Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clermont, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Evansville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Bearsden Glasgow, GB
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
we had 2small issues during our stay 1 was for a front door lock which was dealt with promptly and the wifi went down and again dealt with promptly no complaints at all thank you
Property
this is the 3rd time we have stayed at the the resort in 3 different condos and cannot find any fault with the service and quality of any of them we will be back and may stay in the last 615 again or try another of the fine condos that the resort has to offer, but we really liked the position and the out door space that 615 had to offer
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Edison, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Morristown, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly.
Property
We loved it. It was so relaxing. We are retired and most of the guest were retirement age. The quiet surroundings at the pool and beach made it the perfect place to read and relax. We have been there several years and feel so at home when we are there.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Parkesburg, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Holliston, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Independnce, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1036
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful in recommending places to eat. They also were very happy to print out my boarding pass for me.
Property
I have stayed here several times and will keep coming back to Resort Harbour Properties. The location is so perfect and peaceful, and the views from your balcony just take your breath away!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Clay, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1133
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Dawson, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Cant wait to come back
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732