Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The members always had a smile and a hello, and asked if we needed assistance with anything
Property
If this is even a negative this is what I have, the lawn maintenance crew got started just s bit early with the weed eater and leaf blower.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Delphi, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Was very satisfied
Property
Very satisfied
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Golden, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Powell, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Brazil, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time. Lots of fun watching boats on the waterway. Great Sunsets! Days at the beach and evenings at the pool.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Enon, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1036
PLYMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very prompt and responsive to our needs and very courteous in the process.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Center Moriches , US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
All members of the team were most helpful and attentive.
Property
The Resort Harbour property is in a very convenient location, with many good restaurants nearby. I'm guessing the AC unit for the condo is rather old as the owner requested the thermostat set at 76 degrees. That's not really practical for a west facing, SW Florida property... way too warm after 5pm. Property Manager Response: We appreciate your kind feedback and loved to hear you enjoyed our convenient location! The AC for this particular unit was actually just replaced a few months back. We set the thermostat to 76 for or guest's arrival however please feel free to adjust the temperature to your comfort level. - Kara, Resort Harbour Properties
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful. Great Views and amenities
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Flemington, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Dows, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Their responses were always prompt. They sent deluxe and luxury options for consideration that we didn't find on line. We met them at the office and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Great place to stay. Loved the view. The beach did not look too inviting. The pool could have been nicer -- the pool for the tower next door seemed larger and nicer.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Cooksville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
I was looking for the place to dispose of my trash. An employee of the facility saw me looking and not only told me where the garbage shoot was but took my garbage and disposed of it himself.
Property
The condo was very nice and well kept. The property was in great shape. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Apex, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff contacted us before our stay. Very helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231