Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Hanson, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Scenery to look at everyday!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
All new, beautifully decorated, clean with quality accommodations, beds were very comfortable - bathrooms updated, wonderful stay; will come back. Beach and pool views are excellent
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We accidently found the condos during a previous stay in the area. We highly recommend staying there as the property overall and especially Unit 416 is wonderful and has great views of the gulf and islands! Its like being on a tropical island.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Galena
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful views from the 10th floor!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property
Enjoyed the week. The condos main rooms were all very spacious at Bayview Tower!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This unit is beautifully professionally decorated and has a well stocked kitchen. I loved waking up to the sound of the waves, then sitting on the lanai having my morning coffee. With the amazing oceanfront view, I even got to see a manatee and some dolphins playing. Will definitely return back and stay in this unit!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 216
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property
Our stay was pleasant. We cooked in every night. The sand on the beach was very nice. the property was very clean. The unit had 3 bedrooms with 3 en suite baths. We would stay again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
THE VILLAGES, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
very relaxing an comfortable. Location was excellent. The condo was perfect, clean and up to date.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Ideal location and beautiful surroundings. Condo was bright and airy and tastefully furnished. Walking trail was an added bonus.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Cumming
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time staying at the property. We love that there are so many places to visit (dining, pool, beaches, etc.) on and near the property. It was a relaxing experience in paradise!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Casco, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
We needed extra sheets and it was delivered within the hour!
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly though we didnt have much interaction with them as it simply wasnt needed.
Property
This whole place is beautiful. The view from our condo was beautiful. The property is close to shops, restaraunts and major beaches. We could even hear the waves crash inside of our unit. Such a beautiful, tranquil place. Its nice to be so close to everything yet a little bit off the beaten path i guess you could say. My mother lives nearby so we will definitely return on our next visit.
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
The few times I needed direct contact with guest services, they were very helpful, friendly and accommodating!
Property
We LOVED our stay at Resort Harbour Properties! The accommodations were beautiful and had everything we needed, and it was very clean! The staff was friendly and helpful as well. We will absolutely be returning many times in the future!
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Savannah was absolutely great managing our special needs for this trip!
Property
My sisters and I had just buried our mother a month prior to this trip - we needed a 'getaway' to grieve, relax, reflect - this was the perfect property and place to do just that! The view every evening was beautiful watching the sunset over the gulf from the balcony!The amenities were very comfortable and very clean- the beach was kept clean as well-restaurants in the area were very good. We will book again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Trafalgar, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a great place! The view was so amazing considering there was nothing next to the property so it was just beautiful nature. The pool was very nice and very clean. The lobby was very well decorated and maintained. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
We had to reschedule because of Covid 19 from May to October. The team helped with that and made it simple.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The restaurants in the area were great. We didnt get to use the pool or hot tub because of the weather, but we will be back and use them next time.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411