Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Martinez - Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Barnegat, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Turnersville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Difficult to find recycle bins.Property and unit was very nice. Had a great week.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Savanna, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Mottram, HYDE, GB
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo looked just like the pictures. It was a beautiful place! Everything worked great (dishwasher, washer, dryer, etc.). We really have no complaints. There were even beach chairs there for us to use and a cooler. We had a wonderful time! Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't talk to anybody , no need for it!
Property
Everything was fine, the apartment was very comfortable, clean and close to everything. Thank you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We like it except for the door and the a/c
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Versailles, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Team was very kind and friendly.
Property
We would prefer to stay closer the ocean, the harbor area water looked dirty and we didn't swim there. Pool was fantastic and we enjoyed it................................................................................................................................................................ Resort Harbour Properties August 2, 2016: Thank you for your feedback and we regret that the water condition has been less then desirable. It is a problem related to the excessive rain fall this year and the need to release water from the lake in the center of the state. I understand your hesitation to swim in the bay but thankfully the water is safe just unsightly. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
league city, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
rental staff was very friendly and courteous
Property
wonderfully appointed rental unit with beautiful view. close to everything, nice getaway to getaway from the beach but still close to return to the beach. lush and tropical landscaping
View Property: Bay View Tower - 633
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
We wanted an early check in and the staff was very accommodating and called us when the unit was ready.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly, professional, and provided very prompt responses.
Property
Most enjoyable!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations - view and overall condo was excellent.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Johnsotwn, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it did not want to leave
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Arlington
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The only problem was with the lady in the building who also has a rental business that tried to tow our car because it was underneath in the garage. We didn't realize we needed a sheet/tag in the windshield and my daughter owns the condo we were in, so we thought we could park there. As a result of the attempted towing, the battery died and we had to have someone come and jump start the car prior to heading out to meet friends for dinner. Most inconvenient! This woman is unpleasant and could really change how future visitors feel about their experience...............................................................................................Resort Harbour Properties July 21, 2016: All of us at Resort Harbour Properties appreciate your feedback and regret your encounter. We will share your experience with the condo association management company to avoid such a situation in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Condo was beautifully decorated and had a gorgeous view...breathtaking sunsets. Plenty of seating for entertaining friends and family and a very comfortable home away from home. We'll be back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We were in town for a baseball tournament. Our condo was beautiful. The amenities at the resort were nice. The only complaint was the condition of the water in the bay , but you have no control over that. If the water had been better we would have rental the kayaks, etc. The pool were great, the food in the restaurants and bar were very good. It was a great overall experience .
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Borgenhaugen, NO
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a greit time staying at resort Harbour properties.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033