Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and professional service. Top notch!!
Property
The condo was very clean and the views are amazing. We love the ease of entering and exiting the elevators, no long waiting times!!
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our unit was exceptional with only a few hiccoughs. I only share this so someone else will not have to complain. We would rent this unit again. There were several things which need to be addressed with housekeeping. The main one was the baking pans, which were not coated, were rusted and need to be thrown away and replaced. They rusted because they were wet when put away and stacked on each other thus the rust. The bathtub in the hall near the entrance was very slow draining. The decor was most pleasing and the view was spectacular. We were very rested when we left. Thank you for helping us at such a late date with our accommodation.....................3/2/2017 Resort Harbour Properties: Thank you so much for sharing as we have corrected those items. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future! ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Sylvan Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and efficient.
Property
Everything was really nice. We used the Marriott amenities. Unfortunately unit 217 has a queen size bed in the master and we were unable to get a good nights sleep while we stayed there.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Winamac, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
We had an issue with a toilet. Called maintenance and it was taken care of quickly! Staff I spoke with on the phone was very pleasant!
Property
We enjoyed the property very much. Quiet and very clean. Peaceful environment. Very clean condo and property. Restaurants on property very good. Spa services very nice and exercise class offered very good.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Katie, Kara, Kelly and Chris have all been wonderful to deal with. Friendly & Efficient is how we would describe them. Never did we feel that our requests or comments were a bother, but rather they were all very welcoming.
Property
This was the second year we have stayed in Bay View Tower and we have already signed up for 4 weeks in 2018! This is such a relaxing place to vacation! With the Marriott next door there is no need to leave the property - between The Cove, Tarpon House, and Charlie's, our dining needs were met. The staff is so accommodating. What we appreciate most is that there is always someone on site, or available for our needs. They never made us feel our request was trivial, but rather treated it as a priority!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Lambertville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Another great visit!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Shower in guest bathroom leaked. We have stayed here two years and love the location and property.
Billings, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Shower in guest bathroom leaked. We have stayed here two years and live the location and property.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Horsham , US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful on phone and at arrival
Property
Everything was as good or better than we thought it might be. The ONLY recommendation might be to have four beech chairs instead of two as we could bring extras with us and the four of us are in our 70's. A minor negative. Thanks
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Tomkins Cove, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful at all times. Kara has always been very helpful with assisting us with arranging to come again. Thank you, Vince and Kate Mahon
Property
We had a great time and can not wait to return again. Vince and Kate Mahon
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Lincoln , US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Katy was great!
Property
See you next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
GUILDFORD, GB
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful property with access to many beaches and places to see. The accommodations were outstanding.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful.
Property
The unit was beautifully decorated and very well maintained and clean. The back screened porch provided wonderful and private way to view the boats and harbor. It was a peaceful retreat with easy access to Sanibel Island.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Lyndon Center, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Atoka, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Katie and Chris did an excellent job of helping us find the condo that worked for us. We had all of the information we needed to check in and out.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913