Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional, and provided very prompt responses.
Property
Most enjoyable!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations - view and overall condo was excellent.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Johnsotwn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it did not want to leave
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Arlington
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The only problem was with the lady in the building who also has a rental business that tried to tow our car because it was underneath in the garage. We didn't realize we needed a sheet/tag in the windshield and my daughter owns the condo we were in, so we thought we could park there. As a result of the attempted towing, the battery died and we had to have someone come and jump start the car prior to heading out to meet friends for dinner. Most inconvenient! This woman is unpleasant and could really change how future visitors feel about their experience...............................................................................................Resort Harbour Properties July 21, 2016: All of us at Resort Harbour Properties appreciate your feedback and regret your encounter. We will share your experience with the condo association management company to avoid such a situation in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Condo was beautifully decorated and had a gorgeous view...breathtaking sunsets. Plenty of seating for entertaining friends and family and a very comfortable home away from home. We'll be back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We were in town for a baseball tournament. Our condo was beautiful. The amenities at the resort were nice. The only complaint was the condition of the water in the bay , but you have no control over that. If the water had been better we would have rental the kayaks, etc. The pool were great, the food in the restaurants and bar were very good. It was a great overall experience .
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Borgenhaugen, NO
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a greit time staying at resort Harbour properties.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Stewart Manor, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
new hyde park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I had a great time. Rooms and properties are clean and very well maintained. The pool was a little warmer than I'm used to but, I guess that's Florida life. Overall I didn't find anything to complain about. Highly recommended.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The bed in the master bedroom needs to be replaced. It squeaks every time someone moves and is terribly uncomfortable.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
We had small issue with some screen damage by a chair on the balcony after an extremely windy night. One call to maintenance had it resolved and repaired immediately.
Property
We visited during a week of tournament baseball and could not have been happier. Our rental was clean, beautiful and had many amenities available to us. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
CYPRESS, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed with out 13 year old ball team, and we brought deer burgers and sausage to grill, and there wasn't a grill. It would be real nice if they had a grill area looking out into the bay. That was the ONLY thing we wish we had on our stay. Other than that , it was very nice !
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay , condo exceeded expectations all needs were met, staff on property accomadating and friendly!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
room 1014 needs to be remodel. The views are wonderful and the room was clean, just very dated. Also, there is no private beech and you should not advertise as such. .............................................................................................................. Resort Harbour Properties July 5, 2016: Thank you for staying with us and completing our online survey. I'm sorry you were not pleased with the beach at the condo towers. Though we do not have a expansive coastline we do advertise as beach front since we are located on the water and have a private sandy beach. To try to avoid misunderstandings we also offer a picture slide show on our home page to convey the beach and property to visitors new to the resort. Thank you again for your feedback. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The stay at the condo was very enjoyable view of the water was breathtaking everyday it was a lovely condo very peaceful enjoyed my stay very much
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333