Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Property
Harbour Tower 416 is lovely. We enjoyed our stay very much and would be happy to rent it again! Just some suggestions: The dishes were in a cupboard up so high, we short people could not reach them. Haha!. Also could not locate sheets for the pull out couch bed. Plenty of blankets , etc but couldnt find sheets. Overall a wonderful unit that we enjoyed very much!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were all friendly and responsive to our needs.
Property
Our group of 6 friends enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was spacious and well equipped. Other than having access to Marriott's restaurants, the property is secluded and the beach is small, but if you do not mind that it is perfect!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Shepherdsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
We did not have any contact other than the initial guest confirmation, but all staff we met in passing were polite and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves. It was a great place to stay.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Poplar bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Only thing I would change is newer mattresses and updated bedding. Thanks!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Lower marks on check out only because I do not look at e-mail on vacation, so I missed the e-mail that told you what to do for checkout. I would have liked to have had that info before the trip. Younger people are on their e-mail all the time. Older people like to use computers rather than telephones because they can see them better.
Property
Loved the property. The view is great. The sunsets were wonderful. We had a great breeze sitting on the balcony having coffee every morning. Having the Marriott next door gave you access to various restaurants without getting in a car. Perfect location to go to Sanibel and Captiva if you wanted.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Before I even booked with this resort I had emailed them to help me with some questions about the resort and they were so helpful!
Property
What a beautiful property! The room was spacious and had everything we needed. Even the bathrooms were gorgeous! The view was stunning every night. The pool was great. The beach was small but perfect for small children. Even the other guest at the resort were amazing and so friendly. It was never packed. Just a quiet peaceful resort. Right next to the bridge to Sanibel Island. The only complaint I have is with the dryer, it took forever just to dry a load of laundry so don't wait till the last minute to do the laundry. However I would stay here again in a heart beat. I cant wait to book my next vacation here!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Cumming
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our stay. I cant think of any way to improve.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Valatie, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
CAPE CORAL, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! The only way we go back is that we would have to stay in the same unit, 711 is awesome!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Manchester , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
The Resort Harbour Team was great. We engaged with them multiple times due to an early check in and a separate time we locked our keys in the room. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous each time.
Property
The resort harbor team and the condo unit itself were great (we stayed in 416). The pool had a great view and the unit was well maintained with a great view. The only issue we had was the "beach" is really a small strip of sand with seaweed and rock in the water. For a true beach experience we had to go elsewhere - but that is out of the resort harbor teams control as they were fabulous.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
johnston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Park Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful and very friendly
Property
Everything was perfect will do it again soon!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Columbia Station , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and pleasant to speak with!
Property
The propery was beautiful and spacious for our needs. The view was breathtaking. It is very secluded and not a lot of things to do around the area. In order to get into the basketball courts it was extra. For the money we pd it should be included. We went to Sanibel Island and it was beautiful!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Lovely condo with a world class view of the bay. We enjoyed the chic decor and privacy. Blender seal needs replacing but everything else was in pristine condition! We could not have asked for a better place to enjoy the area. Highly recommended!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 616
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
As soon as we made our reservation we had a member call. She went over our stay, told us about the property, and answered any questions. Great costumer service.
Property
We loved our stay at the Bay View Tower - Resort Harbor Properties. Our condominium was outstanding. The location was very private, relaxed, and near to restaurants, Sanibel Island, and entertainment. We would definitely come back and recommend this property to friends and family!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and willing to accommodate our requests!
Property
The condo was beautiful, clean, and spacious! It had everything we needed. Wonderful views and very comfortable for my family of four. We loved the pool and beach and enjoyed walking over to the Marriott for dinner and drinks out. Very easy to get to, we for sure would return!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115