Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotteville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great view. Very relaxing vacation.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accomdating. Coffee pot would not work. Had a new one that afternoon.
Property
Very relaxing. Great weather. View from condo amazing. Have stayed had this property for past 10 years. Always satisfied.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
fort myers, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was pleasant and easy.
Property
We had a wonderful experience. A nice relaxing weekend to start the year.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Milford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 111
Cary, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was great. In the future we would prefer unit on longer stretch of beach but other than that stay was great!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Gross Farm Pointe, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Titonka, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo, very comfortable. Great location. We cant wait to return.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1016
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
New York, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1017
Ft Myers, FL, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property
Great 7 months 5 Stars Had a relaxing and enjoyable 7 months renting while waiting for the construction of our new home. Location is great for shopping, beaches and all thats need in Southwest Florida. Date of arrival April 8, 2018
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic Sunsets !!!!! Beds very comfortable. Clean and well maintained unit. Would rent again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
The few times I have needed to speak with them, they were nice, friendly and very willing to help.
Property
My wife and I enjoy the laid back and generally quiet atmosphere which allows us to fully relax and forget about work for awhile. We enjoy meeting and speaking with tenants and guests at the pool who are mostly retired persons. The unit in which we stayed was very recently remodeled and was very nice. I plan to book next years vacation at the same place very soon! Thanks for a great week.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
I needed an early check in as my flight was very early. Checked in to the office and it was no problem since the unit was ready.
Property
Unit 135 was great. It even had electric shutters on the balcony that were great. It started to rain quite hard and the wind picked up and was blowing water through the screens. We were able to close the shutters so we could sit on dry furniture once the storm blew through.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Mt Washington, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611