Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very accomodating
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Midpoint, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book and check in and out
Property
Property was great only thing that needs improvement is the pool hours should be later.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The representative was very polite and made sure my group was all settled in to our condos.
Property
The property was beautiful and the room was absolutely clean and comfortable. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Berlin Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Kara was excellent to work with. Very good at her job. Thanks so much!
Property
The resort property is beautiful and well maintained. The pool and spa were very clean. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Branchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Alcoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
communications, either by phone or email, were answered quickly, courteously, and efficiently.
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations. The pictures did not do it justice. Tastefully decorated with what looked like all new appliances, utensils, furniture, etc. The unit was spotless and we enjoyed our stay immensely.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Charleston, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Medellin, CO
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
MIAMI SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Clermont, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Bearsden Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
we had 2small issues during our stay 1 was for a front door lock which was dealt with promptly and the wifi went down and again dealt with promptly no complaints at all thank you
Property
this is the 3rd time we have stayed at the the resort in 3 different condos and cannot find any fault with the service and quality of any of them we will be back and may stay in the last 615 again or try another of the fine condos that the resort has to offer, but we really liked the position and the out door space that 615 had to offer
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Edison, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
We loved it. It was so relaxing. We are retired and most of the guest were retirement age. The quiet surroundings at the pool and beach made it the perfect place to read and relax. We have been there several years and feel so at home when we are there.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Parkesburg, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Holliston, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Independnce, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1036
Fredericktown, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411