Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Burlin, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Dradut, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was seamless from arrival to departure. Everything was beautiful and right there for us during our week long stay. The cleanliness and location were impeccable. Will most certainly be returning for another vacation in the future!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Elk River, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Perfect spot for our girls getaway. Check in (and out) was a breeze. Lovely wrap around deck area is one floor above ground level. Great private pool and only steps to the sand. The unit is exactly as pictured. Nicely decorated with comfy furniture. The kitchen was well stocked with quality items throughout. The only recommendation I could make is that the rug in the living room needs to be cleaned. Other than that, the unit was immaculate and we loved our time there. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 111
Palatine, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Been there 2 years in a row and really loved the property. If coming back to Florida would definitely comeback here.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Waverly, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Okahumpka, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
fast and friendly
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
Satsuma, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Maple Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
We stopped in the office a day prior to our departure to let them know we would be leaving early to catch a flight. They were appreciative as it would let their housekeeping team time to schedule accordingly.
Property
We throughly enjoyed our vacation at Harbour Towers! We felt safe and found residents and visitors to be very friendly. We couldn't be happier with our condo! It was clean,comfortable beds! Always a plus when traveling! We will definitely visit again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful! We loved the location and the view. Was decorated adorable and clean, absolutely loved it!!!
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Richland
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of interaction because we had zero problems, but the couple times we did chat before we arrived was good :)
Property
We were in condo #511 and it was simply amazing. Extremely clean, everything was nice/newer and not old where things should be replaced or fixed. Beds and showers were great. We loved that the pool and beach was so close, just a few minute walk if you had to go back up to the room for something. Nice to have a quiet private beach also. The property was also extremely well maintained. The whole experience was just fantastic!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place. Very clean, uncluttered and a beautiful view. Had everything we needed and a beautiful view. The grounds were gorgeous and well maintained. We were looking g for a quiet place to enjoy the beach. It was simply perfect.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
ROME, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031