Guest Reviews

Write a Review
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
I actually didn't interact with the staff, with the exception of the wait staff in the restaurants which were excellent (both the courtesy and efficiency of the wait staff and the food).
Property
I was very impressed. It is definitely a "Find." The views from the unit were spectacular. The units themselves were well decorated and comfortable, lending themselves to an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
During my stay, a couple of minor repairs became necessary. As soon as I reported them, the Maintenance staff came the next day at requested hours, to inspect and address the issue.
Property
The location is divine. Pleasantly secluded, with all balconies facing the magnificent sunsets over the water. So close to the water---right on the beach---that the sound of the surf hitting the shore creates a constant calming "white noise." The units are spacious and extremely well-equipped. Have stayed in both towers now three times, and will surely come back next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Brielle, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Venice, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Ellisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Except for the person I spoke to at emergency services, we did not interact with any other team member.
Property
I would stay here again in a heart beat. The location is convenient to grocery and other stores, and has easy access to Sanibel/Captiva. The condo was beautiful, the view was breathtaking. We loved the peace and quiet of the property. Neighbors were friendly. I would rate this property a definite ten out of ten!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Big Stone Gap, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
See you next year!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A delightful property with wonderful views
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great. My sisters and I had a wonderful time.
Property
Everything was wonderful, we enjoyed our stay very much. Directions to the tv would be helpful for future guests, also window screens and windows that would stay open in the small bedroom. More dishes and a wine opener and a better can opener. Loved the view , decor and the location of this property.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
Stokesley, GB
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good location, nice standard of accommodation and onsite facilities great.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Thorntown, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
FISHERS, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, quick and responsive. Doesn't get much better than that!
Property
Great Condo (516)with a beautiful view. Very quiet but friendly residents. Loved the pool and beach area. We'll be back!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great when booking particularly as I had to call a number of times initially. Everyone was prompt and friendly.
Property
My family had an incredible stay at the property and I strongly recommend Resort Harbour Properties and would consider coming in the future. The location and room were stunning.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Always very freindly and helpful. Delivered Items were brought to the door. Exceptional attentive.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Enfield, Middlesex, GB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to this facility for over twenty years , visiting in October. This year we rented two apartments for our family including our 10 month old granddaughter. As always a terrific experience.Standards never drop.We plan to visit again, either in October 2018, or Spring 2019.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful when I booked the reservation.
Property
Will stay again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Purmerend, NL
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Nice Condo, little bit old fashioned decoration/interior. Great viewes on Gulf and nice pool, good location Publix and walmart nearby. Be ware of no-see-ums.
Property
Nice Condo, little bit old fashioned decoration/interior. Great viewes on Gulf and nice pool, good location Publix and walmart nearby. Be ware of no-see-ums.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
McKeesport, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Location & Great views & Great Condo - Excellent
View Property: Punta Rassa 3-605
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot comment or rate the staff as we had no interaction with anyone on the property.
Property
After the postponement of our stay due to hurricane Irma we were pleased that we were able to reschedule without any additional cost to us. Unfortunately others in our family will either have to forfeit their paid stay or pay exceedingly more in order to stay at another time. Sad.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316