Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Talking to the reservations agent was great. She was responsive and got us the contract ASAP.
Property
The property was great. The room was beautiful, the beaches were close. The pool was heated. We came with two children and two elderly parents, so there were 6 us in a 2 bedroom. We were worried about space, but it was perfect. We all had enough room, the kids had a ball, and my parents could get around easily. It was the perfect Spring Break.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
We called on Monday afternoon for a lack of hot water in one MBR sink & no cold water in the other MBR sink. We said it was not an emergency, no need to fix that evening but we didn't expect to wait until Thursday...........Resort Harbour Properties, April 15, 2017: Thanks for sharing your experiences. We regret any misunderstanding on responding to your maintenance concern. Our goal is to response day of and ideally resolve the issue. We must have misunderstand as some guests prefer that we attend to the issue after their departure. Many thanks again, Kelly Dickens
Property
Lovely unit, great amenities. Could use a real cleaning a few times per season.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Windsor, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
We asked the office staff for dinner suggestions, and we more than impressed with the exults. Your pool Gentleman was delightful and kept things perfect. He never failed to question us as to the comfort level of the pool and hot tub. We appreciated his concern about our comfort.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. I really appreciated the e mail updates so I was prepared for the next step. Our Condo was sparkling when we arrived and we felt comfortable immediately. We did need the sofa bed as there were 6 of us. There was no bedding in the unit for that bed. We had to improvise. Otherwise you thought of everything. If I were to ask for something to be added to the provisions, it would be a tray. We enjoyed the leni and had breakfast there, a tray would have been handy. Otherwise we totally relaxed and enjoyed your lovely property. We look forward to our next stay.................. Resort Harbour Properties May 4, 2017: Thank you so much for your feedback and I want to share that the property owner thought your suggestion of a tray was a great idea and has since added one to the unit. Thank you again, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
White Bear Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Harbour Tower 615 was excellent. Have stayed in many units over last several years. Had stayed in this unit before and would return here again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Praha 9, CZ
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were polite, responsive and very helpful.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and capable.
Property
We really enjoy staying at your property and have been there for the past three years. Our main suggestion is to please improve the quality of the "starter products " that you use. For the amount of money paid to rent the unit, these products are very inferior. Also, the unit where we stayed,411, needs new bed pillows and a full length mirror. Overall you are doing an outstanding job and we have recommended the place to two couples who have rented there!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Shelburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay here. Check in was seamless, the condo was very nice, so clean, well stocked, very comfortable. I don't have a single negative thing to say. We enjoyed the pool, the beach and the restaurants. I would certainly book here again and would stay in this same condo.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent!! Great ocean view was as atvertised Pool with a great whirlpool. Everyone friendly Great access to food and activities
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Deluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Unit 717. Spectacular views. One of the best I have ever stayed in. This may seem small but the knives were dangerously dull. I did not go there with the intention of cooking but dicing onions, carrots and celery was almost impossible. Cutting cheese a real effort. Seriously, get sharp knives before someone gets hurt. .................Resort Harbour Properties, May 24, 2017: Nothing is too small and we appreciate you haivng your experience. We have changed out the knives in the unit so to avoid another from having the same experience. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
St Louise, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Pearl River, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Wood dale, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
All were very helpful. Thanks
Property
Everything was great and we will return next year. One irritant was getting two warnings about parking,i.e. no decal when my parking permit was clearly on the dashboard. Very annoying! Condo association needs to find a new enforcer.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
The girls in the office are all very friendly.
Property
As always, we had a pleasant stay. Seeing long time return patrons and owners that have become holiday friends, and enjoying the pool area visiting with them, is one of our favourite parts of our Resort Harbour Properties stay. The Marriott resort location is very convenient with shopping, restaurants and various vacation opportunities, like boat rentals and the proximity to Sanibel Island. Of course, enjoying the Sanibel sunsets from the beach, or our private balcony, always makes the trip complete. Hope to stay with you again in the future, Randy & Maria
View Property: Harbour Tower - 313