Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
I called hoping to get early access to our unit and the person I spoke to was cordial and most helpful. We were able to check in almost immediately after my call and we much appreciated!
Property
We were very much looking forward to spending some vacation time in the sun and warmth of Florida and choose this unit because of its decor and view over the bay. We were not disappointed. The unit was beautifully maintained and spotlessly clean and we spent many hours just looking out over the water from the screened-in lanai. We slept comfortably and appreciated the ensuite bathroom. We especially loved the fact that the unit was quiet and very private being an end unit. As we love to cook and ate nearly every dinner on the lanai watching the spectacular sunsets, our only suggestion is that a few more knives (paring knife, chef's knife, etc.) might be added to the kitchen utensils. That isn't a criticism as we prepared delicious dinners using what was there but just a suggestion. We loved the unit and being able to walk the beautifully maintained grounds, swim in the pool and lounge on beach chairs were all bonuses. We hope to return! Sandra and Rob from VT ----------------------- (Management Response) We are so happy to hear you enjoyed Harbour Tower - 717's beautiful renovations and picturesque views! We are happy to share that the property owner has taken your suggestion and added more utility knives to the kitchen inventory for those that enjoy preparing meals in. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! - Kara Dedio; Resort Harbour Properties
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
West Shokan, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Hibbing, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent! Couldnt ask for better servicez
Property
Absolutely perfect! Convenient and well taken care of property and grounds. Would stay again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay. Beautiful condo, well stocked with high quality supplies. Building well maintained. Beautiful landscaping. Excellent location.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Exceptional place to stay!
View Property: Punta Rassa 3-605
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
N Reading, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I cant wait to come back, next year!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Appple Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
All were very friendly and professional!
Property
We stayed in Unit 331 and it was beautifully decorated, very clean and has beautiful views!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
First attempt bringing family including two young grandchildren to someplace warm for spring break. Will do it again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131