Guest Reviews

Write a Review
PALM CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is my second time staying at Resort Harbour Properties. I absolutely love the location and the ease of check in/check out. The rental units have always been clean, updated and luxurious. It truly feels like a home away from home!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 817
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 715
Leander, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1016
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
DeSoto, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
Northport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
easley, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
McLean, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 434
Brodhead, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1034
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. Especially the view. The team and staff were wonderful and things were clean. The pool was nice. The beach isnt that great tho. Thats the only drawback.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Spencerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 431
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Beautiful condo with great views and spectacular sunsets!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1017
Villa Rica , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 131
Altamont Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and answered any questions we had before and during our stay.
Property
Perfect location, beautiful condo, great vacation experience. Thank you!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Moundville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
We got to the property long before we were to check in cause we are from Alabama and drove 12 hours to the property overnight and the desk clerk made it possible for us to check in earlier than the check in time. Very much appreciated
Property
I loved the condo, very nice and pretty. Exactly what the pictures and description explained. Very convent to stores and on site activities. Wish I couldve seen more dolphins in the bay! I know thats a hit and miss thing and we did see two dolphins one morning but that was all we seen! But loved the condo and the staff!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt even need to work with anyone because the website told all I needed
Property
Really appreciate how easy everything was and the view was just lovely.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
I stopped by the office once and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They answered my question as best they could and offered for me to come back should I require anything else.
Property
This is our 3rd time staying at the Resort Harbour Properties. This time, we stayed in the Bay Biew tower in Unit 1131. It was perfect for our family of 4 and could have accommodated more. But everyone was happy to have their own space. The views are beautiful. The unit was clean and provided all that we needed as far as cooking, cleaning up after ourselves, and relaxing. I worked while we were there so I was happy to to connect to the free WiFi though my kids claimed it was a little weak. The resort grounds are clean and well kept. The elevator is quite slow but it works. It would be nice to have an 11am checkout time but we understand that they need to get it cleaned for the next renter so we didnt even ask for the time. Wed definitely stay here again and especially in this unit.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very accomodating
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 635