Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Overall, stay was fantastic. No issues. Condo was clean, had all amenities needed and check in and out was a breeze. View was amazing and great location to any activity.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Peculiar, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was absolutely beautiful and the impeccably clean. Very quiet property that is very well maintained.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 633
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
I've rented twice now and have my reservation set up for a third time late this year. The staff is always helpful and polite.
Property
This is the second time we have rented this unit, when I went to rent it for our next time down it had already been reserved. I was disappointed as I really like the unit but the staff was helpful in finding another and we look forward to our third stay!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Wanship, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is our fourth time for staying with your property, three times in condo 135 and we always enjoy our time which goes by way too fast! We will be back that is for sure!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Corning, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay. It was peaceful, private, friendly staff, and the pool and beach made it a great place to bring the kids.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice!!
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
ROCKFORD, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very quick to reply.
Property
If the only recommendation I have is to put some potato chip clips in the kitchen, that's a fabulous sign! We'll keep coming back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved the condo! It was beautiful! Everything was as pictured! Perfectly located, not far from anything. Loved loved loved this place. We saw dolphins a few times! So great. Relaxing, honestly it was perfect. We couldnt have asked for anything more. We would happily stay in this home again! In fact we cant wait to come back. Thank you!!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Independence, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Good written communications and welcome info in the unit.
Property
Nice property! Very clean, nice decor, and nice access to activities and where we needed to go. Good amenities...
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Clay, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic. It was extremely clean and the decor was modern and new. The grounds were well manicured and the pools was great.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Bellevue
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
The facility was great very well maintained and in a great location Dry quite had a great experience
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Thorntown, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 517
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. It was my second time with different friends. Now they want to come back again and bring more people. I can't wait to get back. Very soon I hope.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you -- due to a recent medical diagnosis, we really wanted to have a good week in Florida and we were pleased with the rental and had a good week.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Colorda Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. We had everything we needed to cook out meals. The beds were great to sleep on. The view was great, we enjoyed watching the many birds and seeing the dolphins. The location is great right in the middle of everything we wanted to do and explore while we were on vacation.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Watsontown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was conveniently located near our family who lives in Cape Coral. There are so many things to do in this area. If you love to find seashells, Sanibel Island is right there. We also took a fabulous boat ride from Captiva to watch the dolphins. Many restaurants near here (the famous Bimini Bait Shack), and so many activities to do within an hour of here near Naples and beyond. We spent a day in South Beach and it was an easy day trip! Also did Alligator Alley and did an airboat ride at Wooten's. We will definitely come back and enjoy this condo!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 816