Guest Reviews

Write a Review
CABA, AR
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Todo result como se nos haba prometido.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Davenport , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
I emailed the maintenance team, they responded quickly and they were able to resolve the problem that same day.
Property
The condo was very nicely decorated and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. The view from the unit was exceptional. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Kewanee, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Iliria, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Stunning! Beautiful! Everyone we encountered was nice.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 216
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
We really had no interaction with guest services. Those we met in passing were very nice.
Property
We had a great time during our stay. The condo was a nice corner unit and on 7th floor so views were awesome. The screened porch was a plus...no bugs. It was a little annoying that we had to purchase most everything including more toilet paper, paper towels, dishwashing soap, etc., but overall the place was very nice and clean and everything worked well including the AC :). Having the Marriot available next door was a convenient plus for sure. We like to try different places (we are from Arizona) but would certainly come back if given the opportunity.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and super helpful
Property
Great amenities, the location of the property is perfect. The building, the condo and the areas around it are well maintained and kept clean. This was our first visit to the Sanibel area and can honestly say we loved it and plan to come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great place for our family. Loved the view and nice having the screen to keep bugs out.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 616
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing !! We enjoyed the breathtaking sunsets each night from our balcony as well as the sunrises . The private beach and pool area was ideal for relaxation .Our condo was tastefully decorated , cozy and clean .We will be back !!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I came to this condo for a girls weekend with 4 other friends and we couldnt have asked for a better experience! Coffee every morning on the screened in balcony had the perfect view. A day back and forth between the private pool and private beach made for a relaxing day with the perfect amount of sun and shade. Then ending our day in the chairs provided by the property watching the sunset was the best way to cap it all off. I cant wait to bring my whole family back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
kingsland , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a perfect place for staying in the area unless your husband loves boats. It seemed like every 5 seconds he was telling me to look at this boat!! Beautiful boats passing by and the view was awesome. We enjoyed the pool and the beach area. Everything was so clean.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
kansas city, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Views were amazing, the pool was great, and the grounds were manicured amazingly.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Lake St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Savannah was fantastic and very helpful. She went above and beyond in helping me through the signing up period. Thanks Savannah.
Property
This gem was awesome. Amazing sunset view from the balcony. Also, excellent view of watching the dolphins. The pool was spectacular, clean, perfect temperature. The other visitors were friendly and laid back as well. The location was as described. I was amazed at how stocked the condo was with everything from: beach towels, toys, blankets, amount of Utensils and every kitchen amenity you could imagine. My wife and kids even found a cake pan to surprise me with a birthday cake! We came for 4 days and will return for 7 days next trip. Thanks 711...it was perfect for our family of 5
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
chatham, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Mineral City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
MoNasela, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was gorgeous!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
I only had experience with the staff via phone and email, but they were so very friendly and kind! They answered every question and sounded upbeat and positive on the phone. Check in and check out were very easy
Property
I LOVED staying here!! The property was beautiful, the rooms were beautiful, every utensil you could possibly need was available. Being able to look over the bay while eating meals was amazing, I would absolutely stay here again!! The only thing that was a bummer was the pool was open only limited hours, however.. covid may have been responsible for that!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Sisseton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very nice. The condo itself was decorated very nice and was very comfortable. The view is breathtaking. We will definitely return. The towers are in a perfect location. You might want to get a digital lock for entry, just makes it a little easier to not have to deal with keys. Thank you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Swisher, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly from making our reservation to inquiring about the air conditioning to checking out. Everyone was polite and professional.
Property
Absolutely lovely condo. Everything we needed to be comfortable on our stay. The property itself was meticulously taken care of from the pool to public areas and beach. We look forward to visiting again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Medina, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Could not have been better!
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
West Des Moines
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
My family loved room 416. The surf board table was a hit and the place looked brand new! We will definitely be staying in 416 again. Sad to leave the ocean view.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416