Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Madison, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed it! It was a very nice location...loved the pool..the Marriott pool..the various restaurants...the Oceanside lounge chairs. Beautiful view. Very nice condo. The ONLY drawback was the two twin beds in the 2nd bedroom.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2016
Property Manager
Had a slight problem with parking Chris was right on it .. Thank you !!
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
MONROE, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Burnettsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
Over all it was great. Very quiet,and relaxing. Loved seeing the dolphins out our window.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone who assisted us was awesome....
Property
Everything was great! Nice and quiet, great view, and great weather!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Caseros, AR
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing, they received multiples package during my stay there and they email me every time
Property
I can not find any word in order to describe it, people must to go there
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Advance, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Kings Langley, GB
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
North Easton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Trilby, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was ideal. No traffic congestion like similar nearby beach rentals. Pleasantly surprised to see beach toys, games and videos available in our unit for our stay. There were a few kitchen items I wished were available (meat thermometer, salt and pepper, aluminum foil, for instance). We had plenty of towels but had to immediately buy garbage bags. Sunsets were magnificent. Neighbors were quiet and we felt very secure. A safety latch for the sliding glass doors to prevent young children from going onto the balcony and ceiling fans in the bedrooms or stand alone fans are recommendations. The bedrooms did not cool completely like the kitchen and living areas. ..................................Resort Harbour Properties, Nov 30, 2016: Thank you for your suggestions and we will look into the air temperature in the bedrooms. Hope to see you again! ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Fort Walton Beeach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd stay, and we will return. Very nice. Unit was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Boyne Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We found the condo 635 In BayView Tower was wonderful. The view was magnificent, The condo it self was very welcoming and the furniture was very comfortable! Overall we were very pleased with our room.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Groveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful vacation experience! My husband, children and I had a terrific time...great property, highly recommend it!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
BLOOMFIELD, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property Manager
Email was our contact, and it worked well. On the last day, we did stop by the office to inquire on a couple of things, and get plane boarding passes printed. Very helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time! The entrance into the complex is confusing the first time. We did venture into town, to find more reasonably priced meals. Condo was wonderful, view was spectacular. Will absolutely come again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Property Manager
What an outstanding and friendly team! We asked for an early check if possible due to flight changes and traveling with an elderly parent and immediately her voice told me she understood and wanted to help. We were very grateful to be able to check in early. We have been coming here for ten years and hope to continue this tradition!
Property
We have had ten years of excellent service staying in this property. It is a perfect location and enjoy everything these units have to offer. The setting of the property is beautiful, relaxing, and close to everything. The staff is great to work with they could not be any friendlier!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderfully quiet enclave.....we really enjoyed just sitting on the veranda and watching the boats...... Kitchen was nicely equipped, but there were really too many dishes, and no room for a guests groceries.....may I suggest that one empty cabinet would be very welcoming ?.... Also please advise guests to purchase ALL their groceries (including salt, pepper and sugar) as these are not available in the condo....and once you check in, you really won't want to leave until the next day or so..... One other minor annoyance was that the master bathroom light switch was located in the bedroom, behind the French doors if they were opened.....seems like we were always opening and closing those doors.....The architect in me kept trying to fix that situation....
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Winston, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a very pleasant stay. While the kitchen was clean, it could have used a little more attention to the floors. Everything else was fine and we look forward to staying next year about the same time.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive. We had a couple of small maintenance issues in the unit which we suggested be fixed for the next guests.
Property
Thank you...just made reservations for next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717