Guest Reviews

Write a Review
kamsack, CA
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
No interaction at all with anyone during our stay.
Property
Totally enjoyable vacation!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 333
Schoolcraft, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Galloway, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our first visit to the Fort Myers/Sanibel Island area. The condo was exactly as pictured. The furnishing were nice and comfortable. The view was superb. Checking in and out was seamless. We will definitely stay at Resort Harbour on our next visit.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Wallkill, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and offered quick service when asked for anything.
Property
We gave a lower rating on the amenities of the property only because it would have been nice if each building had the use of a gas grill area. The pool was very nice and clean, but having a gas grill area would be really useful. Thank you.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Township, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
My husband and I travel to Florida for vacation every year and have been doing so for the past 10 years or so. This was by far our most enjoyable, relaxing vacation EVER! The location is AMAZING and there is near by shopping, a beach right out the back door, a pool, restaurants and salon in walking distance. Our 3 year old son had a great time playing on the beach, my husband went fishing off the near pier. We all enjoyed every second of our experience and hope to make this a regularly scheduled (yearly) trip.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Oak Park , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
This is our 4th stay at the property and the team has always been friendly and very helpful. The made us feel very welcome.
Property
We had 6 young grandchildren and 8 adults staying in 2 condos celebrating the Thanksgiving Holiday and it was a wonderful place to spend the holiday week.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1135
Fort walton beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Toilet in guest bathroom was running the last 2 days. Overall we are very well pleased, have stayed on property many times, and will stay again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Mason, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect experience for our family and was surprised at how nice the facility was.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Foutrth, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it immensely!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
East Comcast, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was excellent and timely.
Property
Property was perfect for our stay. The beach is small but that is mentioned in the description so no surprise there. Location was easy for access to Sanibel/Captiva, Fort Myers Beach, good dining, grocery and the outlet mall. I think this is an excellent place to stay if you have a car and are willing to drive to other locations or have a young family and want to feel at ease with smaller children!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
This was so well organized that we did not need to interface with any staff face to face
Property
This is our third year spending our anniversary at your property. It's so much nicer than a hotel yet the resort and spa are right next door. We love taking the causeway over to Sanibel but always are sure to be home on the lanai for sunset! Spacious,elegant and perfectly located near golf courses, Beaches,and shopping
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
I actually didn't interact with the staff, with the exception of the wait staff in the restaurants which were excellent (both the courtesy and efficiency of the wait staff and the food).
Property
I was very impressed. It is definitely a "Find." The views from the unit were spectacular. The units themselves were well decorated and comfortable, lending themselves to an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
During my stay, a couple of minor repairs became necessary. As soon as I reported them, the Maintenance staff came the next day at requested hours, to inspect and address the issue.
Property
The location is divine. Pleasantly secluded, with all balconies facing the magnificent sunsets over the water. So close to the water---right on the beach---that the sound of the surf hitting the shore creates a constant calming "white noise." The units are spacious and extremely well-equipped. Have stayed in both towers now three times, and will surely come back next year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Brielle, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511