Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dows, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Their responses were always prompt. They sent deluxe and luxury options for consideration that we didn't find on line. We met them at the office and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Great place to stay. Loved the view. The beach did not look too inviting. The pool could have been nicer -- the pool for the tower next door seemed larger and nicer.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Cooksville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
I was looking for the place to dispose of my trash. An employee of the facility saw me looking and not only told me where the garbage shoot was but took my garbage and disposed of it himself.
Property
The condo was very nice and well kept. The property was in great shape. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Apex, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff contacted us before our stay. Very helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Scarsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Wyandotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the condo was comfortable, quiet, spotless and the view was amazing. We had light meals there and watched the sunset almost every night. It was the perfect spot to celebrate our 50th anniversary.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Fayettville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
Reston, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Kara, Kelley and Savannah were all very responsive to our needs and questions. I dealt with Kara for securing our reservation. Everything went smoothly and her follow ups were excellent. Kelley and Savannah were all very helpful in some of the minor household maintenance that we needed. Kelley called us when they received our mail. We truly appreciate the attention from the staff. It made our vacation so enjoyable and pleasant.
Property
The property is well maintained and had been newly refurbished. The view of the San Carlos Bay is unbeatable. We watched the dolphins in the mornings and the sunsets in the evenings from the balcony/window of the property. The amenities from the Marriott membership was a big plus, as we played tennis, used the gym and attended some of the fitness classes.
View Property: Punta Rassa 4-301
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
We met the owner of our rental unit, in the elevator and he was very polite and welcoming.
Property
We really enjoyed the whole experience. The check in and check out experience was easy. There were many pictures of our rental unit to view online before we booked it. It appeared to be in very nice condition, roomy and well maintained with a nice view. We were a little cautious as to whether or not it would really be that nice when we arrived. Upon arrival we were thrilled to find out it was every bit as nice as we had hoped. The beds and furniture were clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with dinnerware and utensils. The pool and hot-tub were very clean and warm. The property has a nice small beach. The resort area as a whole was quiet, safe and relaxing. We look forward to adding this place to our list of future possibilities to stay. The listing says it sleeps six people with a sofa sleeper in the living room. The sofa sleeper actually turned out to be an inflatable air mattress. However it was a very nice quality air mattress that was easy to inflate and deflate. My daughter slept on it and commented that it was firm and slept very well. We didn't like the checkout time of 10:00 AM. A checkout time of 12:00 PM would have been more accommodating since our flight out of Ft. Myers didn't leave until later that evening. Overall this was a very nice place that we look forward to staying in again!! ---- - (Management Response) - Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we appreciate you taking time to write such a thorough review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed all this wonderful property has to offer. Thank you for bringing to our attention the sofa sleeper description, following this property's beautiful renovation an air mattress has since taken the sofa sleeper's place and the description has been updated to reflect that information. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Kara Dedio - Resort Harbour Properties
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Monte Vista, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved EVERY moment! Beautiful condo with everything you could need. Ordered food to be brought before we arrived which made it so much easier for us. We did not have a car and used Uber but having the necessities made it extra helpful. We have rented through VRBO a few years now and this is the only place that gives you this choice. We loved it and will be back! Thank you! Gary and Michele
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Gibsonia, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
South Whitley, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614