Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Katie recommended a restaurant that was outstanding.
Property
Beautiful unit. Meticulous property and exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd stay in the towers. The first, in Harbour tower, was by far more enjoyable. To much noise from air conditioning and delivery docks in Bayview towers.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Middlefield, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Lehigh , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. However, you might have cleaning crew check under sofa cushions a little better. Found someone's under garment under cushions when checking to see if it was a pullout bed...................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties June 6 ,2015: You are absolutely correct and thank you for sharing so we can use this example as a training moment for improvement. Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Quick to act. Helpful and friendly.
Property
Someone needs to monitor the pool, hot tub and beach front after hours. People are screaming until well past dark most evenings of our stay.................................. Resort Harbour Properties June 6, 2016: Thank you for sharing and we regret the late night noise over the Holiday Weekend. After learning of the situation and in working with the condo association they quickly scheduled a security personnel for the next night to avoid the same occurrence. I expect your suggestion to be implemented for future holiday periods. Thank you again, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
st petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
We needed more kitchen garbage bags and Katie brought them right to us, and with a smile she was so nice.
Property
The unit was very clean,and everything was neat and in its place. The unit appeared to have been updated as it had very nice furniture and a flat screen tv in the living room. We watched the sunset every evening from the balcony and each one was spectacular. The water view from the balcony is beautiful, you can see boats going by and hear the waves. We saw a pod of 3 dolphins and a couple of them were just little babies, so neat to see. We drove to Sanibel (30 min drive)and enjoyed the clear blue water and beautiful beach there (being an umbrella for the sun), the condo is close to many stores too. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, it was relaxing, fun and we will return. I have to also mention the staff as we spoke with several of them before and after booking and they are awesome!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Katie was very helpful and extremely nice each time I called with questions or when I needed directions.
Property
The apartment is very well kept, clean, and just like the photos online. We were 7 adults and 2 children and there was plenty of room for all of us. We had such a great time during our Memorial Day weekend stay. In fact, we are already planning on going back very soon!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I liked that you could pick the condo that you wanted to stay in.. I would have preferred that the gym opened earlier but at least there was a jogging/walking trail I could use. It was nice to be able to walk to have dinner.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Tattershall, GB
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
FT LAUDERDLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly; had a situation come up where we needed an extra hour past the 10:00 check-out time, and without hesitation gave us two hours.
Property
Our unit 1011 was beautifully decorated, and exceptionally clean (I am very picky about cleanliness). The view was gorgeous, as you could watch both the sunrise and sunset. We stayed over Memorial Day Weekend, and although other guests staying in our building were extremely loud and inconsiderate, it was easy to look beyond because of such accommodating staff, beautiful, well maintained grounds, and everything in our unit in top notch almost brand new shape. We will for sure book again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
grant, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It surpassed our expectations. Awesome time!
Bridgeton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoy our stay. We will definitely rent at your property the next time we visit Fort Myers.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Celebration, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating!
Property
We were really blown away by the property overall, the unit and the views! We will absolutely be back- I rarely fill these out after a stay but I had to comment on how much we enjoyed this property and the unit! Exceptional!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Warwick, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is our third time renting a condo at Sanibel Harbour. We look forward to coming back again next year. There's one suggestion I would like to pass on to you. We spend a lot of time going to the different beaches and always end up buying some beach chairs and an umbrella to take. We try to pass them on to new guests when they arrive, but it would be quite helpful if you offered some beach rentals at the unit or office. ........................................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties June 6, 2016: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. We do work with Happy Baby Rentals who delivery and pick up vacation rental equipment including baby cribs, joggers, car seats to beach chairs, unbrella's, coolers, and more. Their full inventory can be viewed at HappyBabyRentals.com.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Keller, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
Anderson, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Kissemmee, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Tamarek, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a great stay. Too short.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Union , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at your property made our vacation a beautiful and relaxing experience. The gorgeous views and convience of the nearby hotel were enjoyed on a daily basis. We also took advantage of the restuarants and thought the food and service were excellent. The breathtaking sunsets will definitely have us coming back as well as your lovely condo.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615