Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
I am in the hospitality business and your entire staff is some of the best that I have worked with.We carry over 75,000 people a season so I know how thinks should be.
Property
Wonderful can,t wait till we return. Capt. Bob Avila www.captjohn.com
View Property: Bay View Tower - 732
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
The only interaction was to print boarding passes prior to departure, and the staff was extremely helpful!
Property
We loved the property! Great location close to both Sanibel Island and Ft Myer beach, while also having a private beach and condo pool! We planned on utilizing the Marriott resort for the pool, but once we saw the condo pool and beach there was no need to. The convenience of the restaurants at the Marriott resort were nice. Overall, a great condo with a beautiful view! We will definitely be back again!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was our second year in a row at Resort Harbour, and we're already planning our next stay. It never feels overcrowded even during peak season, and only 15 minutes from Fort Myers Beach.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 516
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Traveled with our 2 children ages 20 and 17. A wonderful time was had by everyone. We enjoyed the Marriott facilities. Seeing the sunset from our balcony every night was amazing.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 433
la crosse, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
VERY VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEBLE!
Property
Perfect location, so much better than staying next door at the hotel. THANKS!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 137
North Liberty, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch, printed our boarding passes, very congenial. We worked with Kara.
Property
We were delighted all around. Everything was so CLEAN....location of property is excellent as far as exploring Sanibel Island, Captiva, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, etc. Also good location for day trip to Siesta Key/Treasure Island., all of which we did. We hope to return again.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 532
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Hawley, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 814
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
We had a slight issue with the shower. Maintenance was in the room within an hour to fix the problem!
Property
This complex was perfect for our group! We had five families, including 13 children. We all had a fabulous experience! The condo was beautiful, the pool was perfect, the beach was so clean! Couldn't have asked for anything more! Thanks again!
View Property: Harbour Tower - 611
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Ada, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 236
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful and the condo exceeded our expectations, just beautiful! This condo was just renovated and it's awesome, has everything you need for a relaxing, fun stay. We will be back for sure!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 135
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 837
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have vacationed at Sanibel Harbour for years. It is a lovely place to relax, unwind and enjoy all the property and Southern Florida has to offer.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 1116
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 211
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbour Tower - 511
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The unit was updated, well appointed, clean and very comfortable. The views from the porch were beautiful. My kids loved the pool. We thought we would use the Marriott pool every day but they loved the pool at the condo more. We even had beach chairs to take to the beautiful area beaches. Fantastic family visit!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 737
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay in this condo. It was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. This was the fourth year we have stayed in condos in Bay View Tower and this was our favorite by far. We have already made plans to return next year. The location, condo, and staff make this a perfect vacation spot.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 234
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Beautiful place, beautiful location, relaxing, enjoyable - just great! My only complaint was the beds were needed to be replaced.
View Property: Bay View Tower - 734
Barrington , US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved unit 534 at Sanibel Harbour Resorts. Gorgeous view, generous balcony, big rooms beautifully decorated. My family had a blast in the pools, hot tub, at resort restaurants! Everything needed for our Sanibel/Captiva days (beach chairs, umbrella) provided! Even a day inside (after sunburn and on a cloudy day) we had fun assembling a 1000 piece puzzle...make that 998 piece...imagine the disappointment when we were missing two! ;-)
View Property: Bay View Tower - 534
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
713 is a beautiful condo, we really loved the location by San Carlos Bay, and close to Sanibel island. The swimming pool was perfect and a super location just yards from the small beach. We were gifted many great sunsets out over Sanibel and would run down to the pool area to take photographs. Definitely on the return and stay again list.
View Property: Harbour Tower - 713
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Tower - 1131
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful in fixing two issues but do not feel we should supply garbage bags or dishwasher detergent as there for 5 days
Property
Loved the location on the water and pool was very nice
View Property: Harbour Tower - 115
Portage, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was friendly , helpful, and welcoming
Property
It was comfortable, private, and. Close to everything. My only regret is that we didn't stay there a full 10 days instead of 7
View Property: Harbour Tower - 614
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great Spring Break stay! Great property and very relaxing week!
View Property: Bay View Tower - 337