Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place with great amenities. Close to great dining and shopping. Pool area was not crowded which provided a nice, relaxing atmosphere. Will probably be booking again soon.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
The girls were friendly, and quick to respond on any question. Very accommodating!
Property
I really enjoyed having access to the Marriiott property, pool and workout facility. That's a great option
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 633
Oak Dale, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Dardenne Prairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
We received a check out email that included info that we could print boarding passes in the office on the ground floor of Bay View tower. I went down and one of the girls working said they were not responsible for printing boarding passes. Another member of our group later called that office. She said to send them the email and they would print the boarding passes. He went down and picked them up. Not sure what happened there but obviously someone either didn't know they were supposed to do that or was just busy and didn't want to bother with it. ............................................................................................................................................................................ Resort Harbour Properties April 5, 2016: Thank you for sharing your comments. We regret the confusion and extra steps involved in getting your boarding passes printed. We provide exclusive services to our rental guests and printing boarding passes is one of those services. I believe there must have been a misunderstanding in the property you were renting. Thank you again for sharing your experience as we do not want this misunderstanding to happen again. ~Kelly Dickens
Property
Great condo! Loved the location. Great little beach for the days we wanted to stay close by the condo. Nice to be so close to the Marriott to use their bar and restaurants. Also liked being so close to the causeway to run over to Sanibel.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful with printing boarding passes for the trip home.
Property
We have stayed at Sanibel Harbour Resort Properties 6 times over the past 15 years and we are always pleased with the quality of the condo units, the amenities, and the great staff. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Rocky River, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Exceptional hiring practices because everyone we came in contact with was friendly, helpful and courteous. We were made to feel very welcome and comfortable!
Property
Our experience in Harbour Towers 717 could not have been any better! The condo was as beautiful as it was comfortable! We had everything we needed for a full weeks stay with a surplus of bath and beach towels, soaps, detergents, bath emminities and fully stocked kitchen. We were treated so well by every staff member we came in contact with for the condo as well as the resort and various restaurants on the property. Being able to take a short walk to the Courtside Steakhouse was so lovely we ended up having dinner there multiple times. Checking our calendar now for when we can reserve the place again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
All members of team are very helpful. They allowed us early check-in due to our very early flight.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and look forward to our fourth visit next year!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Rockchester, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Dallastown, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
The associates in the office were extremely professional and helpful.
Property
We needed a new coffee pot. It was replaced the same day I reported the issue. I was thrilled.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Newington, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
North, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Southington, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
We had a few friends over and I went to staff and asked about Pizza delivery. They recommended a place and our friends thought is was an choice on our part to use them.
Property
Our stay was better than expected. The rooms are large the Windows over looking the ocean was just great. Parking was easy, pools and hot tub were nice. Already looking to book next year!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Katie was very helpful both prior to and during our stay.
Property
This stay was absolutely perfect. Thank you for knowing what you're doing and doing it well.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Cleveland, OH, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great vacation! very clean unit with great views from my deck.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1036
Nashville, TN, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
So easy to do business with you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wished the condo had a few more beach friendly furnishings (sand chairs, coolers) for a day at the beach. Also, many VRBO type properties have some of the general staples in the kitchen from past guests (salt / pepper...). Finally, for the first time in multiple stays at the condo's the Marriott started enforcing a $50.00 fee for us of the their pool facility. This is VERY frustrating and something you should try to negotiate with Marriot. We ate a Tarpon House, Charlie's and had a bar / pool tab in the range of $50-$100 daily. In the five full days we spent in FL I'm sure I can find receipts from the hotel totaling around. Perhaps the Marriott charges the $50.00 but offers a credit daily credit as well to offset the charge. ........................................................................................................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties Mar 30, 2016: Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your suggestions. Regarding the Marriott facilities, we work to inform our guests of their usage fees via our website and booking documents and though they did not charge in past instead of prohibiting condo guests from using their pool, fitness center, tennis facility and in-door pool they began offering the membership pass to purchase five years ago. The weekly pass is less than $7.14 per person per day for a family of four. Your credit suggestion is something we will pass along. Thank you again, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031