Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
White Bear Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Harbour Tower 615 was excellent. Have stayed in many units over last several years. Had stayed in this unit before and would return here again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Praha 9, CZ
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were polite, responsive and very helpful.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and capable.
Property
We really enjoy staying at your property and have been there for the past three years. Our main suggestion is to please improve the quality of the "starter products " that you use. For the amount of money paid to rent the unit, these products are very inferior. Also, the unit where we stayed,411, needs new bed pillows and a full length mirror. Overall you are doing an outstanding job and we have recommended the place to two couples who have rented there!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Shelburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay here. Check in was seamless, the condo was very nice, so clean, well stocked, very comfortable. I don't have a single negative thing to say. We enjoyed the pool, the beach and the restaurants. I would certainly book here again and would stay in this same condo.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent!! Great ocean view was as atvertised Pool with a great whirlpool. Everyone friendly Great access to food and activities
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Unit 717. Spectacular views. One of the best I have ever stayed in. This may seem small but the knives were dangerously dull. I did not go there with the intention of cooking but dicing onions, carrots and celery was almost impossible. Cutting cheese a real effort. Seriously, get sharp knives before someone gets hurt. .................Resort Harbour Properties, May 24, 2017: Nothing is too small and we appreciate you haivng your experience. We have changed out the knives in the unit so to avoid another from having the same experience. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
St Louise, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Pearl River, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Wood dale, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
All were very helpful. Thanks
Property
Everything was great and we will return next year. One irritant was getting two warnings about parking,i.e. no decal when my parking permit was clearly on the dashboard. Very annoying! Condo association needs to find a new enforcer.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
The girls in the office are all very friendly.
Property
As always, we had a pleasant stay. Seeing long time return patrons and owners that have become holiday friends, and enjoying the pool area visiting with them, is one of our favourite parts of our Resort Harbour Properties stay. The Marriott resort location is very convenient with shopping, restaurants and various vacation opportunities, like boat rentals and the proximity to Sanibel Island. Of course, enjoying the Sanibel sunsets from the beach, or our private balcony, always makes the trip complete. Hope to stay with you again in the future, Randy & Maria
View Property: Harbour Tower - 313
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed staying here, great sunset views right from the living room! Loved sitting in the screened-in patio.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Hoffman Estates , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only thing I wished we had was a clock in the master bedroom. Everything else was perfect!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Received a very friendly phone call explaining check in.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful grounds, a very nice property. Condo had a great view. Was nicely furnished. Tempur pedic bed in the master is a huge plus. Appreciated the variety and quality of the balcony furniture. Living room carpet needs replaced. Couches show wear and also need replaced. However I would still stay there again................Resort Harbour Properties, May 24, 2017: Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will pass your comments to the property owner and in the meantime see that the carpet is cleaned. Many thanks, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136