Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean and quiet. I had everything I needed for my stay. The view was outstanding. I loved stepping out on the lanai in the morning and spotting dolphins in the water. Gorgeous view of the sunset too!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I stayed here for a conference and it was fabulous! Our condo was spotless, dolphins jumping outside the screened in balcony and I felt safe my whole trip! I would highly recommend!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location is perfect for everything you want to do if you have a car. I just regret spending $100 on passes to use the facilities at the Marriott as no one ever asked to see them & we used the pool & workout center every day. Would defined stay here again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Charlotteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great view. Very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accomdating. Coffee pot would not work. Had a new one that afternoon.
Property
Very relaxing. Great weather. View from condo amazing. Have stayed had this property for past 10 years. Always satisfied.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
fort myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was pleasant and easy.
Property
We had a wonderful experience. A nice relaxing weekend to start the year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 111
Cary, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. In the future we would prefer unit on longer stretch of beach but other than that stay was great!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Gross Farm Pointe, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Titonka, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, very comfortable. Great location. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1016
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1017
Ft Myers, FL, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
Great 7 months 5 Stars Had a relaxing and enjoyable 7 months renting while waiting for the construction of our new home. Location is great for shopping, beaches and all thats need in Southwest Florida. Date of arrival April 8, 2018
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr