Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then dont forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly
Property
Great place for a family vacation
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Gracenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
PALM CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is my second time staying at Resort Harbour Properties. I absolutely love the location and the ease of check in/check out. The rental units have always been clean, updated and luxurious. It truly feels like a home away from home!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1016
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
DeSoto, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Northport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
easley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. Especially the view. The team and staff were wonderful and things were clean. The pool was nice. The beach isnt that great tho. Thats the only drawback.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Spencerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Beautiful condo with great views and spectacular sunsets!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1017
Villa Rica , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Altamont Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and answered any questions we had before and during our stay.
Property
Perfect location, beautiful condo, great vacation experience. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Moundville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We got to the property long before we were to check in cause we are from Alabama and drove 12 hours to the property overnight and the desk clerk made it possible for us to check in earlier than the check in time. Very much appreciated
Property
I loved the condo, very nice and pretty. Exactly what the pictures and description explained. Very convent to stores and on site activities. Wish I couldve seen more dolphins in the bay! I know thats a hit and miss thing and we did see two dolphins one morning but that was all we seen! But loved the condo and the staff!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014