Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Crete, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The fan in master bedroom was very noisy. Otherwise everything was great. The website was unclear that there was a pool and beach front that was specific to condo building. There was too much focus on using Marriott's facilities leading me to believe there wasn't a pool and beach for the condo but a private pool at Marriott. Now that I've been there I know the private pool is for Bay View. It would help to clarify private pool for Bay vIew or the option to use Marriott facilities for a fee. We had no direct contact with guest services or anyone from management team. All communications were through email so I did not rate this. Resort Harbour Properties, May 19, 2017: Thank you so much for your insight on pool/beach availability as an amenity provided with your rental of the condo. We'll take a review of our site to ensure that is not overlooked. Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Rockland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the help with printing our boarding passes. I was able to email the office and they had them ready for me to pick up in a couple of hours. Thank you
Property
We were attending a wedding at the Marriott with our family. Our unit was closer to the wedding activities than the guest rooms at the Marriott. The fellow guests were jealous of our set up. It worked out much better than renting 2 rooms at the Marriott.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. An enjoyable group to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Unit 135. It was just renovated and is spectacular. It has everything one needs to relax and enjoy! We will be back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2017
Property Manager
had to make a call to maintenance regarding the kitchen faucet not working, the staff came right on up right away and were able to fix it, fortunately it was an easy fix.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
Degraff, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Conshohocken, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Wilbraham, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
The entire Team was friendly and helpful
Property
A wonderful experience at a spectacular location and property.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Grosse Pointe , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and the View from our condo was amazing There was always something for my kids to keep busy. We enjoyed kayaking and paddle boarding. We will difinitely vacation there again. Thank you Becky Pazuchowski
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Texas center, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property was absolutely wonderful! We will be back!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful in managing the initial selection and acquisition of the condo I rented. Very professional and friendly.
Property
The place was great. Very well maintained and close to 2 beach areas without the hassles associated with staying in those congested areas. Private beach and pool was great. Marriott property was also very nice. I would stay here again and look forward to next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Lincroft, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We had an awesome week at your property. Check in/check out was very easy, the kids loved the pool and beach, and the location was convenient to everything we wanted or needed to do that was off-site. Prior to this stay, we had been staying regularly at another local property, but we will probably check yours for availability first from now on.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
I am in the hospitality business and your entire staff is some of the best that I have worked with.We carry over 75,000 people a season so I know how thinks should be.
Property
Wonderful can,t wait till we return. Capt. Bob Avila www.captjohn.com
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
The only interaction was to print boarding passes prior to departure, and the staff was extremely helpful!
Property
We loved the property! Great location close to both Sanibel Island and Ft Myer beach, while also having a private beach and condo pool! We planned on utilizing the Marriott resort for the pool, but once we saw the condo pool and beach there was no need to. The convenience of the restaurants at the Marriott resort were nice. Overall, a great condo with a beautiful view! We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our second year in a row at Resort Harbour, and we're already planning our next stay. It never feels overcrowded even during peak season, and only 15 minutes from Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Traveled with our 2 children ages 20 and 17. A wonderful time was had by everyone. We enjoyed the Marriott facilities. Seeing the sunset from our balcony every night was amazing.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
la crosse, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
VERY VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEBLE!
Property
Perfect location, so much better than staying next door at the hotel. THANKS!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch, printed our boarding passes, very congenial. We worked with Kara.
Property
We were delighted all around. Everything was so CLEAN....location of property is excellent as far as exploring Sanibel Island, Captiva, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, etc. Also good location for day trip to Siesta Key/Treasure Island., all of which we did. We hope to return again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Hawley, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
We had a slight issue with the shower. Maintenance was in the room within an hour to fix the problem!
Property
This complex was perfect for our group! We had five families, including 13 children. We all had a fabulous experience! The condo was beautiful, the pool was perfect, the beach was so clean! Couldn't have asked for anything more! Thanks again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236