Guest Reviews

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our recent stay at Bay View #534 was fabulous, The recent redecorating made the condo an elegant and first-class retreat for our family. The beautiful artwork, furnishings, crown molding and the brightly painted environment made for a luxurious and comfortable vacation! Great style! Paradise!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice facility. Will stay again in the future.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful one week stay! Your proximity to Sanibel/Captiva as well as Ft. Myers/Bonita beaches made for easy access to shell collecting and water activities. The views of the bay and sunsets from our living room/porch were exceptional!! We would definitely stay here again on a return visit to soutwest Florida.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
It was nice that they were on the property to address our concerns of no pool towels in our room nor no wash clothes, but they were brought up quickly! The room was super for my parents and us!
Property
We have stayed at both Resort Harbour Properties with our children when they were so little and loved the experience! My husband usually does the Podiatry Conference at the Marriott and the one year our kids were young, the hotel was in charge of renting your condo rooms out! We loved it then! So we came back with my parents who are dealing with Health issues and we all enjoyed every minute we had at the condo! We are spreading the word as we speak as it is so wonderful! The pool was so warm and inviting! Loved they had "Noodles" for anyone to have as it helped my Dad in the water be able to swim a bit! It was the best vacation we had with our parents in a long time...may have been their last...we'll see!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Albertslund, DK
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Great stay!! Love the lanai and open concept.
Property
There were a few things that needed repair but nothing we couldn't do without. Overall, we had an awesome stay and wouldn't hesitate booking a stay in the future"
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
monroe, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 3rd year at your property. Enjoyable as usual, and the weather was great. Thank You
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1036
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Overall everything was excellent. Had a few minor issues that some were not due to the resort...pool door would sometimes not open, having to climb over the fence..no biggie though..and lost power for a few hours one early morning and cable briefly as well one day...
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Other than a few emails, I did not have much experience with your team. However, that was not a bad thing as everything that I needed to know was provided through the emails.
Property
Very satisfied with the accommodations. Very comfortable! The view from the balcony was spectacular.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
HOLMDEL, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in Bayview Tower 532. The unit was absolutely beautiful! I believe that it was recently renovated and professionally decorated. They did an outstanding job! If we ever come back to the area, we will definitely be staying there again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous stay! The condo and furnishings were top quality and the sunset views from the balcony were amazing. The pool, hot tub and beach area were just steps away and all very well kept (and the beach towels in the condo were much appreciated!). The only problem was that our time there was too short! Would definitely recommend and hope to return.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Airdrie, CA
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Berkhamsted, GB
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
All the team were helpful. Special thanks to Katie who was so helpful with helping us store cases to help with a late departure
Property
This is simply THE BEST condo we have rented with you. We have stayed in several others over the years we have been coming to the resort and this one truly is a home from home! We have already booked for next year...thanks so much for helping to make our vacation so special!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Mansfield, GB
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Lizella, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd stay at your property! We absolutely love the place and unit 717 is a perfect "haven". The unit is beautifully decorated and the views were awesome. We are sold and will be your guest again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience working with the staff At Resort Harbour properties. I was able to add a day to our vacation with ease. Everyone was very friendly!
Property
We loved our stay at the Bayview Tower 1032. This was our 6th time staying here and 1032 was the best unit yet. Very nicely decorated with a great view. We will be back!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
I went to the office to ask a question and was met with kindness and helpful attitude by Angelo. Also went to the guest services to print out boarding passes and was greeted enthusiastically and they took care of my needs.
Property
The unit we stayed in was beautiful, clean, completely equipped and very comfortable. The grounds were very nice. We used the pool at the condo and the pool and restaurants at the Marriot. The only (slight) negative was the construction noise going on while we tried to enjoy quiet at the condo pool. We just moved over to the Marriot where it was more activity but not the noise of the power tools. We loved the location with easy access to Ft Myers Beach and Sanibel. The property is beautiful and the unit we stayed in was stunning!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Unicon, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional, knowledgable and welcoming!
Property
We loved it all! Our only suggestions are: (1) a mirror is needed in the spare room; (2)hooks, and towel bars are needed in the spare bathroom, and,(3) a new, unused pan scrubber should be left in the kitchen.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Miramar, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property
The view is awesome, I could have stayed on the lanai all day, very relaxing. I also understand the room is standard.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134