Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Linton, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Cary, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Excellent for families, with pool and small beach very close. Ample space. Stunning views of the ocean. Well be back!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
West Salem, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Lancaster, GB
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Your team are great. Very helpful - even delivered my parcel to the Condo, which was great. Every question I asked was handled quickly and efficiently. A smashing team of people.
Property
Absolutely love staying at the Condos and we just love the views from the windows. We feel safe and secure and love the facilities on site and love the really helpful administration team. We will be back hopefully within a year or two. Only a poor exchange rate prevents from coming for longer and more often.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Kara and Kelly were amazing.
Property
omgoodness there are no words. The unit looks EXACTLY like the photos. Awesome views, every amenity in the unit. So thoughtful to leave/provide floaty air mattresses, shelling tools, sand pails, body boards. beach umbrella and chairs, plenty of reading materials, excellent notes in unit on how to work everything. Saw dolphins from the lanai. Everything imaginable that you could want for in the unit. Pool and spa incredibly clean. I am a clean freak and this exceeded my expectations. All instructions for check in and check out very detailed. We did not want to leave! Will be back again. Thank you for all your attention to detail!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team were very responsive to all of my questions booking the property, and when we arrived.
Property
The property was perfect. It was much larger and more open than we had expected, and the quality of the furnishings, appliances, linens, and finishes were well-above what one ordinarily sees in a rental property. The location was perfect with lovely views, and ideal access to the hotel next door for restaurants and drinks. Listening to the waves lapping on the shore in the morning and watching the sunsets from the balcony at night were exactly what we had hoped for to relax during our stay. It felt like home away from home.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Warrington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
did not interact with team members during stay. there was no need to do so.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Tannenweg, DE
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect:-)
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasure staying at Sanibel Harbour Resort. Unit 1136 was very nice. We have stayed in five different units at the resort and each one has been great. I would recommend these condos for use anytime of the year.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Jannnette , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was not our first choice this year for our vacation but we are SO GLAD things worked out the way they did! Initially we were booked in St. John but the hurricane made that impossible. We have been to Fort Myers Beach in the past and we stayed at the Pink Shell and we loved it. Due to the date we were unable to get a condo there. I started looking around and we found you. I AM SO GLAD WE DID! After this visit we will never stay anywhere else! Everything was perfect! The condo was more than accommodating and there was everything you could need and MORE! The Christmas decorations by the elevator were very nice and our 7 year old son LOVED the alligator! :) We have plans to return this summer and next year at Christmas. The only thing that stops us from booking right now is not having school/work schedules yet. We will be back soon and we cannot wait! Thank you for everything! We could not be happier! :) Tha Donini Family *we stayed in room 416
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
New Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
My one suggestion is to offer a cooler, basketball, etc. to be checked out at your office. We had to pay $15 to use a basketball at the hotel resort. Just a thought. Everything else was wonderful!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411