Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Very pleasant stay. Quiet and peaceful. Great locations for exploring both Ft.Myers and Sanibel.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everything handled through e-mail. Check-in and check-out instructions were clear and easy to understand.
Property
Loved our stay. The view from both the condo and the beach area was great. Loved looking at the islands and boat traffic. Condo was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very good play and room was excellent.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Nashua, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Janet and Kelly helped me immediately when I spoke to them regarding an issue in the condo with sugar ants. They were both so nice to me and very professional.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Milford, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stayed many times and always excellent
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Prospect, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
First time a the resort. After viewing property on line we called the resort and spoke to the very friendly and helpful staff. They did everything they could to help us save some money on our last minute trip. Thank you
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Gatineau, CA
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
I called hoping to get early access to our unit and the person I spoke to was cordial and most helpful. We were able to check in almost immediately after my call and we much appreciated!
Property
We were very much looking forward to spending some vacation time in the sun and warmth of Florida and choose this unit because of its decor and view over the bay. We were not disappointed. The unit was beautifully maintained and spotlessly clean and we spent many hours just looking out over the water from the screened-in lanai. We slept comfortably and appreciated the ensuite bathroom. We especially loved the fact that the unit was quiet and very private being an end unit. As we love to cook and ate nearly every dinner on the lanai watching the spectacular sunsets, our only suggestion is that a few more knives (paring knife, chef's knife, etc.) might be added to the kitchen utensils. That isn't a criticism as we prepared delicious dinners using what was there but just a suggestion. We loved the unit and being able to walk the beautifully maintained grounds, swim in the pool and lounge on beach chairs were all bonuses. We hope to return! Sandra and Rob from VT ----------------------- (Management Response) We are so happy to hear you enjoyed Harbour Tower - 717's beautiful renovations and picturesque views! We are happy to share that the property owner has taken your suggestion and added more utility knives to the kitchen inventory for those that enjoy preparing meals in. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! - Kara Dedio; Resort Harbour Properties
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Zeeland, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
West Shokan, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Hibbing, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent! Couldnt ask for better servicez
Property
Absolutely perfect! Convenient and well taken care of property and grounds. Would stay again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay. Beautiful condo, well stocked with high quality supplies. Building well maintained. Beautiful landscaping. Excellent location.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Property
Exceptional place to stay!
View Property: Punta Rassa 3-605
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Menomonee Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136