Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
South Whitley, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and quiet. I had everything I needed for my stay. The view was outstanding. I loved stepping out on the lanai in the morning and spotting dolphins in the water. Gorgeous view of the sunset too!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I stayed here for a conference and it was fabulous! Our condo was spotless, dolphins jumping outside the screened in balcony and I felt safe my whole trip! I would highly recommend!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location is perfect for everything you want to do if you have a car. I just regret spending $100 on passes to use the facilities at the Marriott as no one ever asked to see them & we used the pool & workout center every day. Would defined stay here again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Charlotteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great view. Very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accomdating. Coffee pot would not work. Had a new one that afternoon.
Property
Very relaxing. Great weather. View from condo amazing. Have stayed had this property for past 10 years. Always satisfied.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
fort myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was pleasant and easy.
Property
We had a wonderful experience. A nice relaxing weekend to start the year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 111
Cary, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. In the future we would prefer unit on longer stretch of beach but other than that stay was great!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Gross Farm Pointe, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Titonka, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, very comfortable. Great location. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135