Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasure staying at Sanibel Harbour Resort. Unit 1136 was very nice. We have stayed in five different units at the resort and each one has been great. I would recommend these condos for use anytime of the year.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Jannnette , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was not our first choice this year for our vacation but we are SO GLAD things worked out the way they did! Initially we were booked in St. John but the hurricane made that impossible. We have been to Fort Myers Beach in the past and we stayed at the Pink Shell and we loved it. Due to the date we were unable to get a condo there. I started looking around and we found you. I AM SO GLAD WE DID! After this visit we will never stay anywhere else! Everything was perfect! The condo was more than accommodating and there was everything you could need and MORE! The Christmas decorations by the elevator were very nice and our 7 year old son LOVED the alligator! :) We have plans to return this summer and next year at Christmas. The only thing that stops us from booking right now is not having school/work schedules yet. We will be back soon and we cannot wait! Thank you for everything! We could not be happier! :) Tha Donini Family *we stayed in room 416
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
New Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
My one suggestion is to offer a cooler, basketball, etc. to be checked out at your office. We had to pay $15 to use a basketball at the hotel resort. Just a thought. Everything else was wonderful!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
kamsack, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
No interaction at all with anyone during our stay.
Property
Totally enjoyable vacation!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Schoolcraft, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Galloway, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our first visit to the Fort Myers/Sanibel Island area. The condo was exactly as pictured. The furnishing were nice and comfortable. The view was superb. Checking in and out was seamless. We will definitely stay at Resort Harbour on our next visit.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Wallkill, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and offered quick service when asked for anything.
Property
We gave a lower rating on the amenities of the property only because it would have been nice if each building had the use of a gas grill area. The pool was very nice and clean, but having a gas grill area would be really useful. Thank you.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Township, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
My husband and I travel to Florida for vacation every year and have been doing so for the past 10 years or so. This was by far our most enjoyable, relaxing vacation EVER! The location is AMAZING and there is near by shopping, a beach right out the back door, a pool, restaurants and salon in walking distance. Our 3 year old son had a great time playing on the beach, my husband went fishing off the near pier. We all enjoyed every second of our experience and hope to make this a regularly scheduled (yearly) trip.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Oak Park , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
This is our 4th stay at the property and the team has always been friendly and very helpful. The made us feel very welcome.
Property
We had 6 young grandchildren and 8 adults staying in 2 condos celebrating the Thanksgiving Holiday and it was a wonderful place to spend the holiday week.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Fort walton beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Toilet in guest bathroom was running the last 2 days. Overall we are very well pleased, have stayed on property many times, and will stay again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Mason, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect experience for our family and was surprised at how nice the facility was.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Foutrth, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it immensely!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
East Comcast, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and timely.
Property
Property was perfect for our stay. The beach is small but that is mentioned in the description so no surprise there. Location was easy for access to Sanibel/Captiva, Fort Myers Beach, good dining, grocery and the outlet mall. I think this is an excellent place to stay if you have a car and are willing to drive to other locations or have a young family and want to feel at ease with smaller children!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
This was so well organized that we did not need to interface with any staff face to face
Property
This is our third year spending our anniversary at your property. It's so much nicer than a hotel yet the resort and spa are right next door. We love taking the causeway over to Sanibel but always are sure to be home on the lanai for sunset! Spacious,elegant and perfectly located near golf courses, Beaches,and shopping
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732