Guest Reviews

Were you a guest at one of our vacation condos at Sanibel Harbour? If so, then dont forget to write a brief testimonial today to document your experience! Give other guests a sense of what to expect when they stay at our vacations rentals in Fort Myers near Sanibel Island.
Write a Review
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Gross Farm Pointe, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Titonka, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, very comfortable. Great location. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1016
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1017
Ft Myers, FL, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
Great 7 months 5 Stars Had a relaxing and enjoyable 7 months renting while waiting for the construction of our new home. Location is great for shopping, beaches and all thats need in Southwest Florida. Date of arrival April 8, 2018
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic Sunsets !!!!! Beds very comfortable. Clean and well maintained unit. Would rent again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
The few times I have needed to speak with them, they were nice, friendly and very willing to help.
Property
My wife and I enjoy the laid back and generally quiet atmosphere which allows us to fully relax and forget about work for awhile. We enjoy meeting and speaking with tenants and guests at the pool who are mostly retired persons. The unit in which we stayed was very recently remodeled and was very nice. I plan to book next years vacation at the same place very soon! Thanks for a great week.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
I needed an early check in as my flight was very early. Checked in to the office and it was no problem since the unit was ready.
Property
Unit 135 was great. It even had electric shutters on the balcony that were great. It started to rain quite hard and the wind picked up and was blowing water through the screens. We were able to close the shutters so we could sit on dry furniture once the storm blew through.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Mt Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The condo was beautiful and the view was awesome! Will definitely stay again next time we are in the area.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
We didn't really have a need to require their help, but were very friendly while booking the condo.
Property
Was a lovely condo, great layout, fantastic view, had everything we needed (except for a cheese grater). Would highly recommend.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We throughly enjoyed our time in Room 135, Bayview Tower. The condo is spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We hope to stay again in the future!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
I called about early check-in and she was very friendly and even gave me a call back when the place was ready
Property
Loved everything and every minute of the place!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Edison, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very, very accommodating! Stopped in with my service dog! Very welcoming!
Property
Very high end! Beautiful apartment! Would love to return! Soon!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and very accommodating
Property
Everyday was perfect , even with a little rain' and all this talk of red tide, and we saw nothing that prevented us from going in the water! Pool was quite lovely too! Thank you all!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135