Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cobham, GB
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
All the process from booking through to checkout was handled in a professional, courteous and efficient manner.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay which lived up to our expectations. The views from the apartment are lovely, and we would recommend Resort Harbour Properties highly.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 616
Foxbourgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Denham , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Unit 137 was perfect for our 4 year old granddaughter with the steps leading to the private beach, where we would enjoy our coffee and milk every morning. The unit was clean as well as the private swimming pool. Grocery store close by for items needed to make a leisurely breakfast or a quick snack after swimming. Thank you
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Racine
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything about this condo was exceptional. We felt very comfortable with our living conditions- just like being at home!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 813
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Property Manager
Office staff was outstanding and extremely helpful..
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at unit 434. It was newly remodeled and beautifully decorated. This is our 3rd year staying in this building, first time in this unit, and we have already booked it for next year. We especially enjoy the views, the cleanliness, the proximity to some really fun restaurants, and it is everything we are looking for in a vacation getaway.
St James, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
All was terrific, beautiful view, beautiful unit, great time, will come again
Property
Beautiful view, perfect time
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1035
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Property Manager
We never had to work with your team.
Property
Very nice property. I cant think of anything else we would need.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Ravenna, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My family loved unit 416. We have stayed in other units previously, but this is our new FAVORITE. It has been renovated and has that beachy feel. We seriously loved it and will be back.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! 5 stars on all!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Howell, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 633
Mechanicville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic view! The condo was spacious, clean and well equipped. Very relaxing and quiet.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Pittsford
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Primary communication was email.
Property
The property was very nice, clean, well equipped and had a great view. The only problem we experienced was a guest in another property below us frequently smoked cigars while on their balcony.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great! Loved the large lanai overlooking the water. We hope to come back next year!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great view, well furnished through out the condo. beds are great for a good nights sleep. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Condo 434 was even nicer than the pictures! It has THE most amazing view right when you walk through the door! We loved everything about our stay with all the comforts of home. It was beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The beds were very comfortable and I slept great! I throughly enjoyed watching the dolphins from the patio while eating breakfast! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Sugar Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is excellent and a delight to work with. Friendly and very efficient!!!
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Newark , US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Wisconsin Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very personable, knowledgeable and helpful
Property
The place was very clean. Comfortable place to stay and the view from the lanai was beautiful.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913