Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Gilbertsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was fantastic. It was extremely clean and the decor was modern and new. The grounds were well manicured and the pools was great.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Bellevue
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property
The facility was great very well maintained and in a great location Dry quite had a great experience
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Thorntown, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 517
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. It was my second time with different friends. Now they want to come back again and bring more people. I can't wait to get back. Very soon I hope.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Thank you -- due to a recent medical diagnosis, we really wanted to have a good week in Florida and we were pleased with the rental and had a good week.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Colorda Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. We had everything we needed to cook out meals. The beds were great to sleep on. The view was great, we enjoyed watching the many birds and seeing the dolphins. The location is great right in the middle of everything we wanted to do and explore while we were on vacation.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Watsontown, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was conveniently located near our family who lives in Cape Coral. There are so many things to do in this area. If you love to find seashells, Sanibel Island is right there. We also took a fabulous boat ride from Captiva to watch the dolphins. Many restaurants near here (the famous Bimini Bait Shack), and so many activities to do within an hour of here near Naples and beyond. We spent a day in South Beach and it was an easy day trip! Also did Alligator Alley and did an airboat ride at Wooten's. We will definitely come back and enjoy this condo!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 816
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Pepperell, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property
The stay was overall great. 434 was a beautiful condo and was well equipped! We did wake on 2 occasions to drilling over our heads at 9 am which woke us. Also they were paving the road in during the week and we had to listen to heavy machinery by the pool all day Usually it is very quiet there! But understand work needs to be done!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Honeoye Falls
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent TEAM!
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
Did not need to contact guest services. The whole process was seamless.
Property
The condo we stayed in was perfect. The decor was inviting for the location. Very cute and cozy. The only minor issue was the Keurig coffee pot. We could not use as the water had and odor and bitter taste, even after running water thru several times to rinse. Thankfully there was an additional coffee maker that worked fine. This coffee maker was the only kitchen item used. We did not cook or do any food prep since we were there with other friends and their condo was the gathering place. However I did notice this condo was well stocked with kitchen needs. We will definitely stay again
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed in 711 and I could ask for anything better. No issues and everything was very easy and well explained.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful beachfront condo with amazing view!!! Beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Location was perfect with lots to do in the area!! Lovely pool and small beach area with chairs. Would 100% recommend and definately will go back!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Grant Valkaria, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Theyre an outstanding, responsible, responsive and friendly team.
Property
Not our first time and will not be our last. We are contemplating making a visit there at least once a year starting this year.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
So beautiful. Was like staying in a paradise. Sunsets were amazing. Peaceful quiet and pristine !
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Oak creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were very friendly.
Property
Our family came here for vacation to maintain a sense of normalcy throughout the chaos of this crazy world. This place was beautiful. The condo being on the ocean was such a serene experience. We saw dolphins and manatees. The condo had a cooler, that was wonderful for taking down to the beach. There was sunscreen, beach toys, snorkeling gear, you name it. The amenities that you had were amazing. The place was beautiful. The commute to Sanibel Island was five minutes. The condos are a hidden treasure and we cant wait to come back. This place is a hidden slice of Paradise. My wife is a nurse and this place was just what the doctor ordered. This place was so calm and soothing for the mind. We didnt want to leave. The only downfall is that we couldnt stay longer; we had to go back to work. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
They were extremely Helpful and friendly plus knowledgeable
Property
OMG we had never been so relaxed at any vacation destination ever. It was like when you lay on a hammock and that breeze hits and makes you feel so safe and relaxing that you immediately fall into a deep sleep. This is what would happen while relaxing enjoying the breathless view from the super cozy living room sofa. We have never experienced that before so frequently in any of our destination stays. The pool and the beach and grounds are so beautiful and tranquil that surpass our comfort experience ever.
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
They are extremely pleasant, knowledgible and helpful.
Property
The unit was great, the location is perfect and the staff is wonderful. The check-in process is a breeze and check-out is a snap. There was a problem with the A/C but you had it fixed within 2 hours. Kudos to all of you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137