Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oshawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was handled thoroughly through email. We felt very comfortable with then entire process. When we needed our boarding passes printed for our flight home, the staff was very helpful.
Property
We had a very relaxing week. The view was fantastic. We even saw dolphins and manatees in the water below our condo!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly ad helpful on the phone before arrival as well as in person during our stay. From booking the apartment to our arrival and departure has always been flawless. When we needed anything their response was swift and efficient. We have been working with Kelly for the past four years and look forward to continuing working with her! Enjoyed our chats with Angelo at the open house too!
Property
Had a wonderful time. This is our fourth year staying on your property. Like a peace of heaven. We enjoy having the hotel next door and utilize the restaurant and poolside cafe. We have enjoyed the Ft. Myers area and continue to explore all year. The Sanibel Outlets are so convenient right near the property. The property is always very clean and well kept and the sand beach is kept very clean too. We plan to see you again next hear for a month long stay. We keep increasing our time there. We love the unit 734 that we rent. Thank you all .
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Verona, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1035
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
London, GB
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1133
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Racine, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
leominster, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Mahtomedi, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. They were extremely helpful. When there was no DVD in our room, Irene bought one and installed it. Thank you and thanks to all the staff.
Property
see above.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Hoffman Estates , US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
ANDOVER, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Eden Prariee , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
West K, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Tolland, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 936
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231