Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in condo unit 737 in Bay View and the L shaped unit was simply beautiful with amazing views and floor to ceiling patio doors. The unit was supplied with everything we needed and was beautifully decorated. The location was perfect for visiting Sanibel and Captiva, as well as Ft Myers beach. We stayed in the unit for a week and were so sad to leave such a beautiful place. We hope to visit again and will send our family and friends to this beautiful property when they plan a visit to the area. Five Stars
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Buffalo Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
The lady who helped us when we arrived was very pleasant and helpful when I realized I didn't have the lock box code. When we checked out, a friendly young lady printed out our boarding passes.
Property
We had a lovely stay. The two bedroom/ two bath room was aesthetically pleasing, spacious, clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The view was great. Every morning we had our coffee on the balcony and were treated with a glimpse of an occasional view of a dolphin, manta ray, turtle, or manatee. And this wildlife was seen right off of the beach on the property. We would love to stay in this room again. The team members were very helpful and friendly. There were plenty of restaurants in walking distance and it was a short commute to Sanibel/Captiva Island.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and Helpful
Property
The condo and the view from the 7th floor was wonderful. We enjoyed watching the boats go by. It was a very relaxing vacation. Your team is very good and helpful and we will certainly recommend your property.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Louiville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't have imagined a better stay. The condo was clean and beautiful, with every possible need thought of in the kitchen. We especially enjoyed the amazing view from this condo and hope to come back again sometime. The ease of check-in (key in a lockbox) was appreciated as we arrived after a long day of travel and were eager to go in and relax. Thank you for attending to every detail. We have rented many condos in different areas, but never have we been in one that was so totally equipped to make our stay so comfortable and enjoyable.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Remus, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were outstanding. Friendly, helpful, and positive attitudes.
Property
I would recommend Harbour Resort to everyone. We enjoy all our commendations and everyone was wonderful not to mention the beautiful view and sunsets.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 413
Grosse Pointe Woods, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Orange, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Every team member was friendly, courteous and very helpful. Always upbeat and enthusiastic.
Property
The only complaint I have is that the reciprocity with the Marriott Membership associated with our condo was very deceiving. We were told there would be a charge only for the fitness center, tennis courts and spa. However, there is a charge to stay at any pool on their property to which we were charged a "discounted" fee of $80 for a family rate and they were very unorganized with how to process the fee. Not to mention one person said they would honor military discounts and then charged us the full price. ................................................................................................................................................ Resort Harbour Properties April 12, 2016: Thank you for your comments. I will be sure to share your experiences with the management of the Marriott. The Marriott Membership pass for purchase does allow access to the Marriott swimming pools however it is not required for access to the condo tower pool you are staying in. As part of your rental the tenant has access to the swimming pool for that particular building you are staying in along with access to the private beach directly in front of the condo building, both areas offer lounge chairs. We regret any confusion you experienced regarding the Marriott Membership pass. ~Kelly Dickens (visit webpage for more details: http://www.resortharbourproperties.com/marriott-amenities.htm )
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
The woman who came each day to clean our dishes was friendly. ...................................................................................................... Resort Harbour Properties April 11, 2016 - Thank you and I'll be sure to pass your comment to Celina our cleaner. Again, we apologize that the dishwasher was not working.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Borwerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Riley Twp, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our condo was beautiful. Very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Would recommend this place to everyone. Liked the pool and hot tub and location on the beach. Our kids had a great time meeting new people at the pool.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Wokingham, GB
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Paris, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed our stay, nice quiet beach. Visited the Marriott , had afternoon drinks, while watching dolphins play. What could be better??
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful place with great amenities. Close to great dining and shopping. Pool area was not crowded which provided a nice, relaxing atmosphere. Will probably be booking again soon.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
The girls were friendly, and quick to respond on any question. Very accommodating!
Property
I really enjoyed having access to the Marriiott property, pool and workout facility. That's a great option
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 633
Oak Dale, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Dardenne Prairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
We received a check out email that included info that we could print boarding passes in the office on the ground floor of Bay View tower. I went down and one of the girls working said they were not responsible for printing boarding passes. Another member of our group later called that office. She said to send them the email and they would print the boarding passes. He went down and picked them up. Not sure what happened there but obviously someone either didn't know they were supposed to do that or was just busy and didn't want to bother with it. ............................................................................................................................................................................ Resort Harbour Properties April 5, 2016: Thank you for sharing your comments. We regret the confusion and extra steps involved in getting your boarding passes printed. We provide exclusive services to our rental guests and printing boarding passes is one of those services. I believe there must have been a misunderstanding in the property you were renting. Thank you again for sharing your experience as we do not want this misunderstanding to happen again. ~Kelly Dickens
Property
Great condo! Loved the location. Great little beach for the days we wanted to stay close by the condo. Nice to be so close to the Marriott to use their bar and restaurants. Also liked being so close to the causeway to run over to Sanibel.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful with printing boarding passes for the trip home.
Property
We have stayed at Sanibel Harbour Resort Properties 6 times over the past 15 years and we are always pleased with the quality of the condo units, the amenities, and the great staff. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Rocky River, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Exceptional hiring practices because everyone we came in contact with was friendly, helpful and courteous. We were made to feel very welcome and comfortable!
Property
Our experience in Harbour Towers 717 could not have been any better! The condo was as beautiful as it was comfortable! We had everything we needed for a full weeks stay with a surplus of bath and beach towels, soaps, detergents, bath emminities and fully stocked kitchen. We were treated so well by every staff member we came in contact with for the condo as well as the resort and various restaurants on the property. Being able to take a short walk to the Courtside Steakhouse was so lovely we ended up having dinner there multiple times. Checking our calendar now for when we can reserve the place again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717