Book Direct with Resort Harbour Properties for the best rate guaranteed. Booking direct allows you to book your dates, in your preferred condo, at our best rate!"

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
MoNasela, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The property was gorgeous!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
I only had experience with the staff via phone and email, but they were so very friendly and kind! They answered every question and sounded upbeat and positive on the phone. Check in and check out were very easy
Property
I LOVED staying here!! The property was beautiful, the rooms were beautiful, every utensil you could possibly need was available. Being able to look over the bay while eating meals was amazing, I would absolutely stay here again!! The only thing that was a bummer was the pool was open only limited hours, however.. covid may have been responsible for that!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Sisseton, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
casselberry, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very nice. The condo itself was decorated very nice and was very comfortable. The view is breathtaking. We will definitely return. The towers are in a perfect location. You might want to get a digital lock for entry, just makes it a little easier to not have to deal with keys. Thank you!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Swisher, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly from making our reservation to inquiring about the air conditioning to checking out. Everyone was polite and professional.
Property
Absolutely lovely condo. Everything we needed to be comfortable on our stay. The property itself was meticulously taken care of from the pool to public areas and beach. We look forward to visiting again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Medina, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Could not have been better!
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
West Des Moines
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
My family loved room 416. The surf board table was a hit and the place looked brand new! We will definitely be staying in 416 again. Sad to leave the ocean view.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The unit 416 was amazing
View Property: Harbour Tower - 416
Nicollet, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Bayview Tower exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful experience and hope to come back soon!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
Monument, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Property Manager
The team was available and friendly...though I had no need of maintenance
Property
Beautiful location, comfortable condo and lovely lanai. Sunsets were gorgeous! See you next year!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 816
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding view from the 8th floor corner balcony and we enjoyed the nicely furnished and well maintained unit. Being an early riser, would have preferred having access to the pool area from sunrise to 10pm vs. 8am till sunset, but minor issue.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
palatine, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
earlham, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Didnt see any but the security guard was nice
Property
Awesome property! Excellent views, clean and loved the overall property! Definitely will rent again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
rochester hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were in quick communication & gave us all the info we needed, & some! They also quickly replied back when asking about the coffee situation of the condo :)
Property
We had a great & relaxing time. The condo was perfect for our weekend stay! The only thing missing was ceiling fans in the bedrooms, everything else was perfect!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Baldwin Place, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Norton, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I have been vacationing at Resort Harbour Properties for 30 years with my husband and family. This year I met my college roommate for a reunion and we loved staying at Harbour Towers. The condo units we have rented over the years have all been wonderful. We love having the privacy, extra space, a washer/dryer, and refrigerator. The screened in outside balcony provides an idea space for breakfast, cocktails and watching the beautiful sunsets. Its the perfect location! Within minutes you can take the causeway to go shelling on the Sanibel beaches. This is my favorite vacation place in the world, and I cant wait to go back next spring! It truly is paradise!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 913
Richland
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 714
Mahonmet, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This was an great property, which lead to a great vacation. Views were amazing and the property was well maintained. We loved that the community was quiet and we were able to get seats at both the beach and pool. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed the condo, we saw a manatee and dolphins on our last morning, it was a great way to end the vacation. Condo was very clean, amazing view, great place to stay.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 336
Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 711
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Condo was renovated and exceeded our expectations Very nice beach and everything about the property was wonderful. Thank you for the ease on checking out.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1136