Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mahonmet, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was an great property, which lead to a great vacation. Views were amazing and the property was well maintained. We loved that the community was quiet and we were able to get seats at both the beach and pool. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed the condo, we saw a manatee and dolphins on our last morning, it was a great way to end the vacation. Condo was very clean, amazing view, great place to stay.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Condo was renovated and exceeded our expectations Very nice beach and everything about the property was wonderful. Thank you for the ease on checking out.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was courteous and friendly and always work a mask!
Property
The location to Sanibel Island and Ft. Myers beach couldn't have been better. The view from the condo unit was spectacular. We loved the various restaurants and amenities on the property site. The pool was beautiful with a view of the water from the pool area. We enjoyed the smaller private beach especially with the palm trees offering shade without having to bring an umbrella. Our unit was very clean and updated, cannot wait to book our next trip!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This condo was amazing. Everything a family would need. The views are spectacular, and the rooms are darling. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Ft. Myers!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in Condo 635. The Marriott property next door was a huge plus as we enjoyed drinks, lunch and the spa. The condo provided more than enough space for us to relax and enjoy the sunset each night. We rented a car and loved touring around Sanibel and Captiva-an easy drive from from this beautiful condo.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Akron, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything! Location, Accommodations, decor, pool, beach... Great Vacation!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Wausau
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
They were very quick and efficient. We had trouble connecting to Wifi and they were helpful in getting it to work.
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family. The office team was great prior to our arrival and so helpful with everything. We do wish that we could use both pools (not a big deal), and sit on the beach after dusk. My husband and I were on the grassy area just talking, but had to leave at dark. Maybe a place where you could sit out at night - instead of in your condo - and just relax. My husband likes to smoke cigars, so we always had to go to the Marriott. Thank you for a wonderful break. We hope to be back again!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Lantana, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the Resort was an excellent break from winter. We stayed in beach view unit on the second floor. The view from the unit is gorgeous, loved having a roomy balcony in which to wind down or start the day with your favorite morning beverage watching the boats get started for the day. The unit was ample size, the bed was comfy and the bathroom had nice fixtures. The heated pool and hot tub were an added bonus we enjoyed however most of our time was spend on the private beach. We thought the location was great. We started our days making breakfast then would enjoy the pool or beach. In the evenings we liked to venture out for dinner. We enjoyed the quietness of the area, There are plenty of thing to do nearby or a short drive but always enjoyed coming back to he peace and quiet. Look forward to visiting again and bring more family.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome property with an incredible view. Well worth what we paid for our stay!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Jim Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
It was amazing to call and actually talk to a person on the other end of the line! We had some issues reserving through a second party, so we called direct and had a return call within minutes, from a friendly employee who got us a better rate going direct than through an online booking second party booking site. Highly recommend!
Property
We had a great time, and would definitely stay here again or recommend to friends. The beach and pool areas were clean, safe and not overly busy. It was perfect for my 5 year old, myself and my parents. The perfect weekend stay away from home, while still having the amenities and comfort of being at a friendly, comfortable place.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
We had to place an order for a computer cord from Amazon and they helped get that ordered to us.
Property
Overall our stay was good! The place was very comfortable and met our needs. The pool and hot tub area was great as well. We enjoyed having the hotel (for morning lattes) close by and we did use the spa which was fantastic! Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Senca, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Grosse Ile, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant.
Property
Beautiful location and property. Almost like being on a cruise ship looking out from the balcony.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Angelo, Savannah, Jessica, and rest of team were excellent to work with!
Property
Excellent property. Beautiful view on the water.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Hanson, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Scenery to look at everyday!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
All new, beautifully decorated, clean with quality accommodations, beds were very comfortable - bathrooms updated, wonderful stay; will come back. Beach and pool views are excellent
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We accidently found the condos during a previous stay in the area. We highly recommend staying there as the property overall and especially Unit 416 is wonderful and has great views of the gulf and islands! Its like being on a tropical island.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416