Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Novi, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Commerce Twp, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this condo. It was roomy, comfortable, and stocked with the supplies and recreational things we enjoyed using. Thank you!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
St. John, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Everything was amazing, could not ask for anything better!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Belgium, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful, relaxing vacation! The condo was beautiful and comfortable. We had been a bit concerned that noise from the beach might be an issue since we were on the first floor, but it was never a problem. The sunsets were spectacular! It was definitely hard to leave it all behind!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Branchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is always very nice and helpful.
Property
We love our stay here and this is our 3rd or 4th year back in this property and 2nd yr in this unit. It's lovely. The pool and grounds are well maintained. It's quiet. Views are amazing. Easy to access and easy to get over the bridge to Sanibel/ Captiva for the day or even just dinner or if you want to stay on the Ft. Myers side there is plenty to do and lots of restaurants and shopping. The only thing we wish worked better was the wifi. There is wifi in unit but it's not very good and most of our stay we had to just use our phone data for a mobile hotspot to look things up or even read the morning news. Otherwise, we love it here and plan to come back next year :)
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding customer service!!! Absolutely made me feel like I was #1! They were never too busy to answer my questions before arrival, provided excellent suggestions and always in a calm, friendly authentic caring voice. Extremely well done!
Property
Your property exceeded my expectations! I found and booked it through Expedia and was s bit hesitant because it almost sounded too good to be true! The entire experience exceeded my expectations! What a joy to share quality time with my mother at your property! Truly a life changing weekend. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, with stunning views, super clean, organized and with everything we needed. The check in and check out experience was super easy. They had written an email very detailed with all the information. I had also received a call about a week before to provide further information and to answer any of my questions. The pool and jacuzzi area were fabulous. The water super clean, quiet, not a lot of Clorox and super relaxing. Now, the views in that balcony are unexplainable. They are like a post card but more beautiful. We will certainly return!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Trinity, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property exceeded our expectations. Lori was wonderful to work with. We did not use the pool, so can't comment on that area. However, we were looking for a place to just rest and relax, and this condo was perfect for that.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Edmond, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Garner, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Did not work with team members while we stayed.
Property
The condo is in a great location and is well equipped. The area is very quiet and we enjoyed our stay. Hope to be back next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
West Allis, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and courteous. Answered all of our questions and inquiries; sent an email to me within 5 minutes after we left the office.
Property
This is our fifth visit to this property and everything was amazing. In fact, we have already booked our stay for next year. The unit had everything and more. The Location is very convenient to shopping, stores, the beach and the pool area is beautiful. A definite 10+ property.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Highland, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We rented unit 717 for a sisters vacation to celebrate my 60th birthday and were more than happy! The unit is impeccable, everything you need is there. We loved eating breakfast on the balcony and snacks in the afternoon.The views were beautiful and we loved having the end unit with the extra large corner balcony.It was spotless,the pool area was great,the beach was nice. We even took a walk one night to Bimini's where they had a musician playing on a Thursday night.The location was perfect,we went to Sanibel twice and Ft Myers Beach. I truly can't say enough about this place and we will be sure to come back!Thanks for sharing it with us!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Port Saint Lucie, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
n/a
Property
Very pleasant stay. Quiet and peaceful. Great locations for exploring both Ft.Myers and Sanibel.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everything handled through e-mail. Check-in and check-out instructions were clear and easy to understand.
Property
Loved our stay. The view from both the condo and the beach area was great. Loved looking at the islands and boat traffic. Condo was very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very good play and room was excellent.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Nashua, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Janet and Kelly helped me immediately when I spoke to them regarding an issue in the condo with sugar ants. They were both so nice to me and very professional.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Milford, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014