Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful property with access to many beaches and places to see. The accommodations were outstanding.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
The unit was beautifully decorated and very well maintained and clean. The back screened porch provided wonderful and private way to view the boats and harbor. It was a peaceful retreat with easy access to Sanibel Island.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Lyndon Center, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Katie and Chris did an excellent job of helping us find the condo that worked for us. We had all of the information we needed to check in and out.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
They were friendly and efficient.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The view was breathtaking from the lovely lanai. The property was calm and peaceful, love the quiet hours. Some of 1134 features are dated, particularly the master bath. Condo functions very well and is quite roomy, loved the layout. Loved the opportunity to use the resort right next door, ran next door each morning for my morning Starbucks after using the lovely jogging/walking paths. Kitchen was well stocked with all the dishes and appliances you could need.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Baldwinville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Such wonderful views and the unit was well appointed. Will be back.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Suamico, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Normal, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was amaizing
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Enon, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1036
Hindsdale, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Great Neck, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Would have liked better access to a fitness center, tennis, etc. Felt prices were too high.
Property
Loved the condo #814 Harbour Towers. Beautiful view, clean! Stay was wonderful. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed it! It was a very nice location...loved the pool..the Marriott pool..the various restaurants...the Oceanside lounge chairs. Beautiful view. Very nice condo. The ONLY drawback was the two twin beds in the 2nd bedroom.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Had a slight problem with parking Chris was right on it .. Thank you !!
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
MONROE, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Burnettsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Over all it was great. Very quiet,and relaxing. Loved seeing the dolphins out our window.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone who assisted us was awesome....
Property
Everything was great! Nice and quiet, great view, and great weather!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Caseros, AR
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing, they received multiples package during my stay there and they email me every time
Property
I can not find any word in order to describe it, people must to go there
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734