Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Villa Rica , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Altamont Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and answered any questions we had before and during our stay.
Property
Perfect location, beautiful condo, great vacation experience. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Moundville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We got to the property long before we were to check in cause we are from Alabama and drove 12 hours to the property overnight and the desk clerk made it possible for us to check in earlier than the check in time. Very much appreciated
Property
I loved the condo, very nice and pretty. Exactly what the pictures and description explained. Very convent to stores and on site activities. Wish I couldve seen more dolphins in the bay! I know thats a hit and miss thing and we did see two dolphins one morning but that was all we seen! But loved the condo and the staff!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt even need to work with anyone because the website told all I needed
Property
Really appreciate how easy everything was and the view was just lovely.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
I stopped by the office once and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They answered my question as best they could and offered for me to come back should I require anything else.
Property
This is our 3rd time staying at the Resort Harbour Properties. This time, we stayed in the Bay Biew tower in Unit 1131. It was perfect for our family of 4 and could have accommodated more. But everyone was happy to have their own space. The views are beautiful. The unit was clean and provided all that we needed as far as cooking, cleaning up after ourselves, and relaxing. I worked while we were there so I was happy to to connect to the free WiFi though my kids claimed it was a little weak. The resort grounds are clean and well kept. The elevator is quite slow but it works. It would be nice to have an 11am checkout time but we understand that they need to get it cleaned for the next renter so we didnt even ask for the time. Wed definitely stay here again and especially in this unit.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very accomodating
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Midpoint, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book and check in and out
Property
Property was great only thing that needs improvement is the pool hours should be later.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The representative was very polite and made sure my group was all settled in to our condos.
Property
The property was beautiful and the room was absolutely clean and comfortable. I will definitely be back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Berlin Center, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Kara was excellent to work with. Very good at her job. Thanks so much!
Property
The resort property is beautiful and well maintained. The pool and spa were very clean. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Branchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Alcoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
communications, either by phone or email, were answered quickly, courteously, and efficiently.
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations. The pictures did not do it justice. Tastefully decorated with what looked like all new appliances, utensils, furniture, etc. The unit was spotless and we enjoyed our stay immensely.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Charleston, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Medellin, CO
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
MIAMI SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Clermont, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Bearsden Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
we had 2small issues during our stay 1 was for a front door lock which was dealt with promptly and the wifi went down and again dealt with promptly no complaints at all thank you
Property
this is the 3rd time we have stayed at the the resort in 3 different condos and cannot find any fault with the service and quality of any of them we will be back and may stay in the last 615 again or try another of the fine condos that the resort has to offer, but we really liked the position and the out door space that 615 had to offer
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Edison, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
We loved it. It was so relaxing. We are retired and most of the guest were retirement age. The quiet surroundings at the pool and beach made it the perfect place to read and relax. We have been there several years and feel so at home when we are there.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817