Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed staying here, great sunset views right from the living room! Loved sitting in the screened-in patio.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Hoffman Estates , US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only thing I wished we had was a clock in the master bedroom. Everything else was perfect!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Received a very friendly phone call explaining check in.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful grounds, a very nice property. Condo had a great view. Was nicely furnished. Tempur pedic bed in the master is a huge plus. Appreciated the variety and quality of the balcony furniture. Living room carpet needs replaced. Couches show wear and also need replaced. However I would still stay there again................Resort Harbour Properties, May 24, 2017: Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will pass your comments to the property owner and in the meantime see that the carpet is cleaned. Many thanks, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Unit 936 needs updating Great views and beach Good location
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Just stopped in to the office to say Hello and introduce ourselves. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful on dining recommendations. Also, one day we couldn't get into our unit for some reason and they came right back up with us and got us in. Never could figure out what the issue was but it worked after that just fine too.
Property
We have stayed at many homes/condos over the years in our stays in Florida and this one was one of the best ever. The unit was absolutely perfect and you couldn't ask for a better view! The unit was spotless. Congratulations to your cleaning staff. I will definitely recommend your property to others and hopefully will be staying there again ourselves in the future. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Hartville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and friendly!
Property
The condo we rented truly exceeded our expectations! It was larger than expected and the dcor was beautiful. The entire condo was spotless upon our arrival, very impressive! My eyes go straight to the corners and they were all very clean! Hats off to the cleaning staff for a job well done! Due to our pleasurable experience, it is likely that we will visit again in the future! Thank you to Resort Harbour Properties and the condominium owners for making our stay a pleasant one! Cordially, Shari K.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and professional service. Top notch!!
Property
The condo was very clean and the views are amazing. We love the ease of entering and exiting the elevators, no long waiting times!!
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our unit was exceptional with only a few hiccoughs. I only share this so someone else will not have to complain. We would rent this unit again. There were several things which need to be addressed with housekeeping. The main one was the baking pans, which were not coated, were rusted and need to be thrown away and replaced. They rusted because they were wet when put away and stacked on each other thus the rust. The bathtub in the hall near the entrance was very slow draining. The decor was most pleasing and the view was spectacular. We were very rested when we left. Thank you for helping us at such a late date with our accommodation.....................3/2/2017 Resort Harbour Properties: Thank you so much for sharing as we have corrected those items. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future! ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Sylvan Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and efficient.
Property
Everything was really nice. We used the Marriott amenities. Unfortunately unit 217 has a queen size bed in the master and we were unable to get a good nights sleep while we stayed there.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Winamac, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
We had an issue with a toilet. Called maintenance and it was taken care of quickly! Staff I spoke with on the phone was very pleasant!
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. Quiet and very clean. Peaceful environment. Very clean condo and property. Restaurants on property very good. Spa services very nice and exercise class offered very good.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Katie, Kara, Kelly and Chris have all been wonderful to deal with. Friendly & Efficient is how we would describe them. Never did we feel that our requests or comments were a bother, but rather they were all very welcoming.
Property
This was the second year we have stayed in Bay View Tower and we have already signed up for 4 weeks in 2018! This is such a relaxing place to vacation! With the Marriott next door there is no need to leave the property - between The Cove, Tarpon House, and Charlie's, our dining needs were met. The staff is so accommodating. What we appreciate most is that there is always someone on site, or available for our needs. They never made us feel our request was trivial, but rather treated it as a priority!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Another great visit!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Shower in guest bathroom leaked. We have stayed here two years and love the location and property.
Billings, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Shower in guest bathroom leaked. We have stayed here two years and live the location and property.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Horsham , US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful on phone and at arrival
Property
Everything was as good or better than we thought it might be. The ONLY recommendation might be to have four beech chairs instead of two as we could bring extras with us and the four of us are in our 70's. A minor negative. Thanks
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Tomkins Cove, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful at all times. Kara has always been very helpful with assisting us with arranging to come again. Thank you, Vince and Kate Mahon
Property
We had a great time and can not wait to return again. Vince and Kate Mahon
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Lincoln , US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Katy was great!
Property
See you next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417