Guest Reviews

Write a Review
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Condo was beautifully decorated and had a gorgeous view...breathtaking sunsets. Plenty of seating for entertaining friends and family and a very comfortable home away from home. We'll be back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. We were in town for a baseball tournament. Our condo was beautiful. The amenities at the resort were nice. The only complaint was the condition of the water in the bay , but you have no control over that. If the water had been better we would have rental the kayaks, etc. The pool were great, the food in the restaurants and bar were very good. It was a great overall experience .
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Borgenhaugen, NO
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a greit time staying at resort Harbour properties.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Stewart Manor, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
new hyde park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I had a great time. Rooms and properties are clean and very well maintained. The pool was a little warmer than I'm used to but, I guess that's Florida life. Overall I didn't find anything to complain about. Highly recommended.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The bed in the master bedroom needs to be replaced. It squeaks every time someone moves and is terribly uncomfortable.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Cedar Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
We had small issue with some screen damage by a chair on the balcony after an extremely windy night. One call to maintenance had it resolved and repaired immediately.
Property
We visited during a week of tournament baseball and could not have been happier. Our rental was clean, beautiful and had many amenities available to us. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
CYPRESS, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed with out 13 year old ball team, and we brought deer burgers and sausage to grill, and there wasn't a grill. It would be real nice if they had a grill area looking out into the bay. That was the ONLY thing we wish we had on our stay. Other than that , it was very nice !
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent stay , condo exceeded expectations all needs were met, staff on property accomadating and friendly!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The stay at the condo was very enjoyable view of the water was breathtaking everyday it was a lovely condo very peaceful enjoyed my stay very much
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Edwards, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Lake Zurich, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Katie recommended a restaurant that was outstanding.
Property
Beautiful unit. Meticulous property and exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This was our 2nd stay in the towers. The first, in Harbour tower, was by far more enjoyable. To much noise from air conditioning and delivery docks in Bayview towers.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Middlefield, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Lehigh , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay. However, you might have cleaning crew check under sofa cushions a little better. Found someone's under garment under cushions when checking to see if it was a pullout bed...................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties June 6 ,2015: You are absolutely correct and thank you for sharing so we can use this example as a training moment for improvement. Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Quick to act. Helpful and friendly.
Property
Someone needs to monitor the pool, hot tub and beach front after hours. People are screaming until well past dark most evenings of our stay.................................. Resort Harbour Properties June 6, 2016: Thank you for sharing and we regret the late night noise over the Holiday Weekend. After learning of the situation and in working with the condo association they quickly scheduled a security personnel for the next night to avoid the same occurrence. I expect your suggestion to be implemented for future holiday periods. Thank you again, Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635