Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A delightful property with wonderful views
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great. My sisters and I had a wonderful time.
Property
Everything was wonderful, we enjoyed our stay very much. Directions to the tv would be helpful for future guests, also window screens and windows that would stay open in the small bedroom. More dishes and a wine opener and a better can opener. Loved the view , decor and the location of this property.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 717
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
Stokesley, GB
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Good location, nice standard of accommodation and onsite facilities great.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Thorntown, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
FISHERS, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, quick and responsive. Doesn't get much better than that!
Property
Great Condo (516)with a beautiful view. Very quiet but friendly residents. Loved the pool and beach area. We'll be back!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great when booking particularly as I had to call a number of times initially. Everyone was prompt and friendly.
Property
My family had an incredible stay at the property and I strongly recommend Resort Harbour Properties and would consider coming in the future. The location and room were stunning.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Always very freindly and helpful. Delivered Items were brought to the door. Exceptional attentive.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Enfield, Middlesex, GB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to this facility for over twenty years , visiting in October. This year we rented two apartments for our family including our 10 month old granddaughter. As always a terrific experience.Standards never drop.We plan to visit again, either in October 2018, or Spring 2019.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful when I booked the reservation.
Property
Will stay again.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
Purmerend, NL
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Nice Condo, little bit old fashioned decoration/interior. Great viewes on Gulf and nice pool, good location Publix and walmart nearby. Be ware of no-see-ums.
Property
Nice Condo, little bit old fashioned decoration/interior. Great viewes on Gulf and nice pool, good location Publix and walmart nearby. Be ware of no-see-ums.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
McKeesport, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Location & Great views & Great Condo - Excellent
View Property: Punta Rassa 3-605
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot comment or rate the staff as we had no interaction with anyone on the property.
Property
After the postponement of our stay due to hurricane Irma we were pleased that we were able to reschedule without any additional cost to us. Unfortunately others in our family will either have to forfeit their paid stay or pay exceedingly more in order to stay at another time. Sad.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Mount Morris, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
A nice lady came to our room to check on the ants in the kitchen..I had already went to the store and bought ant traps..she was very friendly and told me that was the traps she would of put out
Property
See above comments Spray for bugs,
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Honeoye Falls
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
They understood my concerns, Resolved all issues. Very customer oriented, friendly, caring staff.
Property
Immediately after the hurricane, maintenance was there. Pool was open, beach clean, unit ready for guests. Our stay could not have been more enjoyable.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Redford, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Due to Hurricane Irma 2 weeks before our arrival, we were uncertain what the condition of the property would be or if we would be able to still keep our reservation. I left a message inquiring what would happen if the property was uninhabitable. Two days after the hurricane moved out, I received a follow-up call reassuring us the property was ok and there would be no expected issues upon our arrival. I found this to be very comforting and reassuring.
Property
My boyfriend used to come here often while growing up and he really wanted to bring me down to see everything he loved. I didn't understand it until I arrived and now I know why he loves it so much. The location is perfect with being so close to Fort Myers Beach and right next to the causeway to Sanibel and Captiva. The views and sunsets from the property are the most beautiful I've ever seen. I love that we could use the hotel amenities while staying in the condo. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I cannot wait to come back!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Kissimee, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful accomodations that did not feel like a vacation condo but more like I was staying at a friends home. The condo was fully equipped with a wonderful view and excellent pool area.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely flawless! Much easier than I thought it would be.
Property
Totally awesome experience! Property was exactly as pictured! No bad surprises! Could not have been more pleased with my whole experience. I will be back!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 217
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient
Property
The back porch sunset was our favorite part.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Staten Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience again. This is our 7th time vacationing at your property and we are never ever disappointed.
Property
Wonderful and relaxing. Unit 511 was so pretty and clean. The views were lovely and the pool area was well maintained and always so clean. Great restaurants not far from the resort. Great shopping too! Resort harbor properties is most certainly "my happy place".
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Perry, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Elevator broke down mid-trip & we had to walk 4 flights up & down stairs. Most Appliances weren't plugged in which was odd (TV, lights, etc). Wifi wasn't very strong. All & all, good experience for a great price.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Luftenberg, DE
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Gairtringen, DE
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, very responsive
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814