Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Kara and Kelly were amazing.
Property
omgoodness there are no words. The unit looks EXACTLY like the photos. Awesome views, every amenity in the unit. So thoughtful to leave/provide floaty air mattresses, shelling tools, sand pails, body boards. beach umbrella and chairs, plenty of reading materials, excellent notes in unit on how to work everything. Saw dolphins from the lanai. Everything imaginable that you could want for in the unit. Pool and spa incredibly clean. I am a clean freak and this exceeded my expectations. All instructions for check in and check out very detailed. We did not want to leave! Will be back again. Thank you for all your attention to detail!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
The team were very responsive to all of my questions booking the property, and when we arrived.
Property
The property was perfect. It was much larger and more open than we had expected, and the quality of the furnishings, appliances, linens, and finishes were well-above what one ordinarily sees in a rental property. The location was perfect with lovely views, and ideal access to the hotel next door for restaurants and drinks. Listening to the waves lapping on the shore in the morning and watching the sunsets from the balcony at night were exactly what we had hoped for to relax during our stay. It felt like home away from home.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Warrington, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1037
Papillion, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
did not interact with team members during stay. there was no need to do so.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Tannenweg, DE
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect:-)
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Glastonbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasure staying at Sanibel Harbour Resort. Unit 1136 was very nice. We have stayed in five different units at the resort and each one has been great. I would recommend these condos for use anytime of the year.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Jannnette , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was not our first choice this year for our vacation but we are SO GLAD things worked out the way they did! Initially we were booked in St. John but the hurricane made that impossible. We have been to Fort Myers Beach in the past and we stayed at the Pink Shell and we loved it. Due to the date we were unable to get a condo there. I started looking around and we found you. I AM SO GLAD WE DID! After this visit we will never stay anywhere else! Everything was perfect! The condo was more than accommodating and there was everything you could need and MORE! The Christmas decorations by the elevator were very nice and our 7 year old son LOVED the alligator! :) We have plans to return this summer and next year at Christmas. The only thing that stops us from booking right now is not having school/work schedules yet. We will be back soon and we cannot wait! Thank you for everything! We could not be happier! :) Tha Donini Family *we stayed in room 416
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
New Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
My one suggestion is to offer a cooler, basketball, etc. to be checked out at your office. We had to pay $15 to use a basketball at the hotel resort. Just a thought. Everything else was wonderful!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
kamsack, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
No interaction at all with anyone during our stay.
Property
Totally enjoyable vacation!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Schoolcraft, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Galloway, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our first visit to the Fort Myers/Sanibel Island area. The condo was exactly as pictured. The furnishing were nice and comfortable. The view was superb. Checking in and out was seamless. We will definitely stay at Resort Harbour on our next visit.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Wallkill, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and offered quick service when asked for anything.
Property
We gave a lower rating on the amenities of the property only because it would have been nice if each building had the use of a gas grill area. The pool was very nice and clean, but having a gas grill area would be really useful. Thank you.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Township, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231