Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome property with an incredible view. Well worth what we paid for our stay!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Jim Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
It was amazing to call and actually talk to a person on the other end of the line! We had some issues reserving through a second party, so we called direct and had a return call within minutes, from a friendly employee who got us a better rate going direct than through an online booking second party booking site. Highly recommend!
Property
We had a great time, and would definitely stay here again or recommend to friends. The beach and pool areas were clean, safe and not overly busy. It was perfect for my 5 year old, myself and my parents. The perfect weekend stay away from home, while still having the amenities and comfort of being at a friendly, comfortable place.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
We had to place an order for a computer cord from Amazon and they helped get that ordered to us.
Property
Overall our stay was good! The place was very comfortable and met our needs. The pool and hot tub area was great as well. We enjoyed having the hotel (for morning lattes) close by and we did use the spa which was fantastic! Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Senca, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Grosse Ile, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant.
Property
Beautiful location and property. Almost like being on a cruise ship looking out from the balcony.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Angelo, Savannah, Jessica, and rest of team were excellent to work with!
Property
Excellent property. Beautiful view on the water.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Hanson, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful Scenery to look at everyday!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
All new, beautifully decorated, clean with quality accommodations, beds were very comfortable - bathrooms updated, wonderful stay; will come back. Beach and pool views are excellent
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Eureka, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We accidently found the condos during a previous stay in the area. We highly recommend staying there as the property overall and especially Unit 416 is wonderful and has great views of the gulf and islands! Its like being on a tropical island.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Galena
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful views from the 10th floor!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Old Hickory, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property
Enjoyed the week. The condos main rooms were all very spacious at Bayview Tower!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This unit is beautifully professionally decorated and has a well stocked kitchen. I loved waking up to the sound of the waves, then sitting on the lanai having my morning coffee. With the amazing oceanfront view, I even got to see a manatee and some dolphins playing. Will definitely return back and stay in this unit!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 216
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property
Our stay was pleasant. We cooked in every night. The sand on the beach was very nice. the property was very clean. The unit had 3 bedrooms with 3 en suite baths. We would stay again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
THE VILLAGES, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
very relaxing an comfortable. Location was excellent. The condo was perfect, clean and up to date.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Sarasota , US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Ideal location and beautiful surroundings. Condo was bright and airy and tastefully furnished. Walking trail was an added bonus.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Cumming
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had the best time staying at the property. We love that there are so many places to visit (dining, pool, beaches, etc.) on and near the property. It was a relaxing experience in paradise!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Casco, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
We needed extra sheets and it was delivered within the hour!
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1033
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly though we didnt have much interaction with them as it simply wasnt needed.
Property
This whole place is beautiful. The view from our condo was beautiful. The property is close to shops, restaraunts and major beaches. We could even hear the waves crash inside of our unit. Such a beautiful, tranquil place. Its nice to be so close to everything yet a little bit off the beaten path i guess you could say. My mother lives nearby so we will definitely return on our next visit.