Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naples, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Katie, Kelly and Cara were wonderful. When I called them they took care of my needs inmediately.
Property
Beautiful spot! Would stay there again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent view. Property well maintain, I had a relaxing vacation. The place is very convenient. I will come again
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Elwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
We had a little key issue on our part and the staff was very gracious and understanding!
Property
A great setting with great access to the entire area! I cannot wait to come back...the view, service, and beauty of the area made for perfect memories!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Lawrensville, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall, we had a good experience. We tried to use the pool with the key provided and it did not work. So no pool which was something we were looking for. A few times I went by the office in the lobby to talk to someone about it during the hours posted and no one ever seemed to be there to talk to in person. ..................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties April 27, 2016: I am so sorry you had difficulties with your pool key. We have two offices on site and unfortunately you were swinging by our Real Estate office when our agent was out showing properties. We appreciate your feedback and will take steps to better explain that our other office is staffed 7 days a week from 9am to 5pm. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The reason I rated housewares as low was, although the kitchen was well equipped with dinnerware, pots, appliances, etc. there was no salt/pepper, no cooking oil, no basic spices or condiments. We like to cook dinner in our unit, so it would be very helpful to have a few staple cooking spices/oils/condiments, rather than each client having to buy big containers of all this stuff for one week and then throwing them out. So, it was pretty hard to cook anything... even eggs (without salt and pepper). We'd also recommend having a fan (or two) in the unit. We found it quite hot and air con circulation was not the best. We had to borrow a fan from the office. Our experience was overall very good... the only reason we wouldn't return or recommend it to friends is the location. We are golfers and felt we were a bit far from the courses. Also, although the harbour is beautiful to look at, we realize we'd rather be on the ocean/beach.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Seven Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Sewell, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great service, no problems.
Property
Our stay was excellent, from the staff, location and the condo. Great time.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
When booking the property I spoke with Kelly and she was very patient and friendly the entire time. I called to see if we could do early check in and everyone was very nice and said that would be no problem. People on the property always smiled and said good morning
Property
Our stay was fantastic. I went with my five-year-old son and my mom and we had the best time. I loved having the beach and pool right there outside our door. It was nice to be in such a peaceful area as well, very relaxing and a great vacation spot!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant experience, only once did I not reach a live person.
Property
Very enjoyable stay. Older but very well maintained. Nice, beachy unit. Incredible bay views, wonderful place to watch Pelicans and dolphins from your screened in lanai. Convienient location.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Salina, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful to work with. We were kept up with information from emails that were automatically generated and very helpful from your office. We hosted a wedding at the Marriott next door, but many of the families stayed at the Bay Tower condos. They were so accommodating with check in and check out times. Everyone loved the beach and pool area and the screened in screened in verandahs.
Property
It was excellent. The staff is so friendly and very accommodating. The property is very well maintained. We had a perfect experience. We definitely would stay here again. Wonderful! Greg and Anna
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
New Britian, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Russellville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Carver, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
We didn't actually meet any members of the team.
Property
It was a very enjoyable stay and we were very happy with the rental.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in condo unit 737 in Bay View and the L shaped unit was simply beautiful with amazing views and floor to ceiling patio doors. The unit was supplied with everything we needed and was beautifully decorated. The location was perfect for visiting Sanibel and Captiva, as well as Ft Myers beach. We stayed in the unit for a week and were so sad to leave such a beautiful place. We hope to visit again and will send our family and friends to this beautiful property when they plan a visit to the area. Five Stars
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
The lady who helped us when we arrived was very pleasant and helpful when I realized I didn't have the lock box code. When we checked out, a friendly young lady printed out our boarding passes.
Property
We had a lovely stay. The two bedroom/ two bath room was aesthetically pleasing, spacious, clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The view was great. Every morning we had our coffee on the balcony and were treated with a glimpse of an occasional view of a dolphin, manta ray, turtle, or manatee. And this wildlife was seen right off of the beach on the property. We would love to stay in this room again. The team members were very helpful and friendly. There were plenty of restaurants in walking distance and it was a short commute to Sanibel/Captiva Island.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and Helpful
Property
The condo and the view from the 7th floor was wonderful. We enjoyed watching the boats go by. It was a very relaxing vacation. Your team is very good and helpful and we will certainly recommend your property.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Louiville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't have imagined a better stay. The condo was clean and beautiful, with every possible need thought of in the kitchen. We especially enjoyed the amazing view from this condo and hope to come back again sometime. The ease of check-in (key in a lockbox) was appreciated as we arrived after a long day of travel and were eager to go in and relax. Thank you for attending to every detail. We have rented many condos in different areas, but never have we been in one that was so totally equipped to make our stay so comfortable and enjoyable.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416