Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then dont forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Did the booking online and most questions were answered directly on the website - had a couple questions and called and they were answered right away.
Property
We stayed July 2 - 5th 2020 @ # 337. It far exceeded our expectations. We loved the beautiful views of the corner unit. Awesome patio. Full kitchen and all appliances were great. Bedrooms were great. Place was quiet. Beautiful beach on property and Sanibel island right next door very close. Trash chute made it very convenient for throwing our trash. Loved how there were luggage carts that made it easy to transport our stuff from the car to the condo. We will be booking this condo again :-)
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo and the amenities. Everything was perfect. We loved everything about our room. We felt very safe and it was so peaceful and beautiful. I cant wait to stay again. Thank you all for a wonderful vacation.
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Warren, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property. Very close to the water, and a private beach.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Love the condo and amenities! Easy booking and responsive team. This is our second time staying in this unit and 4th time booking with yall.
Property
Love the condo and amenities! Easy booking and responsive team. This is our second time staying in this unit and 4th time booking with yall.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Fort Myer, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 216
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Wicomico Church, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Justice, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Council Bluff, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We loved our view and saw a dolphin swimming several times off the deck and while on the beach. My husband especially loved relaxing and watching the boats go by. Wonderful stay for us!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Florham Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Hanson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is such a nice place to come and take in some sunshine and sea breeze. Get away from crowds and relax and unwind.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Reading, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed every second of our stay this week. We will be sure to return again for another relaxing beach vacation!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Harrison Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Machnesey Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, timely and responsive
Property
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the responsiveness of the team, particularly Kelly. We were disappointed with the several maintenance calls we had to make over the holidays which caused considerable nuisance, which, we feel, warranted a partial credit refund for the inconveniences............................................................................................ Resort Harbour Properties Feb 1, 2020: Thank for sharing your feedback and we regret the maintenance issues that developed during your stay. We appreciate that recognized the responsiveness of the staff in resolving the issues and your request for compensation is warrantied and processed. We hope to see you again in the future! ~ Angelo Celmo
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bayview condo 731 was an excellent choice to stay in. That place itself was decorated beautifully and the view from the wrap around porch was breathtaking.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was a wonderful experience and our Annual getaway was simply perfect. The views, the private beach and accessibility to the Sanibel CAUSEWAY was unreal. Overall it is a great way to spend a vacation. Highly recommend. The Sixty Shades of Sisterhood thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737