Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stewart Manor, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
new hyde park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I had a great time. Rooms and properties are clean and very well maintained. The pool was a little warmer than I'm used to but, I guess that's Florida life. Overall I didn't find anything to complain about. Highly recommended.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The bed in the master bedroom needs to be replaced. It squeaks every time someone moves and is terribly uncomfortable.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
We had small issue with some screen damage by a chair on the balcony after an extremely windy night. One call to maintenance had it resolved and repaired immediately.
Property
We visited during a week of tournament baseball and could not have been happier. Our rental was clean, beautiful and had many amenities available to us. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
CYPRESS, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed with out 13 year old ball team, and we brought deer burgers and sausage to grill, and there wasn't a grill. It would be real nice if they had a grill area looking out into the bay. That was the ONLY thing we wish we had on our stay. Other than that , it was very nice !
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay , condo exceeded expectations all needs were met, staff on property accomadating and friendly!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
room 1014 needs to be remodel. The views are wonderful and the room was clean, just very dated. Also, there is no private beech and you should not advertise as such. .............................................................................................................. Resort Harbour Properties July 5, 2016: Thank you for staying with us and completing our online survey. I'm sorry you were not pleased with the beach at the condo towers. Though we do not have a expansive coastline we do advertise as beach front since we are located on the water and have a private sandy beach. To try to avoid misunderstandings we also offer a picture slide show on our home page to convey the beach and property to visitors new to the resort. Thank you again for your feedback. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The stay at the condo was very enjoyable view of the water was breathtaking everyday it was a lovely condo very peaceful enjoyed my stay very much
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Katie recommended a restaurant that was outstanding.
Property
Beautiful unit. Meticulous property and exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd stay in the towers. The first, in Harbour tower, was by far more enjoyable. To much noise from air conditioning and delivery docks in Bayview towers.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Middlefield, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Lehigh , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. However, you might have cleaning crew check under sofa cushions a little better. Found someone's under garment under cushions when checking to see if it was a pullout bed...................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties June 6 ,2015: You are absolutely correct and thank you for sharing so we can use this example as a training moment for improvement. Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Quick to act. Helpful and friendly.
Property
Someone needs to monitor the pool, hot tub and beach front after hours. People are screaming until well past dark most evenings of our stay.................................. Resort Harbour Properties June 6, 2016: Thank you for sharing and we regret the late night noise over the Holiday Weekend. After learning of the situation and in working with the condo association they quickly scheduled a security personnel for the next night to avoid the same occurrence. I expect your suggestion to be implemented for future holiday periods. Thank you again, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
st petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
We needed more kitchen garbage bags and Katie brought them right to us, and with a smile she was so nice.
Property
The unit was very clean,and everything was neat and in its place. The unit appeared to have been updated as it had very nice furniture and a flat screen tv in the living room. We watched the sunset every evening from the balcony and each one was spectacular. The water view from the balcony is beautiful, you can see boats going by and hear the waves. We saw a pod of 3 dolphins and a couple of them were just little babies, so neat to see. We drove to Sanibel (30 min drive)and enjoyed the clear blue water and beautiful beach there (being an umbrella for the sun), the condo is close to many stores too. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, it was relaxing, fun and we will return. I have to also mention the staff as we spoke with several of them before and after booking and they are awesome!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Katie was very helpful and extremely nice each time I called with questions or when I needed directions.
Property
The apartment is very well kept, clean, and just like the photos online. We were 7 adults and 2 children and there was plenty of room for all of us. We had such a great time during our Memorial Day weekend stay. In fact, we are already planning on going back very soon!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I liked that you could pick the condo that you wanted to stay in.. I would have preferred that the gym opened earlier but at least there was a jogging/walking trail I could use. It was nice to be able to walk to have dinner.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Tattershall, GB
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337