Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellent. We found everything that we needed in our stance. The view from the balcony is amazing. Thank you!! We comeback for sure.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and willing to help.
Property
Glad we found this one and am looking forward to staying again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What a wonderful vacation rental! Beautifully updated appliances and furniture. We loved this unit for its excellent view of the harbor as well.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property we stayed was beautiful, very clean and exactly how they described in the pictures. It has everything a family with young children need. We had a lot of fun and definitely we will go back. Thanks
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Property
Harbour Tower 416 is lovely. We enjoyed our stay very much and would be happy to rent it again! Just some suggestions: The dishes were in a cupboard up so high, we short people could not reach them. Haha!. Also could not locate sheets for the pull out couch bed. Plenty of blankets , etc but couldnt find sheets. Overall a wonderful unit that we enjoyed very much!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were all friendly and responsive to our needs.
Property
Our group of 6 friends enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was spacious and well equipped. Other than having access to Marriott's restaurants, the property is secluded and the beach is small, but if you do not mind that it is perfect!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Shepherdsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
We did not have any contact other than the initial guest confirmation, but all staff we met in passing were polite and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed ourselves. It was a great place to stay.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Poplar bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property
Only thing I would change is newer mattresses and updated bedding. Thanks!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property Manager
Lower marks on check out only because I do not look at e-mail on vacation, so I missed the e-mail that told you what to do for checkout. I would have liked to have had that info before the trip. Younger people are on their e-mail all the time. Older people like to use computers rather than telephones because they can see them better.
Property
Loved the property. The view is great. The sunsets were wonderful. We had a great breeze sitting on the balcony having coffee every morning. Having the Marriott next door gave you access to various restaurants without getting in a car. Perfect location to go to Sanibel and Captiva if you wanted.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Before I even booked with this resort I had emailed them to help me with some questions about the resort and they were so helpful!
Property
What a beautiful property! The room was spacious and had everything we needed. Even the bathrooms were gorgeous! The view was stunning every night. The pool was great. The beach was small but perfect for small children. Even the other guest at the resort were amazing and so friendly. It was never packed. Just a quiet peaceful resort. Right next to the bridge to Sanibel Island. The only complaint I have is with the dryer, it took forever just to dry a load of laundry so don't wait till the last minute to do the laundry. However I would stay here again in a heart beat. I cant wait to book my next vacation here!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Cumming
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our stay. I cant think of any way to improve.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Valatie, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
CAPE CORAL, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! The only way we go back is that we would have to stay in the same unit, 711 is awesome!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Manchester , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
The Resort Harbour Team was great. We engaged with them multiple times due to an early check in and a separate time we locked our keys in the room. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous each time.
Property
The resort harbor team and the condo unit itself were great (we stayed in 416). The pool had a great view and the unit was well maintained with a great view. The only issue we had was the "beach" is really a small strip of sand with seaweed and rock in the water. For a true beach experience we had to go elsewhere - but that is out of the resort harbor teams control as they were fabulous.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034