Guest Reviews

Write a Review
FT LAUDERDLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Extremely friendly; had a situation come up where we needed an extra hour past the 10:00 check-out time, and without hesitation gave us two hours.
Property
Our unit 1011 was beautifully decorated, and exceptionally clean (I am very picky about cleanliness). The view was gorgeous, as you could watch both the sunrise and sunset. We stayed over Memorial Day Weekend, and although other guests staying in our building were extremely loud and inconsiderate, it was easy to look beyond because of such accommodating staff, beautiful, well maintained grounds, and everything in our unit in top notch almost brand new shape. We will for sure book again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
grant, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It surpassed our expectations. Awesome time!
Bridgeton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We truly enjoy our stay. We will definitely rent at your property the next time we visit Fort Myers.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Celebration, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating!
Property
We were really blown away by the property overall, the unit and the views! We will absolutely be back- I rarely fill these out after a stay but I had to comment on how much we enjoyed this property and the unit! Exceptional!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Warwick, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This is our third time renting a condo at Sanibel Harbour. We look forward to coming back again next year. There's one suggestion I would like to pass on to you. We spend a lot of time going to the different beaches and always end up buying some beach chairs and an umbrella to take. We try to pass them on to new guests when they arrive, but it would be quite helpful if you offered some beach rentals at the unit or office. ........................................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties June 6, 2016: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. We do work with Happy Baby Rentals who delivery and pick up vacation rental equipment including baby cribs, joggers, car seats to beach chairs, unbrella's, coolers, and more. Their full inventory can be viewed at HappyBabyRentals.com.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Keller, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
Anderson, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Kissemmee, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Tamarek, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
It was a great stay. Too short.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Union , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at your property made our vacation a beautiful and relaxing experience. The gorgeous views and convience of the nearby hotel were enjoyed on a daily basis. We also took advantage of the restuarants and thought the food and service were excellent. The breathtaking sunsets will definitely have us coming back as well as your lovely condo.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Loveland, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
We got lost and they were very helpful with directions
Property
Our unit is i n great location. We had a great stay!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Tunbridge Wells, GB
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
The office team are so helpful. Always cheerful and willing to go the extra mile.
Property
The only disappointment we experienced was the way the Marriott treat the condo renters. Having bought the membership at great expense it isn't nice to be treated as though we are trespassing on the hotel property. Over the years we have spent thousands of dollars at the hotel and we don't appreciate feeling like second rate citizens...................................Resort Harbour Properties May 23, 2016: Thank you so much for sharing your experiences. We will share your comments with the General Manager at the Marriott so they can be made aware. thank you again, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Toms River, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Perfect
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Doral, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
The refrigerator in our room was not cooling , did not report it since our stay was very short. Resort Harbour Room 411........Resort Harbour Properties May 16, 2016: Thank you for informing us of the refrigerator situation so we can address the issue. ~Kelly Dickens
Property
Our stay was wonderful, the amenities I this property were great, restaurants within walking distance, the view could not have been better, Very peaceful. Wish I could of stayed at least 2 weeks.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely the best location for staying close to the best of SW Florida's fishing. Easy to get in and out and close to great food.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Levittown, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This place was a great vacation spot!! We plan on returning next year for sure!!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
We're great. Printed our boarding passes. At my request showed me other condos.
Property
We love the property . This was our 3rd year and plan to return . We are retired and love the tranquility of the resort. I don't think we would want to be there in the busy season.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the two people that helped me when j was looking to book a room at Harbour Resort Properties. I had never stayed there and until very recently had never heard about this property. I was treated with such kindness on the phone and I felt that the staff really cared about helping me; I will definitely be back and have already talked with my extended family about a large group of us coming and staying there. The views from the room were spectacular! I have already hinted to my husband that we need to start saving in order to buy a property here.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. Everyone we encountered from the staff to the other guests were all very friendly. This place is a hidden gem and we are already starting to talk about when we will be able to get back down there! Great staff you have there!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011