to staying again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful vacation rental! Beautifully updated appliances and furniture. We loved this unit for its excellent view of the harbor as well.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property we stayed was beautiful, very clean and exactly how they described in the pictures. It has everything a family with young children need. We had a lot of fun and definitely we will go back. Thanks
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135