Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Florham Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Hanson, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It is such a nice place to come and take in some sunshine and sea breeze. Get away from crowds and relax and unwind.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Reading, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family enjoyed every second of our stay this week. We will be sure to return again for another relaxing beach vacation!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Harrison Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Machnesey Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, timely and responsive
Property
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the responsiveness of the team, particularly Kelly. We were disappointed with the several maintenance calls we had to make over the holidays which caused considerable nuisance, which, we feel, warranted a partial credit refund for the inconveniences............................................................................................ Resort Harbour Properties Feb 1, 2020: Thank for sharing your feedback and we regret the maintenance issues that developed during your stay. We appreciate that recognized the responsiveness of the staff in resolving the issues and your request for compensation is warrantied and processed. We hope to see you again in the future! ~ Angelo Celmo
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
River Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Bayview condo 731 was an excellent choice to stay in. That place itself was decorated beautifully and the view from the wrap around porch was breathtaking.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was a wonderful experience and our Annual getaway was simply perfect. The views, the private beach and accessibility to the Sanibel CAUSEWAY was unreal. Overall it is a great way to spend a vacation. Highly recommend. The Sixty Shades of Sisterhood thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice area and beautiful view
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Harrisburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was lovely, clean, and quiet. The sunsets were breathtaking. Location was perfect! Will stay here again should we ever return to this area!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 135. Tastefully decorated and a great location. It was a great stay
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Monument, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place and a pass at Marriott is definitely a must!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Reston
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service and communication was absolutely superb
Property
The condo was clean, roomy, accommodating and we had a great time . The bed was extremely comfortable. It was just like being at home
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
north bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleased with the condo and the amenities. We spent the week with our adult children. Very pleased with the condo and tower pool and hot tub. Wish it were oceanfront property versus bay front. Definitely would rent this condo again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property and the condo was fantastic. Thank you.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were in Ft Myers for a combo vacation and to drop our son at FGCU. Great location to visit the beaches, get to university and run errands for my son's last minute dorm needs. The early check-in was greatly appreciated.
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We came to Ft. Myers for a family reunion, the house was perfect. Near our family, easy to get to the beaches, great location and comfortable. The internet was not working and I called the office. Kara talked me through resetting the box.... it took a couple minutes and it was back up and running.
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr