Guest Reviews

Write a Review
BLOOMFIELD, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Email was our contact, and it worked well. On the last day, we did stop by the office to inquire on a couple of things, and get plane boarding passes printed. Very helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time! The entrance into the complex is confusing the first time. We did venture into town, to find more reasonably priced meals. Condo was wonderful, view was spectacular. Will absolutely come again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
What an outstanding and friendly team! We asked for an early check if possible due to flight changes and traveling with an elderly parent and immediately her voice told me she understood and wanted to help. We were very grateful to be able to check in early. We have been coming here for ten years and hope to continue this tradition!
Property
We have had ten years of excellent service staying in this property. It is a perfect location and enjoy everything these units have to offer. The setting of the property is beautiful, relaxing, and close to everything. The staff is great to work with they could not be any friendlier!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderfully quiet enclave.....we really enjoyed just sitting on the veranda and watching the boats...... Kitchen was nicely equipped, but there were really too many dishes, and no room for a guests groceries.....may I suggest that one empty cabinet would be very welcoming ?.... Also please advise guests to purchase ALL their groceries (including salt, pepper and sugar) as these are not available in the condo....and once you check in, you really won't want to leave until the next day or so..... One other minor annoyance was that the master bathroom light switch was located in the bedroom, behind the French doors if they were opened.....seems like we were always opening and closing those doors.....The architect in me kept trying to fix that situation....
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Winston, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a very pleasant stay. While the kitchen was clean, it could have used a little more attention to the floors. Everything else was fine and we look forward to staying next year about the same time.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive. We had a couple of small maintenance issues in the unit which we suggested be fixed for the next guests.
Property
Thank you...just made reservations for next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our recent stay at Bay View #534 was fabulous, The recent redecorating made the condo an elegant and first-class retreat for our family. The beautiful artwork, furnishings, crown molding and the brightly painted environment made for a luxurious and comfortable vacation! Great style! Paradise!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice facility. Will stay again in the future.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful one week stay! Your proximity to Sanibel/Captiva as well as Ft. Myers/Bonita beaches made for easy access to shell collecting and water activities. The views of the bay and sunsets from our living room/porch were exceptional!! We would definitely stay here again on a return visit to soutwest Florida.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
It was nice that they were on the property to address our concerns of no pool towels in our room nor no wash clothes, but they were brought up quickly! The room was super for my parents and us!
Property
We have stayed at both Resort Harbour Properties with our children when they were so little and loved the experience! My husband usually does the Podiatry Conference at the Marriott and the one year our kids were young, the hotel was in charge of renting your condo rooms out! We loved it then! So we came back with my parents who are dealing with Health issues and we all enjoyed every minute we had at the condo! We are spreading the word as we speak as it is so wonderful! The pool was so warm and inviting! Loved they had "Noodles" for anyone to have as it helped my Dad in the water be able to swim a bit! It was the best vacation we had with our parents in a long time...may have been their last...we'll see!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Albertslund, DK
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great stay!! Love the lanai and open concept.
Property
There were a few things that needed repair but nothing we couldn't do without. Overall, we had an awesome stay and wouldn't hesitate booking a stay in the future"
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
monroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 3rd year at your property. Enjoyable as usual, and the weather was great. Thank You
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1036
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Overall everything was excellent. Had a few minor issues that some were not due to the resort...pool door would sometimes not open, having to climb over the fence..no biggie though..and lost power for a few hours one early morning and cable briefly as well one day...
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Other than a few emails, I did not have much experience with your team. However, that was not a bad thing as everything that I needed to know was provided through the emails.
Property
Very satisfied with the accommodations. Very comfortable! The view from the balcony was spectacular.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
HOLMDEL, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Bayview Tower 532. The unit was absolutely beautiful! I believe that it was recently renovated and professionally decorated. They did an outstanding job! If we ever come back to the area, we will definitely be staying there again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous stay! The condo and furnishings were top quality and the sunset views from the balcony were amazing. The pool, hot tub and beach area were just steps away and all very well kept (and the beach towels in the condo were much appreciated!). The only problem was that our time there was too short! Would definitely recommend and hope to return.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Berkhamsted, GB
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
All the team were helpful. Special thanks to Katie who was so helpful with helping us store cases to help with a late departure
Property
This is simply THE BEST condo we have rented with you. We have stayed in several others over the years we have been coming to the resort and this one truly is a home from home! We have already booked for next year...thanks so much for helping to make our vacation so special!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Mansfield, GB
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731