Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Parkesburg, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Holliston, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Independnce, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1036
Hartsville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful in recommending places to eat. They also were very happy to print out my boarding pass for me.
Property
I have stayed here several times and will keep coming back to Resort Harbour Properties. The location is so perfect and peaceful, and the views from your balcony just take your breath away!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Clay, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1133
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Dawson, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Cant wait to come back
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was handled thoroughly through email. We felt very comfortable with then entire process. When we needed our boarding passes printed for our flight home, the staff was very helpful.
Property
We had a very relaxing week. The view was fantastic. We even saw dolphins and manatees in the water below our condo!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly ad helpful on the phone before arrival as well as in person during our stay. From booking the apartment to our arrival and departure has always been flawless. When we needed anything their response was swift and efficient. We have been working with Kelly for the past four years and look forward to continuing working with her! Enjoyed our chats with Angelo at the open house too!
Property
Had a wonderful time. This is our fourth year staying on your property. Like a peace of heaven. We enjoy having the hotel next door and utilize the restaurant and poolside cafe. We have enjoyed the Ft. Myers area and continue to explore all year. The Sanibel Outlets are so convenient right near the property. The property is always very clean and well kept and the sand beach is kept very clean too. We plan to see you again next hear for a month long stay. We keep increasing our time there. We love the unit 734 that we rent. Thank you all .
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315