Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Troy, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful! We loved the location and the view. Was decorated adorable and clean, absolutely loved it!!!
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Richland
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
We didn't have a lot of interaction because we had zero problems, but the couple times we did chat before we arrived was good :)
Property
We were in condo #511 and it was simply amazing. Extremely clean, everything was nice/newer and not old where things should be replaced or fixed. Beds and showers were great. We loved that the pool and beach was so close, just a few minute walk if you had to go back up to the room for something. Nice to have a quiet private beach also. The property was also extremely well maintained. The whole experience was just fantastic!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
East Peoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely place. Very clean, uncluttered and a beautiful view. Had everything we needed and a beautiful view. The grounds were gorgeous and well maintained. We were looking g for a quiet place to enjoy the beach. It was simply perfect.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
ROME, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Cobham, GB
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
All the process from booking through to checkout was handled in a professional, courteous and efficient manner.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay which lived up to our expectations. The views from the apartment are lovely, and we would recommend Resort Harbour Properties highly.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 616
Foxbourgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Denham , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Unit 137 was perfect for our 4 year old granddaughter with the steps leading to the private beach, where we would enjoy our coffee and milk every morning. The unit was clean as well as the private swimming pool. Grocery store close by for items needed to make a leisurely breakfast or a quick snack after swimming. Thank you
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Racine, UNITED STATES
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything about this condo was exceptional. We felt very comfortable with our living conditions- just like being at home!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 813
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Office staff was outstanding and extremely helpful..
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at unit 434. It was newly remodeled and beautifully decorated. This is our 3rd year staying in this building, first time in this unit, and we have already booked it for next year. We especially enjoy the views, the cleanliness, the proximity to some really fun restaurants, and it is everything we are looking for in a vacation getaway.
St James, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
All was terrific, beautiful view, beautiful unit, great time, will come again
Property
Beautiful view, perfect time
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1035
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
We never had to work with your team.
Property
Very nice property. I cant think of anything else we would need.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Ravenna, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My family loved unit 416. We have stayed in other units previously, but this is our new FAVORITE. It has been renovated and has that beachy feel. We seriously loved it and will be back.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! 5 stars on all!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Howell, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 633
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033