Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Casselberry, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again. Highly recommended!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
North Port, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't run into that many, but everyone that helped us was friendly and professional.
Property
LOVE it. Hope to come back next year. :)
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1035
Palmetto Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
I made two phone calls before my stay with questions and the staff was very helpful
Property
Beautiful condo unit! View was also beautiful in the wrap a round balcony. The master bedroom and bathroom was great and the bed was comfortable. The living room, dining room and kitchen were all perfect! The guest front bedroom mattress needs updating - it sinks down in the middle (and because it has a built in pillow top - you wouldn't be able to just turn it over either.. And the guest bedroom shower door needs some adjustment because it almost falls put of its track. - which would be dangerous if children ever used this shower one day - our guests were adults using it - and we're just very careful with it during our 8 day stay. On the balcony - it was awkward knowing there was a window ( just a foot away) looking right into our main sitting area of our balcony. Probably awkward for the other condo too - I don't even know a solution for this. But overall - enjoyed our stay - and loved the placement on the gorgeous Marriott property - we ate several times there. And we drove very easily over to Sanibel and Captiva Islands so easily-- (being located at the entrance of the bridge.). I would choose to stay at the condo towers again if we come back one day. It was a pleasure!..................................................... Resort Harbour Properties Nov 1, 2016: Thank you so much for sharing your experiences especially the shower door track that was challenging. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Tunbridge Wells, GB
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
The team are wonderful. So helpful and cheerful and a pleasure to deal with. Hurricane Matthew was threatening Florida before we left for our holiday so I contacted the team for advice and they were extremely helpful, sending me a useful link so that I could monitor the situation and also sending me updates.
Property
We consider ourselves 'frequent flyers' at Resort Harbour Properties as we visit twice yearly whenever possible. It never fails to provide us with a relaxing and pleasurable vacation. Our next flights are already booked and we are already looking forward to 2017!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Stouffville, CA
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Had very little contact with but the one time they were friendly and competent
Property
Was disappointed they was not a useable Outside grill
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
All team members are pleasant and great to work with if any help is needed.
Property
Everything was excellent that is why we are repeat customers.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was GREAT!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Evington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the staff were very friendly and efficient.
Property
I was surprised that there was no pizza pan or pizza cutter in the kitchen. Also the sliding glass doors didn't slide at all. Other than that, the property was nicely decorated and comfortable to stay in and we enjoyed our time very much.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Cream Ridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
spring lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in Bay View Tower Unit 731! The condo was immbecibly maintained, very clean, and had all of the necessary amenities. We loved the style of the unit and the great Jimmy Buffett memorabilia. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Tunbridge Wells, GB
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
The team could not be more friendly or helpful. Really genuine, nice people. An absolute pleasure to deal with them.
Property
We had a really lovely stay with you. The condo was absolutely perfect for our needs and the views from the balcony and bedrooms are just breathtaking. Genuinely my favourite place to come and stay. It's peaceful and relaxing and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. It feels like a home from home after 15 plus years of visiting!!! Thank you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great experience overall was great I will come back to rent the hotel next really good the restaurant great food Definitely I will continue me back for a vacation
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
I stopped by and visited Saturday morning, just to ask a general question. She was very friendly, and helpful.
Property
We love it there. The property is fantastic, the staff is excellent and the owner (Patti) is awesome. It is a place where I feel totally comfortable, safe, and I can relax just as if I were at home. In fact, it totally feels like home away from home.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Brexville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Please tell the owner that the washing machine does not work when set to cold. The water does not fill on this setting........... Resort Harbour Properties 9/23/2016: Thank you so much for sharing. We have addressed the situation and have resolved it. Thank you again for sharing your finding. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Our coffee pot had a hairline crack in it and your team member,immediately responded with a brand new machine at our door within 5 minutes!
Property
Sanibel Harbour Resort unit 411 was our first VRBO stay. It was the best experience ever. The process to reserve was easy, the team responded immediately and they were professional, friendly and efficient. We received the check in information as promised and arrived at our property and entered into what we saw online and better, which was definitely not a let down. Everything was clean, bright, airy and pleasant with a great view. We had a side unit that overlooked the private pool and also had a view of the harbor. It was the best of both worlds. There were a few minor things that we noticed, like the password being incorrect for the internet. However, we informed the property team and they were very receptive and appreciative and am sure this is already corrected. All I can say was, what a great vacation. We went on the Princess sunset dinner cruise and got a taste of the neighboring major hotel and resort, then realized how lucky we were to be at this lovely condo. The place next door was sooo crowded and the pool was packed. We had our own quiet pool and beach and it felt like our own elevator at all times. We will definitely be back and recommend this property to anyone. Thanks so much.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Upon check out we needed to have our airline tickets printed. We did not expect this service but we had our tickets printed in hand and given to us with a smile. We also had our questions answered fully about what condos are presently for sale.
Property
This location is the BEST!! The Corner Condo we stayed in was fantastic. Sitting on the recliners in the screened in porch with water on three sides made us feel like we were on our own private quiet island. Thanks to the owners who shared this condo with us for a short period of time. It helped us decide that Resort Harbour Properties is where we would like to consider our search for a vacation property.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Doral, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the whole experience. We will come back in the future for sure.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535