Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Loveland, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
We got lost and they were very helpful with directions
Property
Our unit is i n great location. We had a great stay!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Tunbridge Wells, GB
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
The office team are so helpful. Always cheerful and willing to go the extra mile.
Property
The only disappointment we experienced was the way the Marriott treat the condo renters. Having bought the membership at great expense it isn't nice to be treated as though we are trespassing on the hotel property. Over the years we have spent thousands of dollars at the hotel and we don't appreciate feeling like second rate citizens...................................Resort Harbour Properties May 23, 2016: Thank you so much for sharing your experiences. We will share your comments with the General Manager at the Marriott so they can be made aware. thank you again, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Toms River, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Perfect
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Doral, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The refrigerator in our room was not cooling , did not report it since our stay was very short. Resort Harbour Room 411........Resort Harbour Properties May 16, 2016: Thank you for informing us of the refrigerator situation so we can address the issue. ~Kelly Dickens
Property
Our stay was wonderful, the amenities I this property were great, restaurants within walking distance, the view could not have been better, Very peaceful. Wish I could of stayed at least 2 weeks.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely the best location for staying close to the best of SW Florida's fishing. Easy to get in and out and close to great food.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Levittown, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This place was a great vacation spot!! We plan on returning next year for sure!!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
We're great. Printed our boarding passes. At my request showed me other condos.
Property
We love the property . This was our 3rd year and plan to return . We are retired and love the tranquility of the resort. I don't think we would want to be there in the busy season.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the two people that helped me when j was looking to book a room at Harbour Resort Properties. I had never stayed there and until very recently had never heard about this property. I was treated with such kindness on the phone and I felt that the staff really cared about helping me; I will definitely be back and have already talked with my extended family about a large group of us coming and staying there. The views from the room were spectacular! I have already hinted to my husband that we need to start saving in order to buy a property here.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everyone we encountered from the staff to the other guests were all very friendly. This place is a hidden gem and we are already starting to talk about when we will be able to get back down there! Great staff you have there!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Sherburne, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Very prompt and nice.
Property
The stay here was nice as always. This was our first time in 411. Only complaint is that it would have been nicer if there were more sheets,blankets, and pillows. Also the pillows were very poor quality. Hope to stay again in 411. Thanks, Scott
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
From showing me other units for future business, to maintenance on property, to answering questions, the guest services was on their game. The team delivered,
Property
The unit itself needs a upgrade from the 80s. Items like glass shower door need to be addressed and correct. The master bed mattress needs to be replaced. The unit was clean. ............................................................................Resort Harbour Properties, Nov 15, 2016: We are thrilled to share that this unit has undergone a major renovation in the past couple months! Check out the new photos to see the changes. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Naples, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Katie, Kelly and Cara were wonderful. When I called them they took care of my needs inmediately.
Property
Beautiful spot! Would stay there again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent view. Property well maintain, I had a relaxing vacation. The place is very convenient. I will come again
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Elwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a little key issue on our part and the staff was very gracious and understanding!
Property
A great setting with great access to the entire area! I cannot wait to come back...the view, service, and beauty of the area made for perfect memories!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Lawrensville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we had a good experience. We tried to use the pool with the key provided and it did not work. So no pool which was something we were looking for. A few times I went by the office in the lobby to talk to someone about it during the hours posted and no one ever seemed to be there to talk to in person. ..................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties April 27, 2016: I am so sorry you had difficulties with your pool key. We have two offices on site and unfortunately you were swinging by our Real Estate office when our agent was out showing properties. We appreciate your feedback and will take steps to better explain that our other office is staffed 7 days a week from 9am to 5pm. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The reason I rated housewares as low was, although the kitchen was well equipped with dinnerware, pots, appliances, etc. there was no salt/pepper, no cooking oil, no basic spices or condiments. We like to cook dinner in our unit, so it would be very helpful to have a few staple cooking spices/oils/condiments, rather than each client having to buy big containers of all this stuff for one week and then throwing them out. So, it was pretty hard to cook anything... even eggs (without salt and pepper). We'd also recommend having a fan (or two) in the unit. We found it quite hot and air con circulation was not the best. We had to borrow a fan from the office. Our experience was overall very good... the only reason we wouldn't return or recommend it to friends is the location. We are golfers and felt we were a bit far from the courses. Also, although the harbour is beautiful to look at, we realize we'd rather be on the ocean/beach.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Seven Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great service, no problems.
Property
Our stay was excellent, from the staff, location and the condo. Great time.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
When booking the property I spoke with Kelly and she was very patient and friendly the entire time. I called to see if we could do early check in and everyone was very nice and said that would be no problem. People on the property always smiled and said good morning
Property
Our stay was fantastic. I went with my five-year-old son and my mom and we had the best time. I loved having the beach and pool right there outside our door. It was nice to be in such a peaceful area as well, very relaxing and a great vacation spot!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611