Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Blue Earth, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Soa Pedro Estoril, PT
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 316
South Riding, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Only interacted with staff regarding re-sending check-in email. Very friedndly and courteous.
Property
Condo was wonderful. Pictures on website were an accurate representation of the unit. Had everything we needed. Start pack was extremely helpful and all we really needed for the household basics. Will definitely stay again next time we are in the Ft. Meyers area.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
Scotch Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 712
Upland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Taylor Mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The lock to the front door was very hard to open and the garbage disposal was not working properly. Other than those two minor things the place was amazing and we had a great time! The view is beautiful and 6 people slept VERY comfortable. Thank you!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Only problem I had was that the pools closed too early. No where for groups to hang out and socialized after 9 pm. Marriott pool was open to 11pm. Also you advertised there would be a pier for fishing but it was closed our whole week. My ice machine was broken for first day but they fixed it promptly on second day when I called about it.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 432
Cochranville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't work with any members of team.
Property
We had a great time. Great place.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
All were helpful and professional
Property
Everything went well. We called for assistance to get our wifi working. That was our only problem. Chris came to fix wifi and was very efficient and friendly.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 414
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Had an issue with blowing a breaker in the bathroom but the book in the room clearly described where to find the breaker box and was able to easily fix on my own.
Property
Excellent room. Well furnished, fully stocked and very clean. Would suggest an additional light in the guest bedroom but other than that our stay was perfect!!! Would highly recommend this room and will stay here again if we come back.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
CYPRESS, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The shower/tubs did not drain well. And the sleeping pillows were small. - Resort HarbourProperties: Thank you for your feedback and those suggestion have been addressed. We hope to welcome you back in the future! ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 331
South Borough, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The decor in our unit (637) was awesome! The beds were VERY comfortable. The couch was very comfortable as well. Wish it didn't rain as much. The only negative is security ran us off the beach BEFORE the time noted in all materials. He ran us off a little after 8 pm and all materials said 10 pm. He didn't like it when we showed him the proof. At least he gave us some leeway by telling us to move to the next property.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
WESTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
everything was very good::)
Property
nice view, very clean...
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
We did not deal with anyone in person after check in. But the process to book and secure the reservation went very well.
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 417
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
I was expecting mail and they followed up on and got with the mail person until my mail was located
Property
Nice laid back atmosphere with lots of different age groups of people
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1032
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The property where we stayed was like Staying in our home excellent I'd recommend it over 1000 times
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
No interaction during stay
Property
The view was beautiful. The kids loved the pool. The local restaurants offered a lot of variety. The condo was great but it seemed very hot in the bedrooms and we had to use the fans.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 313
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
The team were very friendly and readily available if needed!
Property
my stay in 516 was spectacular! Some very recent updates had occur particularly the master bathroom which was just beautiful! The view of the water from the condo gorgeous! From the bedding to the linens provided to the kitchen ware the comfortable furniture all were fabulous! I have stayed at condos and rental homes throughout the USA and Australia this is the nicest cleanest place that I have experienced! Thank you to the private owner for taking such great pride in continuing beautify this place and to rental property for their effiecency availability and hospitality ! I will be back to this picture perfect paradise!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, accommodating and helpful!
Property
Our visit to Florida and Resort Harbour Properties surpassed all of our expectations! We were very comfortable throughout our stay whether relaxing poolside or exploring the beauty of nearby Sanibel and Captiva. Amazing place!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615