Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property and views are amazing. Quiet space, great location. Easy to get in and out and close to whichever beach you want to go to.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 615
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing. Arrived at the condo building; walked into the condo; left 3 days later and never had to stand in a line to check-in or out. Convenient to have a variety of restaurants to choose from.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1011
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
I did not work with any of the team members. However, the pool man was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1031
APOPKA, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Fort wayne, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating and helpful!
Property
The property was in excellent shape. The unit was very clean and well kept. The only thing that I would like to suggest is to have grills on site for guest use during the stay. We had a very relaxing trip. Every evening and every morning we were visited by dolphins that we could watch from our patio. This location is close to everything yet tucked away and quiet. We will be back next year! We plan on bringing friends with us!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
marion, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice location. I feel the hot tub wasn't hot enough so didn't go in.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1134
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful!
View Property: Wellington - 16556 Wellington Lakes Cr
Tamarac, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was nearly perfect. The only comment I can make that kept me from giving all 5 stars across the board was that the toilet in the master restroom was not a standard height, there was some wall paper peeling off the wall in the toilet area of the master bed restroom, the iron was nearly impossible to remove from the wall hanger and there needs to be more signage leading to the property. With multiple properties in the same area and the lack of signage at the entrance made finding the property very difficult. .............Resort Harbour Properties, June 1, 2017: Thank you for providing your feedback. We will address the maintenance concerns and review our signage and instruction for ease upon arrival. ~Kelly Dickens
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
x, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo exceeded our expectations and was a perfect spot for a weekend get away. Everything was exceptionally clean, comfortable and very well stocked. And the views from the porch were tremendous!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Branchburg, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you!
Property
See above for unit specific comments. The building and grounds are very well maintained and staff is super friendly. This is our 2nd year at this property and we are already picking which week to return next year.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 335
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Convenient location. Owner was incredibly kind and helpful. Pool was nice. Overall great stay.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Roscoe , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
We were having such a great time we never got a chance to stop and say hello. All of our correspondence was via email or phone but the staff was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all of our questions and requests.
Property
Had an amazing week. The pool and beach was exactly what we were looking for. We stayed in 412 Harbor tower. The lanai had a breathtaking view. The condo was stocked for vacation, enough utensils and cookware to get by. Who wants to cook anyway when you can enjoy delicious gulf seafood? We will definitely be returning!!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 412
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Sandy, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 716
WISCONSIN RAPIDS, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff member was friendly and infomative
Property
We will return again. We enjoyed the convenience of the property and all the amenities that go with it. Could not ask for a better experience!!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 315
Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful & always ready to assist you 24/7 . What more do you need in this tropical paradise resort....
Property
Awesome
View Property: Harbour Tower - 411
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Could not have been better...I booked through Visa and the girl at the property made sure she handled our requests...Usually stay at the Marriott next door...this was a welcome surprise and loved the condo!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 637
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in #1014 Harbour Tower a number of times and were delighted with the recent upgrades. New flooring, carpets in the bedrooms, kitchen cabinets, appliances, furniture, TV's, crown molding, new inside doors...you get the picture. All the changes/dcor present a "beachy" feel to the condo which is appropriate given the location and the wonderful views from the lanai. Property management is very responsive when booking and the owners are lovely to deal with too. The property itself is well maintained and Sanibel Island is minutes away and there are many golf courses, restaurants, shops in the area to explore. Can't wait to return!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1014
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff made the entire stay easy and enjoyable
Property
We loved your staff and the views were so peaceful.
Crete, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The fan in master bedroom was very noisy. Otherwise everything was great. The website was unclear that there was a pool and beach front that was specific to condo building. There was too much focus on using Marriott's facilities leading me to believe there wasn't a pool and beach for the condo but a private pool at Marriott. Now that I've been there I know the private pool is for Bay View. It would help to clarify private pool for Bay vIew or the option to use Marriott facilities for a fee. We had no direct contact with guest services or anyone from management team. All communications were through email so I did not rate this. Resort Harbour Properties, May 19, 2017: Thank you so much for your insight on pool/beach availability as an amenity provided with your rental of the condo. We'll take a review of our site to ensure that is not overlooked. Kelly Dickens
View Property: Bay View Tower - 731
Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 535
Rockland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the help with printing our boarding passes. I was able to email the office and they had them ready for me to pick up in a couple of hours. Thank you
Property
We were attending a wedding at the Marriott with our family. Our unit was closer to the wedding activities than the guest rooms at the Marriott. The fellow guests were jealous of our set up. It worked out much better than renting 2 rooms at the Marriott.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 231