Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
I stopped by and visited Saturday morning, just to ask a general question. She was very friendly, and helpful.
Property
We love it there. The property is fantastic, the staff is excellent and the owner (Patti) is awesome. It is a place where I feel totally comfortable, safe, and I can relax just as if I were at home. In fact, it totally feels like home away from home.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Brexville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Please tell the owner that the washing machine does not work when set to cold. The water does not fill on this setting........... Resort Harbour Properties 9/23/2016: Thank you so much for sharing. We have addressed the situation and have resolved it. Thank you again for sharing your finding. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Our coffee pot had a hairline crack in it and your team member,immediately responded with a brand new machine at our door within 5 minutes!
Property
Sanibel Harbour Resort unit 411 was our first VRBO stay. It was the best experience ever. The process to reserve was easy, the team responded immediately and they were professional, friendly and efficient. We received the check in information as promised and arrived at our property and entered into what we saw online and better, which was definitely not a let down. Everything was clean, bright, airy and pleasant with a great view. We had a side unit that overlooked the private pool and also had a view of the harbor. It was the best of both worlds. There were a few minor things that we noticed, like the password being incorrect for the internet. However, we informed the property team and they were very receptive and appreciative and am sure this is already corrected. All I can say was, what a great vacation. We went on the Princess sunset dinner cruise and got a taste of the neighboring major hotel and resort, then realized how lucky we were to be at this lovely condo. The place next door was sooo crowded and the pool was packed. We had our own quiet pool and beach and it felt like our own elevator at all times. We will definitely be back and recommend this property to anyone. Thanks so much.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Upon check out we needed to have our airline tickets printed. We did not expect this service but we had our tickets printed in hand and given to us with a smile. We also had our questions answered fully about what condos are presently for sale.
Property
This location is the BEST!! The Corner Condo we stayed in was fantastic. Sitting on the recliners in the screened in porch with water on three sides made us feel like we were on our own private quiet island. Thanks to the owners who shared this condo with us for a short period of time. It helped us decide that Resort Harbour Properties is where we would like to consider our search for a vacation property.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Doral, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the whole experience. We will come back in the future for sure.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is hands down one of the BEST places we have ever vacationed at. The condo we stayed in was perfect! It was clean upon arrival, and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay! I would highly recommend this to all of our friends and family !
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Earls Barton, GB
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't have to contact them - everything as iit should have been.
Property
Really lovely place; stunning views from a beautiful part of the world. Great shared facilities with the Marriott Hotel. Dolphins and manatees play iin the harbour while you're unwinding with a cocktail! What's not to like!?
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Chalfont St. Peter, GB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great stay. Only couple of points: we couldn't find a cheese grater! Which would have been useful and we would have liked access to the gym 24 hrs which is given to Marriott guests and really would not impact the spa but restricted us to 8.30 - 6.30 which was difficult to achieve. Thank you so much for the experience, we loved Sanibel and would certainly like to return.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
WYOMING, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
What team? There really wasn't anybody around 90% of the time.
Property
WE REALLY enjoyed our pool - Very rarely does one see a pool maintained so beautifully, VERY clean water and clean pool area. Just wonderful.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan on returning next year. Thanks for this wonderful rental unit and the friendly staff that we encountered.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Love It! Love It! Love it!
Property
Everything was wonderful! One of our best vacations!
Martinez - Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Barnegat, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Turnersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Difficult to find recycle bins.Property and unit was very nice. Had a great week.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Savanna, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Mottram, HYDE, GB
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo looked just like the pictures. It was a beautiful place! Everything worked great (dishwasher, washer, dryer, etc.). We really have no complaints. There were even beach chairs there for us to use and a cooler. We had a wonderful time! Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't talk to anybody , no need for it!
Property
Everything was fine, the apartment was very comfortable, clean and close to everything. Thank you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We like it except for the door and the a/c
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very kind and friendly.
Property
We would prefer to stay closer the ocean, the harbor area water looked dirty and we didn't swim there. Pool was fantastic and we enjoyed it................................................................................................................................................................ Resort Harbour Properties August 2, 2016: Thank you for your feedback and we regret that the water condition has been less then desirable. It is a problem related to the excessive rain fall this year and the need to release water from the lake in the center of the state. I understand your hesitation to swim in the bay but thankfully the water is safe just unsightly. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
league city, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
rental staff was very friendly and courteous
Property
wonderfully appointed rental unit with beautiful view. close to everything, nice getaway to getaway from the beach but still close to return to the beach. lush and tropical landscaping
View Property: Bay View Tower - 633
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We wanted an early check in and the staff was very accommodating and called us when the unit was ready.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135