Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The unit 416 was amazing
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Nicollet, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Bayview Tower exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful experience and hope to come back soon!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Monument, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
The team was available and friendly...though I had no need of maintenance
Property
Beautiful location, comfortable condo and lovely lanai. Sunsets were gorgeous! See you next year!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 816
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding view from the 8th floor corner balcony and we enjoyed the nicely furnished and well maintained unit. Being an early riser, would have preferred having access to the pool area from sunrise to 10pm vs. 8am till sunset, but minor issue.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
palatine, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
earlham, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Didnt see any but the security guard was nice
Property
Awesome property! Excellent views, clean and loved the overall property! Definitely will rent again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
rochester hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were in quick communication & gave us all the info we needed, & some! They also quickly replied back when asking about the coffee situation of the condo :)
Property
We had a great & relaxing time. The condo was perfect for our weekend stay! The only thing missing was ceiling fans in the bedrooms, everything else was perfect!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Baldwin Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Norton, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I have been vacationing at Resort Harbour Properties for 30 years with my husband and family. This year I met my college roommate for a reunion and we loved staying at Harbour Towers. The condo units we have rented over the years have all been wonderful. We love having the privacy, extra space, a washer/dryer, and refrigerator. The screened in outside balcony provides an idea space for breakfast, cocktails and watching the beautiful sunsets. Its the perfect location! Within minutes you can take the causeway to go shelling on the Sanibel beaches. This is my favorite vacation place in the world, and I cant wait to go back next spring! It truly is paradise!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Richland, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Mahonmet, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was an great property, which lead to a great vacation. Views were amazing and the property was well maintained. We loved that the community was quiet and we were able to get seats at both the beach and pool. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed the condo, we saw a manatee and dolphins on our last morning, it was a great way to end the vacation. Condo was very clean, amazing view, great place to stay.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Condo was renovated and exceeded our expectations Very nice beach and everything about the property was wonderful. Thank you for the ease on checking out.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
everyone was courteous and friendly and always work a mask!
Property
The location to Sanibel Island and Ft. Myers beach couldn't have been better. The view from the condo unit was spectacular. We loved the various restaurants and amenities on the property site. The pool was beautiful with a view of the water from the pool area. We enjoyed the smaller private beach especially with the palm trees offering shade without having to bring an umbrella. Our unit was very clean and updated, cannot wait to book our next trip!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This condo was amazing. Everything a family would need. The views are spectacular, and the rooms are darling. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Ft. Myers!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay in Condo 635. The Marriott property next door was a huge plus as we enjoyed drinks, lunch and the spa. The condo provided more than enough space for us to relax and enjoy the sunset each night. We rented a car and loved touring around Sanibel and Captiva-an easy drive from from this beautiful condo.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Akron, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything! Location, Accommodations, decor, pool, beach... Great Vacation!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Wausau
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
They were very quick and efficient. We had trouble connecting to Wifi and they were helpful in getting it to work.
Property
We had a wonderful time with our family. The office team was great prior to our arrival and so helpful with everything. We do wish that we could use both pools (not a big deal), and sit on the beach after dusk. My husband and I were on the grassy area just talking, but had to leave at dark. Maybe a place where you could sit out at night - instead of in your condo - and just relax. My husband likes to smoke cigars, so we always had to go to the Marriott. Thank you for a wonderful break. We hope to be back again!!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Lantana, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the Resort was an excellent break from winter. We stayed in beach view unit on the second floor. The view from the unit is gorgeous, loved having a roomy balcony in which to wind down or start the day with your favorite morning beverage watching the boats get started for the day. The unit was ample size, the bed was comfy and the bathroom had nice fixtures. The heated pool and hot tub were an added bonus we enjoyed however most of our time was spend on the private beach. We thought the location was great. We started our days making breakfast then would enjoy the pool or beach. In the evenings we liked to venture out for dinner. We enjoyed the quietness of the area, There are plenty of thing to do nearby or a short drive but always enjoyed coming back to he peace and quiet. Look forward to visiting again and bring more family.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236