Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then don’t forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
CAPE CORAL, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! The only way we go back is that we would have to stay in the same unit, 711 is awesome!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Manchester , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
The Resort Harbour Team was great. We engaged with them multiple times due to an early check in and a separate time we locked our keys in the room. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous each time.
Property
The resort harbor team and the condo unit itself were great (we stayed in 416). The pool had a great view and the unit was well maintained with a great view. The only issue we had was the "beach" is really a small strip of sand with seaweed and rock in the water. For a true beach experience we had to go elsewhere - but that is out of the resort harbor teams control as they were fabulous.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
johnston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Park Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and very friendly
Property
Everything was perfect will do it again soon!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Columbia Station , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and pleasant to speak with!
Property
The propery was beautiful and spacious for our needs. The view was breathtaking. It is very secluded and not a lot of things to do around the area. In order to get into the basketball courts it was extra. For the money we pd it should be included. We went to Sanibel Island and it was beautiful!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Lovely condo with a world class view of the bay. We enjoyed the chic decor and privacy. Blender seal needs replacing but everything else was in pristine condition! We could not have asked for a better place to enjoy the area. Highly recommended!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 616
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
As soon as we made our reservation we had a member call. She went over our stay, told us about the property, and answered any questions. Great costumer service.
Property
We loved our stay at the Bay View Tower - Resort Harbor Properties. Our condominium was outstanding. The location was very private, relaxed, and near to restaurants, Sanibel Island, and entertainment. We would definitely come back and recommend this property to friends and family!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and willing to accommodate our requests!
Property
The condo was beautiful, clean, and spacious! It had everything we needed. Wonderful views and very comfortable for my family of four. We loved the pool and beach and enjoyed walking over to the Marriott for dinner and drinks out. Very easy to get to, we for sure would return!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
CABA, AR
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Todo result como se nos haba prometido.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Davenport , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
I emailed the maintenance team, they responded quickly and they were able to resolve the problem that same day.
Property
The condo was very nicely decorated and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. The view from the unit was exceptional. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Kewanee, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Iliria, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Stunning! Beautiful! Everyone we encountered was nice.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 216
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
We really had no interaction with guest services. Those we met in passing were very nice.
Property
We had a great time during our stay. The condo was a nice corner unit and on 7th floor so views were awesome. The screened porch was a plus...no bugs. It was a little annoying that we had to purchase most everything including more toilet paper, paper towels, dishwashing soap, etc., but overall the place was very nice and clean and everything worked well including the AC :). Having the Marriot available next door was a convenient plus for sure. We like to try different places (we are from Arizona) but would certainly come back if given the opportunity.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and super helpful
Property
Great amenities, the location of the property is perfect. The building, the condo and the areas around it are well maintained and kept clean. This was our first visit to the Sanibel area and can honestly say we loved it and plan to come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place for our family. Loved the view and nice having the screen to keep bugs out.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 616
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing !! We enjoyed the breathtaking sunsets each night from our balcony as well as the sunrises . The private beach and pool area was ideal for relaxation .Our condo was tastefully decorated , cozy and clean .We will be back !!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I came to this condo for a girls weekend with 4 other friends and we couldnt have asked for a better experience! Coffee every morning on the screened in balcony had the perfect view. A day back and forth between the private pool and private beach made for a relaxing day with the perfect amount of sun and shade. Then ending our day in the chairs provided by the property watching the sunset was the best way to cap it all off. I cant wait to bring my whole family back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434